Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone - Phones - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone (1384 Views)
| Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Ishola87(op): 11:10pm On Apr 15, 2021 |
I want buy buy phone but I'm confused which phone to buy that i would not regreat .please i need very smart phone with smart display and good performance.thanks |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by saratackit: 11:17pm On Apr 15, 2021 |
I think your pocket/budget too matters Check the specs of new smartphone TECNO just released The new spark 7p is around 60k with what have read here it's a good buy for what you're looking for Ishola87: |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Tolexy247: 11:25pm On Apr 15, 2021 |
Go and get Samsung A21s you will love it, this phone come with 5000mah with super camera. |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Ishola87(op): 11:28pm On Apr 15, 2021 |
Guy na #85k dey my pocket as budget |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by saratackit: 12:14am On Apr 16, 2021 |
Congratulations! your budget is cool to get a better phone that you enjoy. TECNO POVA should be at that range or even lesser Ishola87: |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by dankwoska: 12:18am On Apr 16, 2021 |
The TECNO CAMON 16 pro smartphone is at that range too, so I think you should check d pova and camocnity Good choice but the normal TECNO CAMON 16 sister is using is very cheap and the Processor na baba. saratackit: |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by RuneKingThor: 12:50am On Apr 16, 2021 |
Guy if you love yourself just ignore those Tecno and infinix recommendations. No go use your hard earned money buy something wey you go regret in under a few weeks. With your budget you can look at the Xiaomi note 9s. That's what I currently use. Watch the reviews on YouTube. You can also use that opportunity to checkout other brands too. Just leave their Tecno and infinix for them. |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by colossus91(m): 2:18am On Apr 16, 2021 |
RuneKingThor:#FactsOnly!! |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Dollywood(m): 4:36am On Apr 16, 2021 |
I just got the Samsung A31! Man, Samsung is super dope and smooth. |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Randerl: 4:39am On Apr 16, 2021 |
Just follow Bros advice
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by skywalker240(m): 6:27am On Apr 16, 2021 |
Avoid Tecno or Infinix. |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by femi4: 7:02am On Apr 16, 2021 |
Ishola87:Hope you re not paying sluggish amount cos the real smart phones ain't cheap |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by chykekelly(m): 9:46am On Apr 16, 2021 |
2 months old Redmi note 9s 6gb/128gb for sale. Mint conditions. Aurora blue. 90k 08100554674 Call or Whatsapp |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Yourfav: 5:21pm On Apr 16, 2021 |
RuneKingThor:how about ppl wey dey use tecno and infinix for years without regretting? |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by michaellovaldo(m): 5:30pm On Apr 16, 2021 |
Yourfav:Just try out a phone with a good processor like Snapdragon 720G,I'm sure that you will start regretting If you never chop Ghana bread,you go think sey Agege bread na the best ![]() |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by hoilakes(m): 9:13pm On Apr 16, 2021 |
not until you tested the ghana bread and now discovered you wasted your money and start vomiting? Tested and Trusted pays than risking what will put pepper into ur eyes ![]() michaellovaldo: |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by 11Anonymous(m): 12:56am On Apr 17, 2021 |
Ishola87:Redmi note 10. Your best bet |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Freelancerx: 1:02am On Apr 17, 2021 |
Yourfav:help me ask them. |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by MightySparrow: 1:11am On Apr 17, 2021 |
Browse Jumia for a Nokia phones of that range, if you like real OS that is superb, you won't regret it. Nokia my choice. |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Theanyanwu: 1:57am On Apr 17, 2021 |
Ishola87:how much is your budget? |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Theanyanwu: 2:03am On Apr 17, 2021 |
There are lots of phones you can get within that price range of 85k. Tecno has a POVA and Canon series within that range. You'll love it |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by RuneKingThor: 1:29pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Yourfav:With what I went through while using their phones, I will never advice anyone to use it. |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Yourfav: 6:44pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
RuneKingThor:been using tecno, been serving me well so far |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Yourfav: 6:47pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
RuneKingThor:been using tecno and it has been serving me well actually |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Yinksy09(m): 10:40pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
I will suggest you go for the newly launched Tecno Spark 7P |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by Niswayne19: 10:41pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
If your budget is within 80k, go for the Tecno Camon 16 premier |
| Re: Please I Need You Guy To Recommmend Smart Phone For Me Not Sluggish Phone by hansomb: 11:55pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Redmi note 9s for performance even if na fairly used or Redmi note 10 for display. |
Glo Sluggish Network • Why Are You Guy's Afraid Of PAY BEFORE DELIVERY • Fear Computer Village. See This 3 In 1 Smart Phone • 2 • 3 • 4
Sold!!!! Very Clean Samsung Note 10+ For Sale • Review: Samsung S22 Ultra( Side By Side Poco F3) Quick Look • Phone Needed 45k Budget
I think your pocket/budget too matters
Good choice but the normal TECNO CAMON 16 sister is using is very cheap and the Processor na baba