Stats: 3,152,122 members, 7,814,939 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:25 AM

Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks (32240 Views)

Suarez Officially Leaves Barcelona For Laliga Rivals / The Main Reason Why Neymar Left Barcelona For PSG (Photos) / Cristiano Ronaldo And Girlfriend Arrive In Barcelona For Nike Meeting (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by uunwanaobong3: 5:27pm On Apr 01, 2021
I THOUGHT THIS SAME BARCA AS OF JANUARY SAYS THAT THEY DONT HAVE JUST £5 MILLION TO SIGN GARCIA FROM MANCITY,....... BUT NOW THEY CAN AFFORD £180 MILLION TO SIGN HAALAND.....,

GARCIA SHOULD BE ASHAME OF HIMSELF, THAT HE IS NOT EVEN GOOD ENOUGH FOR BARCA TO BUY FOR JUST COMMON 5 MILION. ...., GARCIA SHOULD KNOW THAT BARCA DOES NOT NEED HIM, HE WIL BE SOLD AFTER ONE YEAR.

THE LAST TIME I CHECK FINANCIAL FAIR PLAY, I NOTICE BARCA DEBT IS £1.3 billion,...... What is barca doing with £180 million haaland during this pandemic time? And uefa is just closing mouth watching!

God punish financial fair play, it was created mainly to stop mancity and psg from signing players
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by henrixx(m): 5:28pm On Apr 01, 2021
CSTRR:

Anthoine Greizmann was a no brainier too at a time.

What happened to him?

If I were haaland Father, I will flog him to mancity to go and replace Aguero.

Or even Chelsea.
not really. griezmann joined at the wrong time. the season before was the tight time but I think you're right. city looks the best option. they have aloy of ballers to supply him. sterling foden mahrez silva debruyne etc
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by senatrpaichulo(m): 5:31pm On Apr 01, 2021
Kriss216:
To join the present Barça is a total step down for Erling Haaland.

It would take Barça over a decade to bounce back to their glory days and joining a dilapidated team now is disastrous.

Griezman and Dembele is a perfect example. Barça will rise, but, It will take many stars down before bouncing back...unfortunately, Erling Haaland is on the pipeline to be destroyed.
you sound like a Gen Z, you started watching football yesterday. Let me coach you a bit, 2003 was Barca's worst season. Two points almost relegation. Laporta came in and made Barca what you all know today. Ronaldinho joined a Barca in turmoil with Rafa Marquez. Like Ronaldinho like Haaland.
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by ruggedtimi(m): 5:31pm On Apr 01, 2021
Mino again ....super agent
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Faber(m): 5:33pm On Apr 01, 2021
Kriss216:
To join the present Barça is a total step down for Erling Haaland.

It would take Barça over a decade to bounce back to their glory days and joining a dilapidated team now is disastrous.

Griezman and Dembele is a perfect example. Barça will rise, but, It will take many stars down before bouncing back...unfortunately, Erling Haaland is on the pipeline to be destroyed.

You dey misyarn a swear...

Barca has scored more goals than any other La Liga outfit this season
Barca is already in the Copa de Rey finals
Barca is 4 points behind La Liga Leaders
Barca is definitely qualifying for the next UCL
Barca is the only club unbeaten in League games the whole of Europe since January...
Right now everyone scores in Barca...

So which Barca are you talking about?

I think na you be the person it will take a decade to sabi football and sports..Stop disgracing your family

Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Walkee: 5:37pm On Apr 01, 2021
fergie001:

Barcelona are in debts to a tune of about $350m.....the only viable means is to sell Antoine Griezmann.

Again, Information from super reporter, Fabrizio Romano is that Erling's father came for a courtesy call to Joan. Barca cannot afford Haaland.

I think Barca's interest in Onuachu should be more appreciated. grin cheesy
Barcelona are €1 billion in debt not $350m
If Barcelona pay 180m for Haaland they will liquidate or sell half their players.
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Kudducini(m): 5:46pm On Apr 01, 2021
JidennaJason:
Though, I would have preferred a certain Lautaro Martinez over Erling Haaland due to his professionalism on and off the pitch, but if Joan Laporta and Koeman can work and utilize the Norwegian Beast to place Barcelona where they rightfully belong at the pinnacle of Europe elites team, then I will say WELCOME to the Nou Camp.

One of the benefits of re-electing Joan Laporta I guess. cheesy

Força Barça!!!

A source also said his agent will visit Madrid as the Los blancos are alsobin pursuit of the young star

Make you no too happy oh e fit land for Madrid
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by fergie001: 5:49pm On Apr 01, 2021
Walkee:
If Barcelona pay 180m for Haaland they will liquidate or sell half their players.
I was even pitying them sef grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Starzo: 6:12pm On Apr 01, 2021
fergie001:
I was even pitying them sef grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
pity ur 250 naira account balance
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Nobody: 6:16pm On Apr 01, 2021
this dude will turn out to be Barcelona's worst ever signing after lionel messi... mark my word.
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by fergie001: 6:18pm On Apr 01, 2021
Starzo:

pity ur 250 naira account balance
Onuachu is affordable.
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Starzo: 6:23pm On Apr 01, 2021
fergie001:
Onuachu is affordable.
we nor want
let him go fill the void left by ighalo at man u
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Starzo: 6:24pm On Apr 01, 2021
BadRadio:
this dude will turn out to be Barcelona's worst ever signing after lionel messi... mark my word.
worst signing after Lionel Messi??

Who do you??
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by afroxyz: 6:26pm On Apr 01, 2021
fergie001:

Barcelona are in debts to a tune of about $350m.....the only viable means is to sell Antoine Griezmann.

Again, Information from super reporter, Fabrizio Romano is that Erling's father came for a courtesy call to Joan. Barca cannot afford Haaland.

I think Barca's interest in Onuachu should be more appreciated. grin cheesy

You are vely vely wickhead grin

Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by fergie001: 6:27pm On Apr 01, 2021
Starzo:

we nor want

Let him go fill the void left by ighalo at man u

Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by afroxyz: 6:29pm On Apr 01, 2021
Walkee:

and they are still owing messi another €65m
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by vickydevoka(m): 6:30pm On Apr 01, 2021
JidennaJason:
Though, I would have preferred a certain Lautaro Martinez over Erling Haaland due to his professionalism on and off the pitch, but if Joan Laporta and Koeman can work and utilize the Norwegian Beast to place Barcelona where they rightfully belong at the pinnacle of Europe elites team, then I will say WELCOME to the Nou Camp.

One of the benefits of re-electing Joan Laporta I guess. cheesy

Força Barça!!!
Martinez is deadly.
Buh inter will not let him go easily.

Haaland only knows how to score.
Martinez does both scoring and creating. He is de most perfect replacement for messi
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by vickydevoka(m): 6:32pm On Apr 01, 2021
GeneralPula:
Football is really loosing it gradually..

Gone are those days when players select teams to join based on passion, these days nah which club offer better price dem dey follow..

Then after a season or 2, dem go begin get problem..
Lol.
Footballer and fine lady no get difference na
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Nobody: 6:44pm On Apr 01, 2021
Starzo:
worst signing after Lionel Messi??
Who do you??
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by femi4: 7:04pm On Apr 01, 2021
He's not barca type of player

Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by anungangampu: 7:10pm On Apr 01, 2021
Lauro Martinez is far better option than this guy. He is not a tested striker self in big leagues and big rates. Barca work rate is now do high for an amateur to catch up . That's is why lazy players hardly succeed at Barca.
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by anungangampu: 7:15pm On Apr 01, 2021
Faber:

You dey misyarn a swear...

Barca has scored more goals than any other La Liga outfit this season
Barca is already in the Copa de Rey finals
Barca is 4 points behind La Liga Leaders
Barca is definitely qualifying for the next UCL
Barca is the only club unbeaten in League games the whole of Europe since January...
Right now everyone scores in Barca...

So which Barca are you talking about?

I think na you be the person it will take a decade to sabi football and sports..Stop disgracing your family
Don't mind the guy I swear. He only watches Barca in Champion league. Barca 6 goals build up last match was no error against Real sociedad . It is a work in progress . We just need that real 9, but without it we can still catchup with Atletico
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Lamasta(m): 7:22pm On Apr 01, 2021
razzydoo:
The sky is too wide for the birds.
Not applicable to Barcelona o grin
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by speedchariot(m): 8:01pm On Apr 01, 2021
Not good for Him.
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by tonyashburton: 10:28pm On Apr 01, 2021
Laporta na scammer.If Barca have over $200,m to buy Haaland,na me get all the oil wells for Naija.
Barca is broke.
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by ShoeShineGuy: 11:34pm On Apr 01, 2021
It's high time FIFA started monitoring and rating the growth of certain players with a view to tagging them as cheats when their growth is beyond certain levels; players such as Messi, Ronaldo, Lewandowski, etc. A club must not be allowed to have more than two of such at once. grin
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Jostoman: 6:51am On Apr 02, 2021
Just hope the guy is not an injury prone player
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Ayobami7(m): 8:46am On Apr 02, 2021
Seen
Re: Erling Haaland's Agent, Mino Raiola & Father Arrive In Barcelona For Talks by Numerouno94(m): 8:01pm On Apr 02, 2021
uthlaw:
exactly my thoughts!

Laporta's main aim at the moment is to keep Messi. He said so after his victory in d polls.

Paris Saint Germain Player Salaries 2017/2018 (Highest Wage Bill In the World) / Nigeria Vs Mali (AAG Qualifiers): 8 - 0 On 10th April 2015 / Emmanuel Emenike In Dispute With Enugu Govt Over Land Meant For Football Acad.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47