Stats: 3,161,042 members, 7,845,392 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 04:55 PM

Philipmighty's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Philipmighty's Profile / Philipmighty's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Romance / Re: Why Do Ladies Allow Men Pour Sex Fluid Into Them by Philipmighty(m): 6:41am On Jul 26, 2019
nobody seems to get his point like those dumb ass guys above me �wat de op means is this.. how can a gal allow a total stranger to pour his frustration inside of her and after she will go spend money buying packets of postinor...why don't you tell him to use condoms simple!!! useless hoes everywhere
Crime / Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Philipmighty(m): 12:48pm On Jun 12, 2019
Did story is cool

Romance / Re: Too Much Fvck Is Killing...and I Don't Want To Die Young by Philipmighty(m): 1:15am On Mar 14, 2019
amhelpless:

exactly the problem confronting me, I even opened a thread on 2 months ago https://www.nairaland.com/4910303/sex-life-attracting-women-me

3 ladies are calling me right now, I will switch off my phone soon
brother is better we stop digging those holes don't wanna die i swear...
Romance / Re: Too Much Fvck Is Killing...and I Don't Want To Die Young by Philipmighty(m): 1:13am On Mar 14, 2019
Zombicmodz:
Keep digging just make sure they don't cover you with sand.

Too young for that.
nobody will cover me with sand i will try and stop fvckin

Romance / Too Much Fvck Is Killing...and I Don't Want To Die Young by Philipmighty(m): 9:39am On Mar 13, 2019
please i don't know what's wrong with me,
I do fvck everyday to the extent i don't cum again
is this normal..thou the happy part of it is that i don't get tired why bleeping even if i bleep everyday...but is bothering me a lot and i don't want to die young...who Else has this issue pls relate...I need help
Romance / Re: 2k Airtime For Anyone Who Can Tell Me 7 Ashawo Locations In Awka City by Philipmighty(m): 3:17pm On Mar 07, 2019
u guys should help a brother biko
Politics / Re: Buhari Leading Atiku In 10 Kano LGAs by Philipmighty(m): 1:44am On Feb 25, 2019
I pity de people of kano...very useless set of people quote me and die... I hate rubbish
Romance / Re: A Guy Having A Female Roommate In School by Philipmighty(m): 11:09am On Feb 15, 2019
Obaofusa:
I'm having this issue now.

Having sex at least 4 times a week, I'm tired of the pussy
my brother u are nearly going closer to your grave
Romance / Re: My Bleep Roommate by Philipmighty(m): 9:01pm On Feb 13, 2019
SmellingAnus:
Give am chance na undecided
I don't like fornication bro grin
SmellingAnus:
Give am chance na undecided
I don't like fornication bro
Romance / My Bleep Roommate by Philipmighty(m): 6:59pm On Feb 13, 2019
my roommate came back with his girlfriend and they have been sitting and gisting in the bed for the past 2hours..we die there
Romance / Female Hostel Saga by Philipmighty(m): 9:21am On Feb 13, 2019
[color=#006600][/color]FEMALE HOSTEL SAGA
Back then in the university, I went to visit someone in the female hostel and we both slept off. I woke up by 9:32pm and guys were not allowed in the hostel after 9:00pm.The girl went outside and told me girls wey already naked that if I come out I'm finished.
She suggested I wore her clothes and pretend to be a lady and cover my face with a long hair tie and walk out of the hostel but I was scared cause I was gonna see so many girls naked before getting to the gate. Her roommates were already on their way back. I was confused.
I asked her how understanding her roommates could be and she said one of them was a campus fellowship mama that she was gonna report if she knew. She said she would go outside and tell them snake had entered the room but I said no that they were gonna go call security or so.
I told her to bring her wig and a wrapper,she brought it and I wore it and covered myself with the wrapper and asked her to tell her roommates when they come in that I was her friend and was sick and I can't go back to my hostel in annex.
So, I slept on the bed and turned my face to the wall. She slept on the bed with me. Her roommates came in,started gisting and asked who I was,she told them what I told her earlier. One of them came close and touched my neck and was like her body is not really hot tho,she said I just took drugs
Next thing I heard was can I pray for her?that was the fellowship mama talking. She said I should just turn my face and have faith that it's gonna be well. This girl, Vanessa, was very smart. She told her I was a Jehovah's witness member that I won't like it. I was scared.
Two of them changed up,they were talking of going to have their bath. I was still scared. They went out to have their baths and tapped me and said babe I'm scared, what do we do? I told her I was gonna stay in the hostel till 6:00pm the next day when boys are allowed in so I can leave. We agreed.
We slept and I didn't know when I started snoring. She tapped me and whispered you are snoring like a man. My dears I could not sleep again. My bold 2 battery was almost dead. I stayed up till the next morning.
The girls left for lectures the next day Both of us were in the room. We were laughing and scared the same time. Around 4:00p.m, she opened the door cause we had locked it. I climbed the bed again and she joined me One of then came back, your friend is still sick? She answered yes. The girl said we should go to the school clinic and she said no. She said someone's child should not die here ooo.
She went out and had her bath. The fellowship mama came back and didn't say a word. Now it was 6:00pm, the chance I had to leave the hostel freely as a guy but the roommates were still inside.
When it was 7:00pm, she sent me a text and said she was gonna ask her roommates to join her that she was gonna buy food for them. That once I hear them leave, I should wait for 7 minutes and leave the room immediately. My dear she asked them to join her go eat, but the mama
Said she was OK and didn't want to eat. I felt like dying. So, the other girl said let's go together, so they left. Next thing I felt was a touch. The mama touched me and said "Mr Man, you can leave our hostel now. Don't think I'm stupid. I saw your shoe under the bed. I heard when you were snoring and all. It's either you come down now and leave or I call the security for you".
Brothers and sisters, I came down; thanked her very well and she invited me to their fellowship. That was how I started playing drums for NIFES in school.

Romance / Re: My Friend Brings Ladies To My House For Sex. I'm Depressed Now by Philipmighty(m): 12:11am On Feb 13, 2019
candlewax:

I'm not weak, I want to buy his existing business which some people might be interested too, I'm just trying to sort it in a polite way yet urgent
but all de same u gonna try talk to him he is ur fellow man he will understand
Romance / Re: My Friend Brings Ladies To My House For Sex. I'm Depressed Now by Philipmighty(m): 12:05am On Feb 13, 2019
why not talk to him or are u afraid of him or what...nawa ohh afraid of ur follow man damn u are too weak bro

34 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: Whay Is Wrong With All This Girls They Are Bunch Of Problems by Philipmighty(m): 6:40pm On Feb 12, 2019
gals are the most confused set of beings..pray u never meet one

Romance / Re: Must A Guy Marry The Lady He Impregnates? Can He Marry Somebody Else? by Philipmighty(m): 6:34pm On Feb 12, 2019
stupidity:
he must not marry her. why are you shagging him when you do not want to carry the cross? why are did you allow sweetness to make you forget pushing him away when he wanted to cum inside you and now you are forcing him into marriage? you also have the option of a protection, but the raw sweetness and the warm dlck scratching your pvssy wall did not allow you think. irresponsible girls. angry angry
best answer so far...one bottle for you bro

Romance / Re: Must A Guy Marry The Lady He Impregnates? Can He Marry Somebody Else? by Philipmighty(m): 6:33pm On Feb 12, 2019
stupidity:
he must not marry her. why are you shagging him when you do not want to carry the cross? why are did you allow sweetness to make you forget pushing him away when he wanted to cum inside you and now you are forcing him into marriage? you also have the option of a protection, but the raw sweetness and the warm dlck scratching your pvssy wall did not allow you think. irresponsible girls. angry angry
best answer so far...one bottle for you bro

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is So Stupid I Almost Beat Her To Death (this Is What Happened) by Philipmighty(m): 2:24pm On Feb 04, 2019
Now u have acted like a man... but the biggest mistake u ever did is using her name as the one rented for the apartment, Anyway is well no shaking

Career / Re: Rashidat Adeola, Nigerian Lady Mechanic: What A Man Can Do, A Woman Can Do by Philipmighty(m): 1:49pm On Feb 04, 2019
hisexcellency34:
"All what men can do women can do it better"...terrible amala English. If you quote me....
oga lecturer we don see u bye..next pls
Romance / Re: Please Help!! This Is More Than A Relationship Problem (photos) by Philipmighty(m): 12:28am On Jan 27, 2019
Valerie47:
Las las you still pay money.
I don't pay for sex...it's all been severed to me anytime,any day i want it!!!and ur own toto will not even see a dime
Romance / Re: Please Help!! This Is More Than A Relationship Problem (photos) by Philipmighty(m): 8:16pm On Jan 26, 2019
Valerie47:
I wonder why a sane man will patronize olosho, men that patronize olosho have self esteem issues.
nonsenseif i say make i Bleep you for free u go gree!!!u gals are the cause self extorting money from guys in the name of gal frnd
Romance / Re: Please Help!! This Is More Than A Relationship Problem (photos) by Philipmighty(m): 12:58am On Jan 26, 2019
is well bro nothing dey happen one thing must kill a man!!

Romance / Re: Guys Dont Train Ur Girl In School. dey Will Dump You by Philipmighty(m): 7:10pm On Jan 25, 2019
I no get sisters to dey train for skul nah to come dey train ordinary gal Frnd via dating stuff with de hope of getting married to her mehn.. dats crazy!!!who dose that now!!!non
Romance / Re: Woman Saw Me Walk Past Her And Looked Elsewhere by Philipmighty(m): 8:14pm On Jan 19, 2019
op ehh are you incoherent in adequate to subdue the irresponsibility of the mango man to cater for the he goat while the ant keeps dancing to the tune of the village drummers...

Romance / Re: Most Nigerian Women Are Averse To The Men in their lives Using Condoms. Why? by Philipmighty(m): 3:42am On Jan 17, 2019
They are looking for who to trap with pregnancy... anyway i cover my dick with triple condom!!!

Romance / Re: Curvy Pure Water Seller Twerks On Major Road In Lagos Traffic, Causes Stir (Pix) by Philipmighty(m): 3:10am On Jan 17, 2019
selling her puna inform of pure water!!hanty ji si ike?

Romance / Re: Can Never Trust Her Any Longer by Philipmighty(m): 5:07pm On Dec 28, 2018
faithugo64:
You have noticed its getting wide "day by day", meaning you go there
"day by day"
So Op, let's be honest, who is actually doing the digging? angry
nop i don't dig her everyday.. do u want somebody to die!!heii just that each time i try to enter her shekina is wide!!!
Romance / Re: Can Never Trust Her Any Longer by Philipmighty(m): 5:02pm On Dec 27, 2018
Dami12345:
Lol, you know what to do naw.
what do u have in mind bro because am planning on breaking the relationship

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35