Stats: 3,331,402 members, 8,450,149 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:59 PM

Pmc01's Posts

Nairaland ForumPmc01's ProfilePmc01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 105 pages)

NYSCRe: Travelling From Ibadan To All NYSC Orientation Camps With Cross Country? by pmc01(m): 7:36pm On Jun 15, 2019
Cost to Afikpo camp and how safe?
PhonesRe: Nigerians Heavily Cursed A Girl Who Reported MTN 120GB Viral Cheat by pmc01(m): 7:28pm On Jun 15, 2019
APOPTOSIS:
The FUNNY thing is that you will find charismatic people who have been into this and when you confront them they will say it's a MIRACLE... grin grin.
Just like we had some Religious Centres into MMM then
PhonesRe: Nigerians Heavily Cursed A Girl Who Reported MTN 120GB Viral Cheat by pmc01(m): 7:28pm On Jun 15, 2019
dahgifted:
please has the cheat been blocked?
You still dey ask?
SportsRe: Super Falcons Wearing Skirts In France (Photos) by pmc01(m): 7:01pm On Jun 15, 2019
Where are the females, OP? cry
CelebritiesRe: Princess Shyngle Shows Her Twerking And Dancing Skills by pmc01(m): 6:41pm On Jun 15, 2019
paxonel:
Why is she always tying that belt?
She's a black-belt, maybe cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Princess Shyngle Shows Her Twerking And Dancing Skills by pmc01(m): 6:40pm On Jun 15, 2019
Magic1:
Not at all. Was only being sarcastic
CelebritiesRe: Princess Shyngle Shows Her Twerking And Dancing Skills by pmc01(m): 6:29pm On Jun 15, 2019
Magic1:
How do I locate Auchi? I’m currently in Uyo.
Corp member?
CelebritiesRe: Princess Shyngle Shows Her Twerking And Dancing Skills by pmc01(m): 6:28pm On Jun 15, 2019
Useless topic, nonsense forum
NYSCRe: How To Locate All The NYSC Orientation Camps For 2019 Batch B Stream 1 by pmc01(m): 6:18pm On Jun 15, 2019
Lenadiva:
YES But they have burned down about 5 cars and coursed a lot of damage.
It is well. Be safe.

In all honesty, I do not like that PH and the South-South generally... Too susceptible to violence.
NYSCRe: How To Locate All The NYSC Orientation Camps For 2019 Batch B Stream 1 by pmc01(m): 6:05pm On Jun 15, 2019
Lenadiva:
Police and arm men currently on a serious gun battle as armed men invaded Ozuoba Police station in Port Harcourt

We are on a serious panic as I'm typing.
I hope all is well now?
PhonesRe: More Blackberry Phones Available... 3k Sold by pmc01(m): 2:06am On Jun 15, 2019
How do I get it in I here?
PhonesRe: More Blackberry Phones Available... 3k Sold by pmc01(m): 2:06am On Jun 15, 2019
Sicilyjoe:
?
He said it is non-negotiable na
TravelRe: Diamond Rolls-Royce Stole The Show During Eid al-Fitr Celebrations In Manchester by pmc01(m): 11:05pm On Jun 14, 2019
I don't understand the news. Who drove it where, to "steal the show"?
PoliticsRe: John Fashanu Enters Race For Sun City Presidential Election by pmc01(m): 10:32pm On Jun 14, 2019
I think we should also have CEO elections on Nairaland.
Mr Seen seems to be off the mark in that position and for a long time now.
SportsRe: C. Ronaldo Shows Off His Trophies, Lists His Achievements And Records In 2019 by pmc01(m): 10:28pm On Jun 14, 2019
Natoski5:
I cant still imagine, y will I normal humqn compare cr7 to messi.
Like for cr7
Share for messi cool
Favbolu:
Like for Ronaldo share for Messi
What's all these rubbish?
SportsRe: C. Ronaldo Shows Off His Trophies, Lists His Achievements And Records In 2019 by pmc01(m): 10:27pm On Jun 14, 2019
CosmicPhoenix:
this one wants to win the ballon d'or by force
No mind am. E no go smell am sef
NYSCRe: My NYSC Experience In Jigawa State. by pmc01(m): 10:32pm On Jun 13, 2019
TheExecutioner:
Super man is from DC Comics not Marvel.
grin cheesy
SportsRe: How Much Hazard Would Be Earning In Real Madrid by pmc01(m): 10:23pm On Jun 13, 2019
Do well to tell us how much Madrid will be earning in merchandise sales and image rights.
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by pmc01(m): 10:45pm On Jun 08, 2019
why are you selling?
Technology MarketRe: Sold by pmc01(m): 4:10pm On Jun 06, 2019
THE USER REVIEWS AREN'T TOO EXCELLENT- THEY MENTIONED SPEAKER ISSUES AND SOMETHING ELSE... A DISCOURAGING FACTOR

ADVICE?
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pmc01(m): 12:11pm On Jun 06, 2019
Stormyweather:
Available.
Lenovo k5 pro also available.
Snapdragon 636
6/64
4050maybe
Great specs
Hello
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pmc01(m): 12:10pm On Jun 06, 2019
BlackArab:
Brand New Redmi N7 4GB+64GB for sale
Price: 60k
Comes with silicone pouch.

Call or Whatsapp 08082716231 to place your order.
Payment on delivery for Lagos buyers only.

Note: This is Salah Sarah price not the actual price. The price goes back to normal after 24hrs.
Still available?
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pmc01(m): 11:26am On Jun 06, 2019
gwng:
New Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 4/64GB (Best Price: 65K, Global Version)

How do I get it in IB?
PhonesRe: The Powerbank Thread by pmc01(m): 11:17am On Jun 06, 2019
macbeyland:
Mi 2c 20,000mah power bank is always available with me.

Never run out of stock. Call/WhatsApp 08062907289
How much?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Two Long Snakes Electrocuted In Iju Ishaga, Lagos (Photos, Video) by pmc01(m): 6:39pm On Jun 01, 2019
Toasting gone sour. The female one for just bone shakara, agree for the male on time. See where they ended up together now. undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Softer Tester - Quality Assurance - JOB: International Job by pmc01(m): 11:58pm On Apr 10, 2019
Where should the CV be sent to?
SportsRe: Messi Gets A Broken Nose And Swollen Eye After Collision With Chris Smalling by pmc01(m): 10:42pm On Apr 10, 2019
Man Utd really did well, stopping him.
TravelRe: Boeing 777X: Boeing Unveils World's Longest Passenger Plane(Pics) by pmc01(m): 10:53am On Mar 17, 2019
tiredoflife:
Why can't planes have parachutes for passengers in case of air accident issues
I don't understand too?
TravelRe: Boeing 777X: Boeing Unveils World's Longest Passenger Plane(Pics) by pmc01(m): 10:53am On Mar 17, 2019
Larryfest:
Let them train the pilots and also provide the correct manual of this one so as to avoid the probs they have with the 737max
So it's Boeing that will also supply pilots to their customers?
TravelRe: Boeing 777X: Boeing Unveils World's Longest Passenger Plane(Pics) by pmc01(m): 10:52am On Mar 17, 2019
Are those the staff only or their families also joined? shocked
PoliticsRe: INEC Refusing To Release Election Materials To Atiku, Says PDP by pmc01(m): 10:50am On Mar 17, 2019
yarimo:
What na? grin cheesy cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Kyari And Osinbanjo To Check How Much Outgoing Ministers Spent On Projects by pmc01(m): 7:45am On Mar 13, 2019
I know some people will still find a way to bash the President on this.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 105 pages)