Stats: 3,162,825 members, 7,851,792 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 08:16 AM

'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA (28271 Views)

Gambling Has Turned Me Into A Serial Debtor!!! / Afcon 2019: Tanzania Sack Emmanuel Amuneke / Emmanuel Amuneke Appointed Coach Of Tanzania (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by paulolee(m): 10:26pm On Apr 22, 2021
k
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by donoso: 10:27pm On Apr 22, 2021
This is a situation where the Nigeria Ministries of Foreign Affairs and Sports should come in but they are always daft in diplomacy. When Amuneke conquers the government will come out and say "Our Son has made us Strong".

#NonsenseGovernmentBuhari#

Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Omodua(m): 10:28pm On Apr 22, 2021
Golan007:

The late Nnamdi Kanu's replacement has given them the go ahead.
Late Nnamdi KANU...You supervised his death, abi? Let's be serious for once!
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by doctokwus: 10:47pm On Apr 22, 2021
AllenSpencer:

Considering the stage at which they have played, 6M should be a joke.

That amount should not warrant the press.
Many of these footballers,once they end their professional careers,it's quite tough for them, particularly when they didn't invest well,so much so that even N1million or $5k maybe a source of dispute.
It's like government officials in Nigeria.Once they leave government office with its free money,they change or live fake lives to keep up the charade.

Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by robosky02(m): 10:48pm On Apr 22, 2021
Convert the money to dollar or naira

The value con go down shaa
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by FarahAideed: 10:49pm On Apr 22, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright.....

Common 18 thousand dolls na im Tanzania nor fit pay....

That is about 100,000 yuan....ordinary 100,000 yuan way hong Kong, Shanghai and Beijing women dey deliver to boys anyday anytime twice on Thursday....na im Tanzania dey fool themselves

You be peemp?
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by heendrix(m): 10:53pm On Apr 22, 2021
revived:
E go be
Money wey I go invest for altcoins ahead of Bearish season
Omo I just load aza with Safemars and Nyan cat token and so many more
what's ur thought??
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by ginus001(m): 10:54pm On Apr 22, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright.....

That is about 100,000 yuan....ordinary 100,000 yuan way hong Kong, Shanghai and Beijing women dey deliver to boys anyday anytime twice on Thursday....na im Tanzania dey fool themselves

Bro make we cap on a 22platform. 0. 8. 0. 3 five 1. two. 38. zero. 3. . na my W.A digit abeg DM.
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by ginus001(m): 10:55pm On Apr 22, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright.....

Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by seangy4konji: 10:57pm On Apr 22, 2021
inside life...
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by damiloladuke: 11:08pm On Apr 22, 2021
too bad
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Nobody: 11:30pm On Apr 22, 2021
WorstWanderland:
why is he so stingy?

hope he is not the founder of stingy men association ?

Shango want to strike you tonight

Say amen!?

Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by revived: 11:38pm On Apr 22, 2021
heendrix:

Omo I just load aza with Safemars and Nyan cat token and so many more

what's ur thought??

Dem be shitcoins my guy
Dem just be pump and dump coins

Crypto trading pass all these shitcoins my guy
Take your Profit and move on my guy

Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Ever8090: 11:50pm On Apr 22, 2021
UZDNews:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m638OgHWGfQ
bross I watch and listen to the video carefully, na d ending part na him serious pass... construction of rail way in Nigeria costs twice than that of Ghana...I off cap

Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by heendrix(m): 12:04am On Apr 23, 2021
revived:

Dem be shitcoins my guy
Dem just be pump and dump coins

Crypto trading pass all these shitcoins my guy
Take your Profit and move on my guy

Thanks my Gee but my initial plan actually was to hol till either of em hit $0.5 or 1 atmost. Feel it's a Wrong move?
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Nigerfine3: 12:16am On Apr 23, 2021
AllenSpencer:

Considering the stage at which they have played, 6M should be a joke.

That amount should not warrant the press.
Are you serious you wrote this, some of his set are security guard in USA
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by geeotabor(m): 1:46am On Apr 23, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright.....

Make dem still drop updates for boz.
Bossu
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by dam4sam: 2:37am On Apr 23, 2021
AllenSpencer:
$18k

I use to believe at some point that players like Amuneke could write of that amount.

May be I am wrong.

He is a Coach, not a Player now

Stop believing Nonsense, it is his Money, it is his entitlement.
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Reference(m): 4:35am On Apr 23, 2021
When your mentality is soiled by your nation where the rule of law is alien you act like this saying, 'you donot want to report them to FIFA', then why bother us with sob stories.

If I am robbed and for whatever reason refuse to report to the police then there is something definitely wrong somewhere. Someone out there is selling porkies.
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by OkuFaba(m): 5:46am On Apr 23, 2021
triple996:
wetin you go find 4 Tanzania
meanwhile south-east youths are looking 4 permission to assassinate thier governors grin

Permission granted
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Alexbrandy28(m): 6:08am On Apr 23, 2021
A workman deserves his wages , besides agreement na agreement.The TFF should do the needful and pay the gaffer his money.
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by dododawa1: 6:32am On Apr 23, 2021
I need my money, NIGERIA.
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Ghedo99(m): 7:35am On Apr 23, 2021
u go work and no see income ijn
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by revived: 8:50am On Apr 23, 2021
heendrix:

Thanks my Gee but my initial plan actually was to hol till either of em hit $0.5 or 1 atmost. Feel it's a Wrong move?

E no fit

Take profit and move on

Safemoon sef just get better FA
So you can still hold
But once again take profit and move
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by odomanis: 8:53am On Apr 23, 2021
WorstWanderland:
why is he so stingy?

hope he is not the founder of stingy men association ?

This is his wage we are talking about here. Even if it is $1,he worked for it and he deserves his pay. Mind what you support before it becomes your portion.
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by heendrix(m): 9:16am On Apr 23, 2021
revived:

E no fit

Take profit and move on

Safemoon sef just get better FA
So you can still hold
But once again take profit and move

Lol so I just waste money.... anyways one can't really predict crypto I'll hol for bout 2years and see what it brings

weytin ginger me be say u see crazy coin names like Algorand, chainlink token, Nyan coin, Poolz on trust wallet and they all doing well plus most of em are even more than $1 atm

Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by robosky02(m): 9:23am On Apr 23, 2021
I hope NFF will not owe Amunike when he replace Rohr as super eagles coach
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by revived: 9:39am On Apr 23, 2021
heendrix:

Lol so I just waste money.... anyways one can't really predict crypto I'll hol for bout 2years and see what it brings

weytin ginger me be say u see crazy coin names like Algorand, chainlink token, Nyan coin, Poolz on trust wallet and they all doing well plus most of em are even more than $1 atm

Nope man you no waste money

Once these coins are in profit sell them

I go give you token to buy and keep since you have the hodl mindset which I love

Just credit me token I will drop you those token
Infact pump into them your funds daily if you have it and see the result by December my brother man.

As e go make I know
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Dracking(m): 9:55am On Apr 23, 2021
heendrix:

Dyor .
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by Dracking(m): 10:05am On Apr 23, 2021
heendrix:

Since you want to hold for about 2 years, go for algorand and chainlink, both have a bright future.
Algorand being Pure proof of stake ( by just holding it in your wallet, you earn more coins).
Your earnings depends on the amount of coin you hold. Also great dev too.

DYOR
Re: 'I Need My Money’ – Amuneke Adopts New Strategy To Tackle Debtor Tanzania FA by heendrix(m): 11:01am On Apr 23, 2021
Dracking:

Since you want to hold for about 2 years, go for algorand and chainlink, both have a bright future.
Algorand being Pure proof of stake ( by just holding it in your wallet, you earn more coins).
Your earnings depends on the amount of coin you hold. Also great dev too.

DYOR

Bro you sure those coins would do alot better?? the one wey I miss na thore coin guyy I wan cry remember when it use to be $5 my friend told me to buy I no buy now it's hitting $1200. my problem is person no just know the one wey go blow in a short time

Beauty Siasia: "My Kidnappers Prayed A Lot. They Serve God And Juju" / Soboye Shehuin Dies In Road Accident One Week To Wedding / Photos From Super Eagles Match Against Tunisia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43