Stats: 3,152,587 members, 7,816,444 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:20 AM

Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail (44172 Views)

Tonto Dikeh: I Would Have Killed Churchill With ‘Rat Poison’ (Leaked Audio) / Tonto Dikeh: I Have Forgiven My Ex-Husband For The Sake Of My Son / Perikles Mandinga Woos Tonto Dikeh: I Can Last More Than 40 Seconds (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Starzo: 10:21am On Apr 24, 2021
but children are being married off in the north and nobody is saying anything
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by MummyD2020(f): 10:22am On Apr 24, 2021
Watch how they will leave the rapist now and attack tonto dikeh. Put ur female relatives in the shoes of this victim before you leave the crime to blast her. If its not godd for humanity, its not good at all. But we chose to follow issues based on our idiosyncrasies
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Starzo: 10:24am On Apr 24, 2021
CardiNice:
I think it's high time Nigeria women and ladies stand up for child abuse that is currently going on in the country.
The women actually have the power to make a change because the rate in which little children are being molested in the country is physically and spiritually alarming. This even involves babies and i think this was what the wife of AY was talking about that made her go through depression. The stealing of babies, kidnapping of girls then impregnating them to produce babies then this babies will be taking away from them to where God only GOD knows, what are they doing with those babies?
NIGERIANS were attacking the wife of AY, they have no idea what is going on this country. The wickedness and the atrocities and the Evil going on in Nigeria is the exact reason why GOD Said he regretted creating Man.

An average NIGERIA man is so so so so wicked that even the devil Will shout Blood of Jesus. I am beginning to believe that the news of a secret hideout in Abuja where they rape girls on camera and record it on the darkweb is true if you go by the concern of the wife of AY.
Where is DSS? Why can't they act like FBI in America? DSS is supposed to be an independent government security that has no influence by the government just like In USA.

We see that the FBI is now investigating the governor of new York in America, the Fbi had investigated powerful people like Trump, The clintons and powerful Americans in the past and have even persecuted them when found guilty, was it not two years ago that a billionaire was jailed for life in America?

How many times have DSS investigated and prosecute a notable rich man or politician in NIGERIA?

DSS have failed NIGERIANS.
bw men and women, who is more notorious for domestically abusing children in Nigeria, especially when it comes to treatment given to under-age house-helps??

And mind you, abuse is not restricted to only rape.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by HitlerGaddafi: 10:24am On Apr 24, 2021
qualityovenbake:
It beat my imagination that he has been getting away for a long time raping the poor little girl for 7years and nobody suspected. There must have been a sign, the way she walks, bleeding from her vagina, even her body language when he comes visiting. He deserves maximum sentence.
And how do you know all this Mr investigator?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by naikeboy(m): 10:25am On Apr 24, 2021
wait oooo this guy started combing the girl since she was 7, how parents and relatives didn't even find out cus the girl can't speak out now the thing don day sweet her.... the guy is a lagger sha..... he should be jailed for 100 years.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by MummyD2020(f): 10:26am On Apr 24, 2021
Starzo:
but children are being married off in the north and nobody is saying anything

Who told you nobody says anything? Is that the right thing to do? So you take what happens down there normal? Pathetic!!!! The fact that something has been existing doesnt make it right. Can you let your 15 year old girl to get married off? The earlier we call a bad thing what it really is no matter whose ox is gored, the better for our conscience
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by masui(m): 10:26am On Apr 24, 2021
Sheuns:
Never knew the law now twerks.

Laff wan kee me dere ooooo. grin grin grin grin

Are you sure she was not typing under the influence of bobrisky?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by pacespot(m): 10:29am On Apr 24, 2021
When a man is overly too nice to your girl child, beware of him
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Walkee: 10:30am On Apr 24, 2021
CardiNice:
I think it's high time Nigeria women and ladies stand up for child abuse that is currently going on in the country.
The women actually have the power to make a change because the rate in which little children are being molested in the country is physically and spiritually alarming. This even involves babies and i think this was what the wife of AY was talking about that made her go through depression. The stealing of babies, kidnapping of girls then impregnating them to produce babies then this babies will be taking away from them to where God only GOD knows, what are they doing with those babies?
NIGERIANS were attacking the wife of AY, they have no idea what is going on this country. The wickedness and the atrocities and the Evil going on in Nigeria is the exact reason why GOD Said he regretted creating Man.

An average NIGERIA man is so so so so wicked that even the devil Will shout Blood of Jesus. I am beginning to believe that the news of a secret hideout in Abuja where they rape girls on camera and record it on the darkweb is true if you go by the concern of the wife of AY.
Where is DSS? Why can't they act like FBI in America? DSS is supposed to be an independent government security that has no influence by the government just like In USA.

We see that the FBI is now investigating the governor of new York in America, the Fbi had investigated powerful people like Trump, The clintons and powerful Americans in the past and have even persecuted them when found guilty, was it not two years ago that a billionaire was jailed for life in America?

How many times have DSS investigated and prosecute a notable rich man or politician in NIGERIA?

DSS have failed NIGERIANS.
lmao you actually believe FBI isn't political? SMH
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Skyfly007: 10:31am On Apr 24, 2021
Parizz:
Talk is cheap. Do your worst
Are you a pedophile sympathizer?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Starz825(m): 10:31am On Apr 24, 2021
Kewtt:
cool go elsewhere for your relevance seeking antics. LASG has enough structures to ensure a speedy trial getting the culprit to jail. Now run along...bounce! And get a brighter grammar English textbook...

the lady worse...Not instead of Nor....
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by claseek(f): 10:34am On Apr 24, 2021
Adetayo1978:
A 14 year old girl? How on Earth was she unable to tell her parents or a close relative? Was she charmed not to talk or sincerely, does she enjoy the act and secretly does it with him? I fear some girls o!
you’re mad and you have no one to tell you. How can you even say “does she enjoy the act”? He started raping her at 7years old, when she knew absolutely nothing about sexual matters, and he did that continually for 7 years. So you don’t think her psychology has been messed up by that bastard paedophile up till this day? Why dyu think she cannot speak up? Even at 14years, she’s still a freaking minor.
I see nowhere where you blamed the man, instead it’s the victim you’re blaming. Talmabout “I fear some girls o”, not the rapist, but the girl.
I pray God bless you with kids, both boys and girls. That’s all I will say.

You’re absolutely raving mad. And I can tell you rape little boys and girls around you. Heartless paedophile. I pray you’re caught soon.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by harmony75: 10:35am On Apr 24, 2021
yes o Tonto this man is evil an actor and also newly weds nawa o he's a big disgrace to entertainment industry and his entire family �
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Starzo: 10:36am On Apr 24, 2021
MummyD2020:

Who told you nobody says anything? Is that the right thing to do? So you take what happens down there normal? Pathetic!!!! The fact that something has been existing doesnt make it right. Can you let your 15 year old girl to get married off? The earlier we call a bad thing what it really is no matter whose ox is gored, the better for our conscience
are u daft or what??...if u have any sense you'd actually had decoded my anger that nobody is speaking up for the young girls in the north but everybody wants to catch cruise with a more juicier and headline grabbing celebrity scandal.
I was actually calling out the hypocrisy but ur bile and bitter nature would never allow you see that. Instead you jump on my mention to attack me and all men cuz that's the only thing that gives ur miserable life a meaning.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Regex: 10:39am On Apr 24, 2021
You will ensure, are you the police, or the legislation?

Com getat!
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by PinkHealthGroup: 10:39am On Apr 24, 2021
naikeboy:
wait oooo this guy started combing the girl since she was 7, how parents and relatives didn't even find out cus the girl can't speak out now the thing don day sweet her.... the guy is a lagger sha..... he should be jailed for 100 years.

You are hopelessly sick to mention "the thing don day sweet her" do you like being abused by your govt? No good lights, poor healthcare, filthy sanitation? Abi suffering in that sh.thole dey sweet you? Ewu of no bation... how is sexual abuse and rape "sweet" to an un consenting child? God punish ya mama
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by claseek(f): 10:41am On Apr 24, 2021
johnkey:
where is the CCTV camera clip? and where is the evidence of him owning up to the crime? abeg na naija we dey, no be today. till now sef no picture of the said man in Police station
so you want them to show you video evidence of where a minor is being raped?? What dyu need it for? To self-service to it or what? I hope you’re not one of the type of people.
It’s a minor involved and it will never be released to the public. That how the law work
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by shadrach77: 10:49am On Apr 24, 2021
heartbraker:
Dis baba ijesha case luk like a setup to me cus d story no add up at all. dont judge tins wit emotions bro life no be like dat alway analyse tins carefully. 1. If u read d story very well d cctv didnt captured anything, according to d story d woman set a camera in d sitting room but said she left d house and come back to meet dem aving sex in d kitchen. 2. Wetin be d relationship wey dem get wey make ham leave her pikin with a man 4 her house? Remember d man no be lesson teacher ooo 3. And how him go dey have sex wit a 7 years old girl till she reach 14 and him parent no knw? Remember a 7 year girl still suppose dey follow her mama go anywhere she dey go, how she kon dey manage sneak out to have sex for 7years baffles me. All i see here is a woman desperately wanna deal with a guy 4 a reason best knw to her.
God bless you
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by nonireel(m): 10:53am On Apr 24, 2021
without mincing words, if olarenwaju James actually committed such vile act, then he deserves to rot in jail and tortured daily while there.

also, it's high time women/ladies jettisoned equality and feminism speeches. they should rather use the energy and time educate the girl child and protect her from similar inhumane acts.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by MummyD2020(f): 10:53am On Apr 24, 2021
[quote author=Starzo post=101074774]
are u daft or what??...if u have any sense you'd actually had decoded my anger that nobody is speaking up for the young girls in the north but everybody wants to catch cruise with a more juicier and headline grabbing celebrity scandal.
I was actually calling out the hypocrisy but ur bile and bitter nature would never allow you see that. Instead you jump on my mention to attack me and all men cuz that's the only thing that gives ur miserable life

Daft like ur mum right? idiot that cant disagree like a human being. Anumanu.Who u dey vex for? Na me cause ur frustrations? U better run along and go and eat breakfast God punish u there. Fool
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by bigfather(m): 10:53am On Apr 24, 2021
heartbraker:
Dis baba ijesha case luk like a setup to me cus d story no add up at all. dont judge tins wit emotions bro life no be like dat alway analyse tins carefully. 1. If u read d story very well d cctv didnt captured anything, according to d story d woman set a camera in d sitting room but said she left d house and come back to meet dem aving sex in d kitchen. 2. Wetin be d relationship wey dem get wey make ham leave her pikin with a man 4 her house? Remember d man no be lesson teacher ooo 3. And how him go dey have sex wit a 7 years old girl till she reach 14 and him parent no knw? Remember a 7 year girl still suppose dey follow her mama go anywhere she dey go, how she kon dey manage sneak out to have sex for 7years baffles me. All i see here is a woman desperately wanna deal with a guy 4 a reason best knw to her.

Same question that came to my mind..D guy has been molesting the child for 7 good yrs and the mum didn't notice at all ? The mother also need to be questioned and arrested for negligence . Its really worrisome and I feel for d little girl !
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by bigfather(m): 10:55am On Apr 24, 2021
[quote author=qualityovenbake post=101072170]It beat my imagination that he has been getting away for a long time raping the poor little girl for 7years and nobody suspected. There must have been a sign, the way she walks, bleeding from her vagina, even her body language when he comes visiting. He deserves maximum sentence.[/quote

Exactly ! Changes in her mood etc
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Starzo: 10:59am On Apr 24, 2021
[quote author=MummyD2020 post=101075292][/quote] you're a frustrated she-goat
I pray the innocent child your bore does not bear the brunt of ur evil nature
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Starzo: 11:01am On Apr 24, 2021
Walkee:
lmao you actually believe FBI isn't political? SMH
don't mind them. Ingnorant people trying desperately and failing miserably to sound intelligent.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Lessonbalogun: 11:03am On Apr 24, 2021
heartbraker:

Good question , I believe there are things the woman is not saying out.. we needed to allow the man to state is own side of the story .. how are we sure the woman is not using her influence knowing one police top shot to deal with the guy, what is the relationship between both of them, does that woman normally leave the child at home alone from that tender age of 7, how come the woman cease to notice anything for good 7 years. May God help us all
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by edoairways: 11:03am On Apr 24, 2021
heartbraker:
Are you supporting child molestation or what?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by frizakengineeri: 11:07am On Apr 24, 2021
visijo:
Better...

My sisters if you kiss a man for ten minutes and he doesn't reach for your bra or he doesn't take his hands down there,,,Trust me that's a husband material.....

� �
This too na joke?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by frizakengineeri: 11:07am On Apr 24, 2021
visijo:
Better...

My sisters if you kiss a man for ten minutes and he doesn't reach for your bra or he doesn't take his hands down there,,,Trust me that's a husband material.....

� �
This one too na joke?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Graciafun(m): 11:09am On Apr 24, 2021
tonyluyi1985:
Popular Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has vowed that Yoruba actor, James Olanrewaju a.k.a Baba Ijesha who allegedly raped a 14 year old girl for seven years rots in jail.
He was arrested by the Lagos State Police Command on April 19, 2020.
Dikeh said:

https://www.instagram.com/p/COA3LwknQkG/?igshid=1p4qoaq9no51n

https://www.instagram.com/p/COA428uHjE5/

https://www.instagram.com/p/COA5wNtneUt/

Why can't she spell FOREIGN and YORUBA correctly?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by heartbraker(m): 11:12am On Apr 24, 2021
edoairways:

Are you supporting child molestation or what?
dont ask me stupid questions ogbeni, my message is not 4 emotionally weak people like u who only follow hearsay and cant reason on there own, my message av been passed to dose who av common sense, so abeg park 4 one side.

Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by BENEAMATA: 11:20am On Apr 24, 2021
when baba ' jesha hears tonto is on his case , he'll be like . . . . . . . . " FUNKE ! AIYE MI , TEMI , BA. . . . . .
Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Will Ensure That Baba Ijesha Rots In Jail by Dpharisee: 11:20am On Apr 24, 2021
pelicanbeau:
...but Tonto is worse than baba ijesha
Focus on the message and not the messenger

Wizkid Acknowledges His 2nd Son With Binta Diamond / Olamide Performs At The Wedding Of Faisal and Zara In Abuja(pics) / Wande Coal Looks Fatter In New Photos; Fans Call Him Father Xmas

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78