Travel › Re: Lady Set To Wed In August, Dies In A Fatal Accident In Warri by PortableGee(f): 8:17pm On Jul 23, 2018 |
And i saw her beginning of the year.RIP |
Literature › Re: Diary Of Olajumoke Davies by PortableGee(f): 8:35pm On May 28, 2018 |
I read twist of faith currently following ur lastest birthmark but this story line is jst too wow for me nt to comment.Godbless ma'am z |
Celebrities › Re: How Hollywood's Biggest Star Johnny Depp Fell From Grace by PortableGee(f): 7:37am On May 05, 2018 |
. |
Education › Re: Mention One Abbreviation You Still Don't Know The Meaning by PortableGee(f): 9:52am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Education › Re: Mention One Abbreviation You Still Don't Know The Meaning by PortableGee(f): 9:29am On Apr 13, 2018 |
OP |
Celebrities › Re: 16 Corpers To Repeat Service In Nasarawa, Osun by PortableGee(f): 3:01pm On Apr 12, 2018*. Modified: 1:26pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
. |
Celebrities › Re: GLO Users Get In Here, What's Your Highest Score In This Game ?? by PortableGee(f): 3:00pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
Lol...atleast b4 i get to 1k i get reconnected |
Celebrities › Re: Viral Couple’s Artistic Maternity Shoot (18+ Photos) by PortableGee(f): 8:35am On Feb 24, 2018*. Modified: 1:29pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
. |
Celebrities › Re: Billionaire Bill Gates Struggles To Guess Prices Of Items Sold At Grocery Stores by PortableGee(f): 8:22am On Feb 23, 2018 |
Ftc |
Celebrities › Re: Skin Cancer: "I'm Still In Pain" - Banky W Cries Out by PortableGee(f): 12:01am On Feb 16, 2018 |
. |
Literature › Re: TWIST OF FATE By Olanrewaju Mobolaji by PortableGee(f): 6:58pm On Feb 06, 2018 |
Loved evry bit of it...but birthmark shld start fast o...be boredom wld kill someone 1 Like |
Literature › Re: TWIST OF FATE By Olanrewaju Mobolaji by PortableGee(f): 2:57pm On Jan 31, 2018*. Modified: 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Abeg jose shld behave o. |
Literature › Re: TWIST OF FATE By Olanrewaju Mobolaji by PortableGee(f): 11:01pm On Jan 26, 2018 |
Finally o....  tnkx for d update 1 Like |
Forum Games › Re: Riddle: How Many Cars Need To Be Moved In This Riddle? by PortableGee(f): 10:26am On Jan 25, 2018 |
8.2.5.4.10 nd 7 |
Forum Games › Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by PortableGee(f): 8:54pm On Dec 31, 2017 |
Screw you guys am going home |
Celebrities › Re: Girl Ran Mad In Her School Locker Room After Have Sex With A Lecturer by PortableGee(f): 2:54pm On Dec 02, 2017*. Modified: 10:51pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
. |
Literature › Re: TWIST OF FATE By Olanrewaju Mobolaji by PortableGee(f): 7:23pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
found this exciting story yesterday...lovley piece, grt story...my friend was like wat hv u been reading that made u quiet..update biko 1 Like |
Business › Re: Tara Fela-Durotoye: I Started Makeup Business With N15,000 by PortableGee(f): 11:32am On Sep 18, 2017*. Modified: 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
. |
Crime › Re: 21-year-old Lady Raped, Murdered & Burnt In South Africa by PortableGee(f): 7:28pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
Sad |