Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,535 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:40 PM

Planman88's Posts

Nairaland ForumPlanman88's ProfilePlanman88's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

AutosRe: A Registered Mazda mpv for sale 2003 MODEL. by planman88: 12:58pm On Jun 11, 2013
Pls can I pay N300k .just send a mail at leoanrd2000@gmail.com.
AutosRe: A Nigerian Used Honda CRV Very Clean Use For Sale by planman88: 12:52pm On Jun 11, 2013
Let me pay you 300k. my email is leoanrd2000@gmail.com let me know you agree with my offer.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thanks To Nairaland And Cordels33 .- I Got A Job by planman88: 9:33am On May 21, 2013
Congrats my guy. I need a job too. can someone send me vacancy to my mail box please. leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: ...sold...Registered Benz C Class Like Toks For Sale ..sold... by planman88: 1:37pm On May 20, 2013
Bros this Mannual Transmission.let me give you 350k. send me a mail at leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Attn!!! Few Months Nigrerian Used Nissan Pathfinder Jeep 4sale. Pics by planman88: 3:20pm On May 14, 2013
How much is it going for?leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: KIA SEDONA 2002 MODEL ***(PRICE REDUCED TO 700k)**** by planman88: 10:47am On May 07, 2013
Let me give you 350k and have this baby.Its good but dont let it be long on this site.Its V6 take fuel.leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: KIA SEDONA 2002 MODEL ***(PRICE REDUCED TO 700k)**** by planman88: 10:45am On May 07, 2013
Bros this is V6.More Fuel.Let me give you 350k.leoanrd2000@gmail.com
EducationRe: UNILAG Medical Student Drowns At Elegushi Beach by planman88: 9:42am On Apr 17, 2013
Mr Uzo. How much are selling the Dog.Send me a mail at planman88@yahoo.com
Thanks.
PoliticsRe: Who Is Most Likely To Become The Next Governor Of Anambra State? by planman88: 11:50am On Apr 11, 2013
Ngige all the way.so we can get our roads done and teachers get their salaries.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by planman88: 2:56pm On Apr 09, 2013
Can anyone help me send my CV to Heritage bank.Please send me mail at leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Clean Registered Honda Accord For Just N350k by planman88: 12:57pm On Apr 05, 2013
can I see the interior. send me an email. leoanrd2000@gmail.com
Whats the last u can go?
AutosRe: 1995 Nissan Sunny Registered For Sale Super Clean And Cheap by planman88: 12:53pm On Apr 05, 2013
Hello.How much can I get this ride for?send me a mail at leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Used Mazda 626 For Sale @ 400K now reduced to 370K !!! by planman88: 2:11pm On Apr 03, 2013
Let me give you this for N220K CASH.AM SEARIOUS. JUST EMAIL ME leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: A Clean Registered 2004 Kia Rio For Sale 380k sold sold by planman88: 11:30am On Apr 03, 2013
Bros 200K cash.when can I have this car?leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Neat Toyota Siena @ Best Price 720k by planman88: 11:45am On Mar 22, 2013
Can you send me the interior pic to my email lets talk? leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: For Sale Toyota Sienna 2000 Direct Tokunbo (owner) 07086996429 by planman88: 11:40am On Mar 22, 2013
Can you send me the pic to my email. leoanrd2000@gmail.com
lets talk?
AutosRe: 2003 Honda Accord(EOD) For Sale N770 last, 4plugs,contact 08076149995,259f9e63, by planman88: 11:32am On Mar 22, 2013
Hello my guy. can you send me thepic to my email. leoanrd2000@gmail.com
what sensor are you talking about?
AutosRe: Toks Mercedes Benz C - Class Available For Sale by planman88: 11:29am On Mar 22, 2013
SEND ME THE PICS TO MY EMAIL :leoanrd2000@gmail.com
whats ur best offer?
AutosRe: Super Clean Tokunbo HYUNDIA LANTRA 4 Sale@700K, NO negotiation, Call 08056441711 by planman88: 10:39am On Mar 20, 2013
I did not get your mail. send me a mail. leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Super Clean Tokunbo HYUNDIA LANTRA 4 Sale@700K, NO negotiation, Call 08056441711 by planman88: 2:53pm On Mar 11, 2013
Hello. I did not see the mail you sent oo. leoanrd2000@gmail is my email.Whats the best offer?
AutosRe: Nissan Sunny 1995 Model 4 Jst 250k by planman88: 4:36pm On Mar 07, 2013
Hello My guy. Let me pay N170k and have this ride. send me a mail at leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: SOLD!! Volvo S80 2000 Full Option Registered January @700k SOLD!! by planman88: 4:30pm On Mar 07, 2013
Hello Guy. I like this car.I dont know if there is anything worng with the car.Can you drive to my office in VI?lets test drive and agree on price.send me a mail at leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Nissan Maxima For Sale for dash 300k by planman88: 4:05pm On Mar 07, 2013
Can u drive this car to my office in VI.Let me see and drive it. we can agree on the last price. leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: N500k Passat 2001 Model For Sale by planman88: 4:02pm On Mar 07, 2013
Hello Am searious.Where is the car?I will like to check it out.can u bring it to my office in VI?Let me drive it and we can conclude on the price.leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: SOLD by planman88: 3:54pm On Mar 06, 2013
I have sent your a mail.leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Super Clean Tokunbo HYUNDIA LANTRA 4 Sale@700K, NO negotiation, Call 08056441711 by planman88: 3:52pm On Mar 06, 2013
How much. just send me a mail at leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: NEATLY Used Naija Used HYUNDAI SONATA Automatic @ 550k, Call 08056441711 by planman88: 3:49pm On Mar 06, 2013
Hello Guy. Searious buyer. Dont let this car stay long here.WHere is the car?Can you send a mail and let me have the pic and where to see the car?Can you bring it to VI? What your best offer and whats the problem with the car?
AutosRe: Extremely Neat Tokunbo NISSAN SUNNY, @ 320k, Call 08056441711 by planman88: 3:45pm On Mar 06, 2013
Let me give you N150k .Cash ready. send me a mail at leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Nissan Sunny 1995 Model 4 Jst 250k by planman88: 3:31pm On Mar 06, 2013
Bros let me give you 150k cash and have this ride. I will just send the money with someone tomorrow and pick the car.leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Registered 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe (Good Price) SOLD by planman88: 3:20pm On Mar 04, 2013
pls let me know when you change your mind.leoanrd2000@gmail.com
AutosRe: Tokunbo Chrysler Neon 2001 Model At Ready To Go 470k !!!! by planman88: 3:18pm On Mar 04, 2013
Pls when you change your mind and come down pls do send me a mail .leoanrd2000@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)