₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: RegisterLoginWith GoogleTrendingRecentNew

Stats: 3,325,636 members, 8,422,951 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:49 AM

Toggle theme

Pixeleo's Posts

Nairaland ForumPixeleo's ProfilePixeleo's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Web MarketFree Free Free 100mb Host by pixeleo(op): 10:18pm On Jul 04, 2008
Hello Guys,


Do you want FREE 100MB Host,

HURRY IM GIVING AWAY 5 account for free.
First come first serve GUYS,

So what you waiting for,

NOTE: I will entertain only email request.

send me email to pixeleo@yahoo.com.

Thanks and May you all have a blessed day.
Azaleo
AdvertsWho Else Would Like A $4000.00 From Google Adsense: by pixeleo(op): 10:12pm On Jul 04, 2008
https://adsenseempire.hi8sme.com/images/vae-header.jpg
[size=18pt]Who Else Would Like A $4000.00
Check From Google In Their Mail Box Every Single Month?[/size]

[size=18pt]Create A Massive Auto-Pilot Income With The Google Adsense Program Starting Now![/size]

[table]
[tr]
[td]https://adsenseempire.hi8sme.com/images/vae-ebookcover-small.jpg[/td]
[td]
[size=15pt]Many website owners have built a fortune at breakneck speed using this plan, and now we’re going to show YOU exactly how you can do it, too --even if you have NO EXPERIENCE with e-commerce or online advertising![/size]
[/td]
[/tr]
[tr]
[td]
[size=22pt] Totally Amazing But True:
Google Will Send You Checks In The Mail Just For Using Their Adsense Program!

You Can Create Killer Content That Draws Thousands Of Hits A Day To Your Site Using Simple Tools!

Users Click On The Ads, You Get Checks—It’s That Easy![/size]
[/td]
[/tr]
[/table]
[size=15pt]CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO KNOW MORE[/size]
[size=15pt]http://adsenseempire.hi8sme.com[/size]
AdvertsWho Else Would Like A $4000.00 From Google Adsense: by pixeleo(op): 10:08pm On Jul 04, 2008
https://adsenseempire.hi8sme.com/images/vae-header.jpg
[size=18pt]Who Else Would Like A $4000.00 
Check From Google In Their Mail Box Every Single Month?[/size]

[size=18pt]Create A Massive Auto-Pilot Income With The Google Adsense Program Starting Now![/size]

[table]
[tr]
[td]https://adsenseempire.hi8sme.com/images/vae-ebookcover-small.jpg[/td]
[td]
[size=15pt]Many website owners have built a fortune at breakneck speed using this plan, and now we’re going to show YOU exactly how you can do it, too --even if you have NO EXPERIENCE with e-commerce or online advertising![/size]
[/td]
[/tr]
[tr]
[td]
[size=22pt] Totally Amazing But True:
Google Will Send You Checks In The Mail Just For Using Their Adsense Program!

You Can Create Killer Content That Draws Thousands Of Hits A Day To Your Site Using Simple Tools!

Users Click On The Ads, You Get Checks—It’s That Easy![/size]
[/td]
[/tr]
[/table]
[size=15pt]CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO KNOW MORE[/size]
[size=15pt]http://adsenseempire.hi8sme.com[/size]
Tech JobsRe: Help With Homepage Needed by pixeleo: 6:16pm On Oct 28, 2007
maybe you want a random image display? is that it? you need it dynamic?
WebmastersRe: Is Google The Best? by pixeleo: 4:46pm On Oct 20, 2007
be specific on the articles you are searching, its just there in google. google is my university, its my library, i love google.
BusinessRe: IS this company Legitimate? by pixeleo(op): 4:28pm On Oct 20, 2007
thanks for all the responses guys, appreciate it a lot.
off course i have to be smart, i know there lots of scammers in nigeria so i decided to ask first about it.

In fact the i dont know that its a mobile phone they have provided.

Emal: My transaction with them is regarding on Website Development. I am website designer and Internet savvy guy and I know all about this 419 scams, since i know most of the scams are existing in nigeria, i dont have the second thought of asking first in nairaland, that is why i have come up with this thread.

Again guys, thanks for the messages.

And if you or your friends are looking for a website developer I'm just here to contact.


seyibrown,Kaestro: Great message, at least you have contributed something. smiley
BusinessRe: IS this company Legitimate? by pixeleo(op): 2:53pm On Oct 04, 2007
I know there are lots of scams in the net these days, but out of 100 there are few legit ones.
So i just want to know they are the legit one, the owner of that is Lady Eme Ufot Ekaette (please also verify this, )

I hope someone here in nairaland will lend a helping hand.

God Bless you all.
BusinessRe: IS this company Legitimate? by pixeleo(op): 1:58am On Oct 04, 2007
I tried to email Union Bank of Nigeria, and they have confirm that it is legitimate one. But I'm not sure if the email I got is from the real website of Union Bank of Nigeria( http://www.unionbankng.com) - info@unionbankng.com.
BusinessIS this company Legitimate? by pixeleo(op): 3:53pm On Oct 03, 2007
Hello guys,

I am from Philippines.

I just wanted to know if this company is legitimate.
Can anybody help me to call this company, i just want to make it sure they are legitimate before i proceed with our legal transaction.

heres the company details they give me.

ELLY FINANCIAL HOME COMPANY
Plot 125, FCT, Abuja , Nigeria .
Ref: EA-ASL/941OYI/02/LN-NGR
SSL: 12/25/0034
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!
Elly Lending Firm IS REGISTERED
UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF: MOF
Registration (Z720633X).
TELL:+234-807-752-2241

Also please ask about their email address, in this way i will know, that i am talking to the right person in that firm, somebody might be using their company, so i need to know.

I need somebody to help me on this matter, and if our transaction is successful i will give some rewards to the honest person.

You can send me email at mindestate@yahoo.com or just reply in this thread.

Thank you guys and God BLess.

1 (of 1 pages)