Stats: 3,148,861 members, 7,802,759 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:58 PM

Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. (2194 Views)

Dispatch Rider Who Ran Away With Company Motorcycle After Employment Arrested / Cameroonian Ladies Run With Lover’s Car & Cash After Marathon Sex In Nigeria / "I Didn't Run With the N70 Million" — Father Of Viral Sick Boy Cries Out (2) (3) (4)

Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Bolajishina: 10:34am On Apr 29, 2021
Attention!... This is to inform the general public that a man known as Olalekan Ismaila Olaniyan, is a Criminal on the Run, absconded with Company Fund of Upto #5,000,000... Please call these number:07086775294 if seen or Report to the nearest Police Station. NOTE: Anyone that found him will be compensated. He's from Osun State and Speaks Local dialect and cant speak English Fluently. Please Mod help me push to front page...

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Pierocash(m): 10:40am On Apr 29, 2021
If this happens to be a South Easterners, this thread will be flooded by many folks calling them developers.

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Bolajishina: 10:50am On Apr 29, 2021
It happens in Lagos. To the company believe, the guy is stil around southwest, Probably hidden somewhere.. any1 dat found him, will be highly compensated.
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Nobody: 10:51am On Apr 29, 2021
Pierocash:
If this happens to be a South Easterners, this thread will be flooded by many folks calling them developers.
i used to see you as a highly sensible man, i never knew the reverse is the case.. Tribalistic element.

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Pierocash(m): 10:52am On Apr 29, 2021
BKsoul:
i used to see you as a highly sensible man, i never knew the reverse is the case.. Tribalistic element.
but my dear I only stated the obvious.

I have been seen comments profiling some sections of the country as developers whenever news of this nature filters in.

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by harmargedon: 10:55am On Apr 29, 2021
we'll do just that.

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by lilvicky68(m): 10:56am On Apr 29, 2021
Maybe him wan help una invest the money.. grin

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Seniorwriter(m): 10:56am On Apr 29, 2021
@OP get a private investigator to track him.

Proactivity Leads To Productivity!

@Seniorwriter

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Nobody: 10:57am On Apr 29, 2021
Pierocash:
but my dear I only stated the obvious.

I have been seen comments profiling some sections of the country as developers whenever news of this nature filters in.
you have seen doesn't mean you should join in. can you steal because you see people stealing? no vex for the name calling

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Shortcut9882: 10:58am On Apr 29, 2021
We will all stand up and make sure as citizens as whole fight against all form of crimes and thess culprits and charlatans in d society is apprehend n convicted..

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by chinchonglee(m): 11:27am On Apr 29, 2021
Some company deserves this sha!
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Bolajishina: 11:35am On Apr 29, 2021
Seniorwriter:
@OP get a private investigator to track him.

Proactivity Leads To Productivity!

@Seniorwriter
The Police are doing their job already...
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Pierocash(m): 11:41am On Apr 29, 2021
BKsoul:
you have seen doesn't mean you should join in. can you steal because you see people stealing? no vex for the name calling
alright. Thanks
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Princessmuah: 12:25pm On Apr 29, 2021
[Princessmuah author=Bolajishina post=101224695]Attention!... This is to inform the general public that a man known as Olalekan Ismaila Olaniyan, is a Criminal on the Run, absconded with Company Fund of Upto #5,000,000... Please call these number:07086775294 if seen or Report to the nearest Police Station. NOTE: Anyone that found him will be compensated. He's from Osun State and Speaks Local dialect and cant speak English Fluently. Please Mod help me push to front page...[/quote]
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Nobody: 12:28pm On Apr 29, 2021
Hmmmm, he don japa.....
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by FatherCHRISTMAS: 12:42pm On Apr 29, 2021
lilvicky68:
Maybe him wan help una invest the money.. grin
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Ujele: 1:25pm On Apr 29, 2021
This looks exactly like sokolending messaging. If he truly absconds with a company's money then you should report to the police. 5 million naira you mean? I have seen such messages been sent before by loan companies.

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Bolajishina: 1:32pm On Apr 29, 2021
Ujele:
This looks exactly like sokolending messaging. If he truly absconds with a company's money then you should report to the police. 5 million naira you mean? I have seen such messages been sent before by loan companies.
It's never abt anything loan. The format of the write up can just relate to their template. And more Police are on the search for him..
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by adeskee(m): 3:07pm On Apr 29, 2021
Bolajishina:

It's never abt anything loan. The format of the write up can just relate to their template. And more Police are on the search for him..

You're a damn liar

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Gadafii: 3:20pm On Apr 29, 2021
jakpa grin

the cone head fit don use 3million chop peppered kpomo and kolaq alagbo like this...na their way grin cheesy
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by AdaugoChisom(f): 4:19pm On Apr 29, 2021
Bolajishina:
Please Mod help me push to front page...

No evidence and you're asking mod to push it to FP.

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Thermodynamics(m): 5:35pm On Apr 29, 2021
If the thief was an Igbo man, you'll see Yoruba people all up on this thread saying some tribalist shit like awon developers.

If I say that most Yorubas are tribalist now, it'll look as if I'm an Igbo man taking sides.

Before you'll completely scroll through the first page of any Igbo crime thread you must see one Ademola showing his tribalism skills on the comment section.

The Igbos do it too but not as much as the Yorubas.

I don't mean to offend anybody but those of you that have been on nairaland for a while know I'm speaking the truth.

I'm not Igbo by the way. If you like nor believe, it won't change my identity.

Don't bother quoting me cus I won't even read or reply you.

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by dederocs(m): 6:15pm On Apr 29, 2021
The thief is watching this thread grin
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Nobody: 8:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
e fit don enter ghana
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Nobody: 8:38pm On Apr 29, 2021
Bolajishina:
Attention!... This is to inform the general public that a man known as Olalekan Ismaila Olaniyan, is a Criminal on the Run, absconded with Company Fund of Upto #5,000,000... Please call these number:07086775294 if seen or Report to the nearest Police Station. NOTE: Anyone that found him will be compensated. He's from Osun State and Speaks Local dialect and cant speak English Fluently. Please Mod help me push to front page...

Go to the telecommunication office and track his phone line(s). No hiding place for criminals

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Bolajishina: 9:15pm On Apr 29, 2021
KingsleyWabote:

Go to the telecommunication office and track his phone line(s). No hiding place for criminals
Thanks. Police are on toes.

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by soundOsonic: 9:22pm On Apr 29, 2021
5milla Keh?
Bros don Japa enter ghana. You na dey talk southwest
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by 2shaw: 9:54pm On Apr 29, 2021
He 4don buy corolla or c300 3.8m,or use camry 2.2 take dey disguise. Afonjas are local and from his pics u can tell he is a razzaite. He go use the money buy home theater,plasma, betting things,shayo, amount left 1.2m

Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Olami83: 7:50am On Apr 30, 2021
A loan company... The outrageous interest must have triggered the amount to 5milla.

Wicked people.
Re: Beware: A Criminal On The Run With Company Fund. by Bolajishina: 4:22pm On Apr 30, 2021
Olami83:
A loan company... The outrageous interest must have triggered the amount to 5milla.

Wicked people.
It neva a loan company. It's a serious case...

SHOCKING!!! Couple Arrested For Selling “tickets To Heaven” / See Horrible Graphic Pics Of Ifako Football Club Goalkeeper Killed By Cultists / See Why Eiye Cult Members Killed Their Leader-pics