Stats: 3,156,409 members, 7,830,053 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:35 PM

IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre (27452 Views)

Aguata LGA Headquaters Attack Gunmen Attack (Video, Pictures) / Video Of Governor Uzodinma At Imo Police Headquaters After Gunmen's Attack / IPOB: We Have Killed Mohammed Isa, Captured Fulani Terrorist (2) (3) (4)

Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by ogwumgbe: 6:40pm On Apr 05, 2021
goxx:
Only fools and people will low IQ will believe this

IPOB is the only terrorist group in the south east. I can swear to anything that they did this.

They just denied the attack and you are saying they did it. Bring your prove you idiot moronic cursed zombie from hell

Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by goxx(m): 6:45pm On Apr 05, 2021
ogwumgbe:

They just denied the attack and you are saying they did it. Bring your prove you idiot moronic cursed zombie from hell
You just categorized yourself with that my first sentence. No need engaging you.
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by Edusouls(m): 6:47pm On Apr 05, 2021
So we would join the evil axis by forming a militia in our own land that is destabilising the peace enjoyed by the south east, people would soon realise that Nnamdi Kanu is evil man in disguise his heart full of hate and wickedness..
gidgiddy:

If ESN ends today, there will still be Killer herdsmen, Boko haram and ISWAP. Those ones are far more deadly than ESN, and they kill far more Nigerians every year
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by Duplexxx: 6:54pm On Apr 05, 2021
Where una come attacked na
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by Mechejy: 6:55pm On Apr 05, 2021
goxx:

IPOB is the only terrorist group in the south east. I can swear to anything that they did this.
. But you know your brothers herdsmen alone is everywhere. So is possible that fulani herdsmen did this. They want know how resistant East will be but they are mistaken
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 6:55pm On Apr 05, 2021
naijapips04:
The same unknown gunmen were caught last week and they came out to say that they are IPOB members.

Do these idiots think we are foo.ls?
You lack common sense because if you had any atom of sense, you'll know that the Nigeria police can beat you until you see white and say it's black

Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by preselect(m): 6:58pm On Apr 05, 2021
Abascoh:
Unknown gunmen did it.

Fela saw this 40yrs ago and spoke about it but we didnt listen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lGK_SURZCdE
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by kingthreat(m): 7:00pm On Apr 05, 2021
discusant:
No IPOB member could be so stupid to kill security personnel and burn police and prison stations, because they know that doing so shall amount to Nigeria unleashing Nigeria’s armed forces against his Igbo land.

Please let the Intelligence Units of the armed forces hunt down the Terrorists doing mayhem in the east.

Ipob members are behind it. Go to Radio Biafra's facebook page and hear the video of them chanting before doing havoc. They have let out evil people the incompetent government tried to protect the society from. This is sad.

Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by goxx(m): 7:01pm On Apr 05, 2021
Mechejy:
. But you know your brothers herdsmen alone is everywhere. So is possible that fulani herdsmen did this. They want know how resistant East will be but they are mistaken
This is the most stupid thing I have read this year. Like, how do you people think? Do you have brain cells at all?

And for the record, I might be more igbo than your entire generation
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by Mechejy: 7:06pm On Apr 05, 2021
goxx:
You just categorized yourself with that my first sentence. No need engaging you.
But you are an idiot if you don’t know. Do you think ESN AND IPOB are useless like your bokoharam, isis and other Islamic satanic out fit that uses human blood to keep themselves moving.
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by gidgiddy: 7:07pm On Apr 05, 2021
Edusouls:
So we would join the evil axis by forming a militia in our own land that is destabilising the peace enjoyed by the south east, people would soon realise that Nnamdi Kanu is evil man in disguise his heart full of hate and wickedness..

I dont see anyone in the South East complaining about ESN except the greedy politicians and criminal elements in 5he security services
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by goxx(m): 7:15pm On Apr 05, 2021
Mechejy:
But you are an idiot if you don’t know. Do you think ESN AND IPOB are useless like your bokoharam, isis and other Islamic satanic out fit that uses human blood to keep themselves moving.
I am more Igbo than your entire generation can ever be. All of us can't be stupid and brainwashed at the same time.

Lack of brain cells and low IQ is prerequisite for being an IPOB member. So, you're a waste of my precious time.

Anu Ofia

Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by peculiar2233: 7:19pm On Apr 05, 2021
goxx:

E don pain am
Werey orun
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by Map1(m): 7:38pm On Apr 05, 2021
Resurrection212:
Which indigene we don't complain to you insecurity started immediately kanu formed his terrorist group
well your comments shows your level of reasoning go back home kid and ask your elders they will tell you the way SARS were killing innocent citizen of the state and dumping there body in the river,go back home and ask them.
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by oilyngbati(m): 7:39pm On Apr 05, 2021
gidgiddy:

If ESN ends today, there will still be Killer herdsmen, Boko haram and ISWAP. Those ones are far more deadly than ESN, and they kill far more Nigerians every year
You ipooos are the most useless brainless fools ever. What has boko haram, ISWAP got to do with the SE. The SE was the most peaceful region until you terrorists ipooos turned it into what it is now. Your excuse is that fulani herdsmen, right? Fulani herdsmen is a national issue, so why turn Igboland into a war zone over a national issue like fulani herdsmen? Tell your terrorists leader that his days are numbered. Very soon, you ipooos terrorists will be wiped out of Igboland. Ipooos do not own Igboland, let that sink into your skull?

Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by Dymaco(m): 7:46pm On Apr 05, 2021
goxx:

then divide Nigeria so that they will leave. Support division of Nigeria
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by ello29(m): 8:01pm On Apr 05, 2021
I think this is an attempted breed of boko haram in the Eastern region. I pray God to expose this people that have conspired to oppress and kill innocent Nigerian and whatever their plans is to be exposed in Jesus Name Amen
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by discusant: 8:03pm On Apr 05, 2021
kingthreat:

Ipob members are behind it. Go to Radio Biafra's facebook page and hear the video of them chanting before doing havoc. They have let out evil people the incompetent government tried to protect the society from. This is sad.

Discourse and Actions are two different things.

Who carried out the actions is what must be more important to any reasonable person, not who discusses the action, or who claims the action.
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by gidgiddy: 8:19pm On Apr 05, 2021
oilyngbati:
You ipooos are the most useless brainless fools ever. What has boko haram, ISWAP got to do with the SE. The SE was the most peaceful region until you terrorists ipooos turned it into what it is now. Your excuse is that fulani herdsmen, right? Fulani herdsmen is a national issue, so why turn Igboland into a war zone over a national issue like fulani herdsmen? Tell your terrorists leader that his days are numbered. Very soon, you ipooos terrorists will be wiped out of Igboland. Ipooos do not own Igboland, let that sink into your skull?

Very foolish talk. ISWAP, Boko Haram and killer herdsmen has everything to do with the SE because the SE has no business being in a country in which those three groups are operating with impunity. Even if one where to believe that ESN is behind the attacks on the security agents in the SE, that only means that ESN has issues with the security agents

But with ISWAP, killer herdsmen and Boko haram, we have wholesale slaughter of everything in front of them, civilian or not. These groups are slaughtering thousands of Nigerians every year, burning down communities, raping women and causing damages to property and farm land in the billions.

How can anybody want to be 8n such a country?
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by KevMitnick: 8:23pm On Apr 05, 2021
No be only FG sabi gaslighting... grin
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by DamiBlaise: 8:29pm On Apr 05, 2021
southsouthking:
Make una buy my 3 years old Facebook na, na beg i dey, just #1500 make nigga take put food for Belle o.
Chai Hungry na bastard.

Send me details

Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by discusant: 8:45pm On Apr 05, 2021
goxx:

Only a fool with low IQ could say that IPOB would attack security forces and burn security posts in the east. IPOB knows that doing so is a way to invite Nigeria armed forces to invade Igbo land.
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by oilyngbati(m): 9:56pm On Apr 05, 2021
gidgiddy:

Very foolish talk. ISWAP, Boko Haram and killer herdsmen has everything to do with the SE because the SE has no business being in a country in which those three groups are operating with impunity. Even if one where to believe that ESN is behind the attacks on the security agents in the SE, that only means that ESN has issues with the security agents

But with ISWAP, killer herdsmen and Boko haram, we have wholesale slaughter of everything in front of them, civilian or not. These groups are slaughtering thousands of Nigerians every year, burning down communities, raping women and causing damages to property and farm land in the billions.

How can anybody want to be 8n such a country?
You’re nothing but an ipooo terrorist, always obfuscating. I wish nothing but death upon you ipooos terrorists for wanting to turn Igboland into a war zone. Your runaway coward leader nnamdi cownu has claimed responsibility for the attacks on the police by telling you that unknown gunmen are dead ipooos members who have risen from the dead to avenge the killings of ipooo members, so spare the innocence.
I will continue to support the elimination of you ipooos vermins from Igboland until non of you are left. You ipooos and your coward leader are nothing but cancer to Igboland and will sure meet a terrible end!
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by berrystunn(m): 11:08pm On Apr 05, 2021
goxx:

The security network ... Should tell us who did it ...

Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by gidgiddy: 11:37pm On Apr 05, 2021
oilyngbati:
You’re nothing but an ipooo terrorist, always obfuscating. I wish nothing but death upon you ipooos terrorists for wanting to turn Igboland into a war zone. Your runaway coward leader nnamdi cownu has claimed responsibility for the attacks on the police by telling you that unknown gunmen are dead ipooos members who have risen from the dead to avenge the killings of ipooo members, so spare the innocence.
I will continue to support the elimination of you ipooos vermins from Igboland until non of you are left. You ipooos and your coward leader are nothing but cancer to Igboland and will sure meet a terrible end!

Welcome to "one Nigeria"
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by Nobody: 11:50pm On Apr 05, 2021
tutudesz:
Unknown gunmen undecided So everybody is now a suspect thanks to Kanu, so Police, DSS and military is free to arrest anybody for questioning undecided
You will always have a reason to blame them because you love to hate them.
If they accept wahala,if they deny wahala,if they keep mute wahala.
Just because what they are praying gives you nightmare.
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by favor914: 11:57pm On Apr 05, 2021
discusant:

Only a fool with low IQ could say that IPOB would attack security forces and burn security posts in the east. IPOB knows that doing so is a way to invite Nigeria armed forces to invade Igbo land.
Just what ipob want to garner sympathizers, that see they are killing innocent people.
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by favor914: 12:02am On Apr 06, 2021
Baawahala:

You will always have a reason to blame them because you love to hate them.
If they accept wahala,if they deny wahala,if they keep mute wahala.
Just because what they are praying gives you nightmare.
We blame the criminals, Ipob (Unknown Gunmen) is a criminal organization indigenous to South East Nigeria that has been proscribed by the Federal Government, Who do we blame? If it isn’t them, since they are in control of security, they should tell us who the unknown gunmen operating in their territory are?
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by Nobody: 12:06am On Apr 06, 2021
favor914:
We blame the criminals, Ipob (Unknown Gunmen) is a criminal organization indigenous to South East Nigeria that has been proscribed by the Federal Government, Who do we blame? If it isn’t them, since they are in control of security, they should tell us who the unknown gunmen operating in their territory are?
The Federal government itself is proscribed by men of good conscience.
Re: IPOB: We Didn't Attack Imo Police Headquaters, Correctional Centre by favor914: 12:42am On Apr 06, 2021
Baawahala:

The Federal government itself is proscribed by men of good conscience.
You will tell that to The Federal High Court Judge, no time to exchange banters with a kid. Kanu that jumped bail & ran away & presently wanted by a Federal High Court order, do you think he is going to ever step foot in Nigeria again?

Ibom Deep Seaport Committee Lands In South Korea … Photos / Britain Owes Igbo Apology, Compensation For Biafra’s Destruction – Prof Anya / Photos From The Bomb Blast At IDP Camp In Adamawa State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42