Stats: 3,152,883 members, 7,817,602 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:16 PM

Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension (35305 Views)

Garba Shehu, Bashir Ahmad Caught Using Twitter Despite Ban - FIJ / Masquerades Enforce Sit-At-Home Order In Nsukka Despite Suspension / South East Towns Deserted Despite Suspension Of Sit-at-home Order (2) (3) (4)

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Okortor: 12:51pm On Jun 05, 2021
Lawless country where anything goes.

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by ictjobber: 12:51pm On Jun 05, 2021
Them go soon fine them
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by MARKone(m): 12:51pm On Jun 05, 2021
Yemi: Sir, UARians are still on Twitter

Buhari: How?

Yemi: VPN allowed them

Buhari: Tell DSS to arrest VPN

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by COURVOISier(m): 12:51pm On Jun 05, 2021
It is still working on my phone with no VPN tongue
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by FBIBOT(m): 12:51pm On Jun 05, 2021
The ban is useless nah... Nigeria IP system isn't that accurate... some browsers even load Twitter without VPN... grin

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by sunsewa16: 12:51pm On Jun 05, 2021
IamPlato:
Who cares about twitter?

I don't... I stopped using them last year after discovering it is owned and managed by fools

U wei no be fool, how many do u owned or manage

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by opportunities12(m): 12:52pm On Jun 05, 2021
Plato must have turned in his grave at your comment
IamPlato:
Who cares about twitter?

I don't... I stopped using them last year after discovering it is owned and managed by fools

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by HabaHaba: 12:52pm On Jun 05, 2021
Hmmmmmm. I don Taya for Naija matter tey tey
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by EponOjuku: 12:52pm On Jun 05, 2021
ba7man:
Their audience reach has reduced greatly.

All these peeps are trying hard to show they're not hurt by the ban but deep down, they're hurt.

Nothing has reduced. Even those following Buhari have refused to deactivate.

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by RexTramadol1: 12:52pm On Jun 05, 2021
Chloraseptic:
These western people work in unison especially those two countries that are his second home. Buhari doesn't know what he's put his hands..

They will extend the ban to him by restricting him from stepping his foot in those country because his actions shows that he's a terrorist or a sympathizer..

I hope he starts going to Iran or China for treatment

Lol if dem no block am, go block airspace na

Ban on Twitter no be ban on trade or relations with western countries Na
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by AureliusWolf: 12:53pm On Jun 05, 2021
Nigerians are taking receipts of all these atrocities and nonsense this administration and APC have brought upon Nigerians.
Anybody aspiring to be President under APC should be worried, I don't know how that party is going to come out from this, they have failed in every endeavour and campaign promises they made and even added extra jara of failure and foolishness to it.
Security is Zero, Economy is in tatters, instead of rolling up their sleeves and getting to work, they are busy chasing Twitter up and down.

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by zimmaking(m): 12:53pm On Jun 05, 2021
Coldshisha:

As an AD, ACN and later APC supporter I never thought a day will come that I would call Buhari a dullard

This man dull gaaaan, imagine his entire cabal doesn't know free VPN exist

Instead of having dialogue with twitter and other social media giants they want to bully them

I know they are coming for Nairaland too, that would be resisted with full time protest

All Government agency website would get DDos attack,

Distributed Denial Of Service grin When is it gonna start?

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Nobody: 12:53pm On Jun 05, 2021
Na vpn
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by joyandfaith: 12:53pm On Jun 05, 2021
Coldshisha:

As an AD, ACN and later APC supporter I never thought a day will come that I would call Buhari a dullard

Instead of having dialogue with twitter and other social media giants they want to bully them

I know they are coming for Nairaland too, that would be resisted with full time protest

Never supports evils for any reason because you can't stop supporting them.
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jun 05, 2021
Thank God i don't use twitter. Sometimes i just believe that rumour that it is a robot ruling us and Buhari died a long time ago.

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Elock1: 12:54pm On Jun 05, 2021
So it's Twitter they will use to distract us for the next two weeks abi

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Uncleodi(m): 12:54pm On Jun 05, 2021
IamPlato:
Who cares about twitter?

So says a fool who hasn't been able to discover or manage any meaningful thing!
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Dechymmytv(f): 12:55pm On Jun 05, 2021
IamPlato:
Who cares about twitter?

e pain you

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by NaijaRoyalty(m): 12:55pm On Jun 05, 2021
Who takes Buhari serious grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by eginwai(m): 12:55pm On Jun 05, 2021
A
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by DiagnoPolitics: 12:55pm On Jun 05, 2021
Coldshisha:

Lament full everywhere if you like, the East laughs at your stupidity when you were shouting 'FeBuhari" 'March4Buhari" in 2015 for a hopeless and bigoted fulani irredentist without a proper certificate. grin grin

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Nobody: 12:55pm On Jun 05, 2021
IamPlato:
Who cares about twitter?

Billionaire you mean? Foolish a$$ leaker like you!

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by 33Solomonf(m): 12:55pm On Jun 05, 2021
Naija don cast since 2016.

Nothing new here.

Pls Nairalanders help a brother here

Is it possible to change name and age on someone bvn without means of identification?

If yes pls dm me

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Lumig: 12:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
Don't worry, na just threat from the FG. cheesy
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Antoeni(m): 12:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
May the Best happen to UAR
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by sunsewa16: 12:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
Make I do jar with my family, leave una for this supporter of APC destroyed country,no metakwalism again,I don't wish myself this country in my best generation.

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 12:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
IamPlato:
Who cares about twitter?

You need to see a certified psychiatrist ASAP please

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by Brightgem(f): 12:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
KEVIND:
Did anyone notice Fulani youths and elites supporting the ban of twitter by the Nigerian feudal state? Did anyone observe that all Fulani politicians both in APC and PDP looked the other way? The only people opposing that satanic policy are Southern youths.
When you people say things like this and make it about tribe, you are part of the problem.

Nothing like ONLY PEOPLE! Those who have a conscience, know right and wrong irrespective of tribe and religion are speaking against this, against it all. So let's stop with all these tribe, region and religion ish

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by wizkidblogger(f): 12:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
NBC might call them to order soon or they will claim they are operating from their offices outside Nigeria
Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by mauchiz: 12:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
Go to Google play, download vpn,
Choose any country apart from the world.

You will browse freely,

Re: Punch, The Nation, Channels TV Are Still Using Twitter Despite Suspension by 33Solomonf(m): 12:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
COURVOISier:
It is still working on my phone with no VPN tongue

����� Failbuhari

How Dangote Refinery Exposed Nigeria’s Shipping Inadequacies / Nigeria Army Uncovers Major Bomb-making Factory, Arrests Terrorist Leader / ISWAP-Boko Haram Appoints New Commanders, Imposes Taxes After Military Attacks