Stats: 3,327,007 members, 8,429,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:27 AM

Piperson's Posts

Nairaland ForumPiperson's ProfilePiperson's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 47 pages)

RomanceRe: Who's Your Most Loved Game Of Thrones Character by piperson(op): 2:28am On Aug 18, 2016
Engrobiorah:
What is dead may never die

Daenerys Targaeryen
First of her name
Queen of the andals
Protector of the realm
Mother of dragons
The unburnt
Khaleesi of dothraki
queen of meereen
RomanceRe: Who's Your Most Loved Game Of Thrones Character by piperson(op): 2:26am On Aug 18, 2016
frenchwine:
Bros are you watching the Aba made GoT? See as you just pirate all their fine names.
Well my favorite character is Tyrion Lannister, the guy always finds a way to survive and ol boy, does he fvck anything fvckable
yafada

dunno hw to spell to names that were carved outta fantasy
RomanceRe: Who's Your Most Loved Game Of Thrones Character by piperson(op): 6:47pm On Aug 17, 2016
Donnyperry:
Jon Snow..he is the real deal
To me that lad is dead jaare

Black magic brought him to life

He's cool tho
RomanceRe: Who's Your Most Loved Game Of Thrones Character by piperson(op): 6:47pm On Aug 17, 2016
Donnyperry:
Jon Snow..he is the real deal
To me that is dead jaare

Black magic brought him to life

He's cool tho
RomanceRe: Who's Your Most Loved Game Of Thrones Character by piperson(op): 6:44pm On Aug 17, 2016
Fabulocity:
I don't watch it but when when I did, I couldn't help but love...

Karl Drogo(or something like that) kiss
He couldn't prove his strength as earlier boasted

The horse rider died from a single bite from a human
RomanceRe: Who's Your Most Loved Game Of Thrones Character by piperson(op): 6:43pm On Aug 17, 2016
okikiosibodu:
ARYA STARK and that Dwarf Lannister (A Lannister pays his debt). I hated him at the beginning of the movie, but later found out that he is the best and most kind-heart among the Lannister. He is also very diplomatic...that saved him his life many times in the movie.
But with the way they made the story line complex (though interesting), I'm not sure Game of Throne wit end even at Season 10

I'm still watching season 6

Dunno if season 7 is out yet
RomanceWho's Your Most Loved Game Of Thrones Character by piperson(op):
Most loved
arya stark

Best entertainer
Tyrion lannister

Person I wish to die
Lord botein

LovePeddler of the year
Selsa lannister

Most hated
Geofrey lannister

These are mine
Forgive me I didn't get the spelling of their names right

Drop yours.

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Infinix Flash/fast Charger Now Available In Retail And Wholesale. by piperson(m): 7:17am On Aug 13, 2016
bharkarh:
I got it from someone here on Nairaland. We met in Ibadan.
Heard it's difficult to get around
PhonesRe: How To Easily Identify An Original Charger/Fake Charger by piperson(m): 2:51pm On Aug 12, 2016
Benart:
Nowadays many smartphone users suffer battery issues and slow charge issues due to bad charges you purchase or use on your device.

I have done a survey on one of the best chargers in the market and have understood their specs and charging speed and have compiled a comprehensive list of chargers.

√Non-Verified Fake Blackberry Charger
Specs: Input: AC 100 - 240v (50/60Hz)
Output: DC 5V (0.75A)
Speed: Slow.

√Non-VerifiedMost Fake Chargers with Light
Output: DC 5V (0.5A)
Speed: Extremely Slow.

√Verified New Age Energizer
Specs: Input: AC 100 - 240v (50/60Hz) 0.15A
Output: DC 5V (1A)
Speed: Very Fast.

√Verified Standard Gionee 1A Charger
Specs: Input: AC 90 - 300v (50/60Hz) 0.15A
Output: DC 5V (1A)
Speed: Very Fast.

√Verified UK Based Woo Charger
Specs: Input: AC 100 - 240v (50/60Hz) 0.2A
Output: DC 5V (1.5A)
Speed: Extremely Fast.

√Verified Original Blackberry Charger Without USB
Output: DC 5V (2.0A)
Speed: Excellently Fast.

So purchase only chargers with the verified specs every original charger has the specs written clearly on it then get an original USB cord, cause sometimes slow charge is caused by bad USB cords.
Bro how do I identify a fast charge usb cord
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Infinix Flash/fast Charger Now Available In Retail And Wholesale. by piperson(m): 2:44pm On Aug 12, 2016
bharkarh:
I'm using a xiaomi redmi note2 with fast charging enabled.will it charge my phone fast?
Also, I'm in Oyo
Bro wer in ibadan did u get ur xiaomi fone
PhonesRe: Let's Show Off Our Phone Launchers, Themes & Cool Apps by piperson(m): 7:44am On Aug 12, 2016
JayKayMaybachz:
We are here to share our launchers, Themes, apps et al

Please mention ya launchers, themes etc.. When uploading so that others can know

Mine ⬇

Nova Launcher Prime + Whicons [Theme] ✔

Let's Roll wink
Which fone is that
PhonesRe: Airtel *440*161# 1,500 For 6gb Is Actually 3gb On Android by piperson(m): 7:42am On Aug 12, 2016
I subscribed on a BlackBerry 10 device and it didn't work
And when I called the customer care rep
She told me that she. "Don't think" it works on a BlackBerry. 10 device.. she said she wasn't sure
PhonesRe: XIAOMI Redmi 2..A 4G Phone That Cost Less And Gives More Joy.. by piperson(m): 5:49pm On Aug 09, 2016
Dam5reey:
Did you ask for the price before judging....
Price is 25k...

It is far better that the phones in same price range....
Xiaomi...
Thanks. For the info
PhonesRe: XIAOMI Redmi 2..A 4G Phone That Cost Less And Gives More Joy.. by piperson(m): 5:48pm On Aug 09, 2016
seunlaww:
You just played ursef...continue enjoying ur tecno ooo
Do u even know the meaning of "you just played yourself"?

Bcoz ppl are saying it u sef wan 2 join

L
FashionRe: Meet The Nairalander Contesting For Miss Reliable Nigeria by piperson(op): 11:14pm On Aug 08, 2016
SalomonKane:
If she is a nairalander, let's know her moniker OP.
Jez like her pic biko nuu!
FashionRe: Meet The Nairalander Contesting For Miss Reliable Nigeria by piperson(op): 11:12pm On Aug 08, 2016
Fynestboi:
Is she a Nairalander? smiley
ehn nau. like her pic ya
FashionRe: Meet The Nairalander Contesting For Miss Reliable Nigeria by piperson(op): 11:11pm On Aug 08, 2016
Fynestboi:
Is she a Nairalander? smiley
ehn nau
FashionRe: Meet The Nairalander Contesting For Miss Reliable Nigeria by piperson(op): 11:11pm On Aug 08, 2016
Laveda:
Another cousin grin

Even when I thought I'll rest. undecided

Obiorathesubtle undecided
don't rest just yet
jst like her pic first ya
PhonesRe: XIAOMI Redmi 2..A 4G Phone That Cost Less And Gives More Joy.. by piperson(m): 10:31pm On Aug 08, 2016
specs is not so good
PhonesRe: Phones With The Best Battery Life: Check If Yours Made The List by piperson(m): 6:46pm On Aug 08, 2016
my nokia 3310 last a life time
EducationRe: WAEC RESULT: What This Girl Got In Her Waec Will Shock You, Unbelievable by piperson(m): 6:35pm On Aug 08, 2016
Ok ok
I remember her exam centre

that one that invigilators whers smoking igbo in the bush during exam periods grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Paul Pogba Arrives Manchester United For Medical by piperson(m): 5:51pm On Aug 08, 2016
vicoloni:
See heroic welcome given to a footballer...meanwhile I know a boy somewhere who made 6 A1 in SSCE including further maths whose parents haven't fathom how to pay his university fees
so...
pogba ain't worth celebrating??
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Paul Pogba Arrives Manchester United For Medical by piperson(m): 5:48pm On Aug 08, 2016
niffymizzy:
Pogba left on a free transfer buh came back as the most expensive player in history of football

Never give up on yr dreams!!!
gbam!!!
PhonesRe: What Are The Top 5 Features One Should Consider Before Getting A New Phone by piperson(op): 5:36pm On Aug 08, 2016
Limerick:
How much is your Phone Budget?
let's say 40k-45k
PhonesRe: What Are The Top 5 Features One Should Consider Before Getting A New Phone by piperson(op): 5:36pm On Aug 08, 2016
Limerick:
How much is your Phone Budget?
let's say 40k-45'
PhonesRe: Airtel Night Plan Actually Allow You To Use More Than 1.5gb And Beyond 5am (pix) by piperson(m): 5:34pm On Aug 08, 2016
Meganewday:
Am Using Gionee M3mini
heard the battery lasts for hours... would love to gett the m5 marathon tho
RomanceRe: 2016 10 Most Cute/handsome Guys On Nairaland by piperson(m): 5:29pm On Aug 08, 2016
I jst can't grin
FashionRe: Meet The Nairalander Contesting For Miss Reliable Nigeria by piperson(op): 5:21pm On Aug 08, 2016
Lordscent kingcheezypuff trapqueen77 laveda fynestboi prestigeryhme papinx saintsamurai the samurai saint anigbajumo herzern yourmajesty senibo1 optional1 mopolchi braintouch rosalieen franchise keneth205 rafeely leitner cherlene olaglamour tizblink missmossy naijaboiy funkybee allytinted joohel cindykaey faba albert2k enoquin charijee haneefahrn ionsman jarioz kenzico sinizia proverbz falcony yourmajesty sirmuel6 coolabie isthischange swissheart cassierooy blazyzeco1. Francistony. Davidsgal feraz amtalkin jeloma skarlett smellymouth
FashionMeet The Nairalander Contesting For Miss Reliable Nigeria by piperson(op): 5:19pm On Aug 08, 2016
let's help our very own clinch the throne

y'all should turn up for her please

Pls help go to this link and like...Pls pls pls. https://mobile.facebook.com/missreliablenigeria/photos/a.498974460255350.1073741828.498966026922860/655232661296195/?type=3&refid=17&_ft_=og_action_id.1043653562370471%3Atop_level_post_id.1043653535703807%3Atl_objid.1043653535703807%3Athid.100001775115021%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1472713199%3A8190896117331091072&__tn__=E

let's crown the beauty with brains

PhonesRe: What Are The Top 5 Features One Should Consider Before Getting A New Phone by piperson(op): 8:31am On Aug 08, 2016
seunoni34:
RAM (atleast 2GB)
ROM (atleast 16GB)
BATTERY (atleast 3500mah)
PROCESSOR (atleast 4 cores & 2.0ghz)
FRONT CAMERA (atleast 5MP)
MOBILE DATA (atleast 3.5g)

And lastly,
SCREEN SIZE (atleast 5')
bros which is the best affordable fone that has all these.. Lemmi look it up
PhonesRe: What Are The Top 5 Features One Should Consider Before Getting A New Phone by piperson(op): 8:28am On Aug 08, 2016
jerome84:
Samsung galaxy J5 is sure a gud buy.
the battery life is poor

in a country like nigeria
PhonesRe: What Are The Top 5 Features One Should Consider Before Getting A New Phone by piperson(op): 8:27am On Aug 08, 2016
Limerick:
Bro, you can have a phone that clocks 2.5ghz processor speed and still get frustrated cos of the 1gb ram it carries.
Another name I call a droid with 1GB RAM IS "Cursed"
RAM is mostly for Multitasking and Every droid is all abt multitasking.
Every 1gb ram is terrible at multitasking. Even on PC, you can get the frustration of your life most time using 1gb.
I never recommend a 1gb ram phone except its a iPhone.
which affordable phone u know encompasses all these virtues pls

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 47 pages)