Stats: 3,153,285 members, 7,818,962 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:03 AM

Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST (2706 Views)

Clean Deal!!!! Toyota Corolla Sports 2006 For Sale @3million Last. / Tokunbo Standard 2006 Lexus Es330 For Sale N2.3million Last / 2008 Toyota Highlander For Sale N2.3million Cheap (2) (3) (4)

Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 6:50pm On Jun 12, 2021
Please read the heading very well . The last price is 2.3m ...pls is not negotiable .only serious buyer should call 08062593234. Location is Gowon estate ...Don't ask for pictures cos I won't send you any. I am going to upload everything here.

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 6:51pm On Jun 12, 2021
More pix

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by Smithkline200: 6:59pm On Jun 12, 2021

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 7:03pm On Jun 12, 2021
Smithkline200:
With your ride self.

This isn't even a clean Toks.

Is a big shame that youths of today can't even read to comprehend ...I said tokunbo standard car ....but you are here calling it tokunbo... I don't blame you, I blame the educational system that produced people like you. ..pls move on I don't have kind words for internet miscreants like you. My true clients will read my advert and come for inspection ...

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 7:04pm On Jun 12, 2021
Smithkline200:
With your ride self.

This isn't even a clean Toks.

Is a big shame that youths of today can't even read to comprehend ...I said tokunbo standard car ....but you are here calling it tokunbo... I don't blame you, I blame the educational system that produced people like you. ..pls move on I don't have kind words for internet miscreants like you. My true clients will read my advert and come for inspection ...stay away from my post if your mission is to derail it cos whom God has blessed , no one can curse
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 7:09pm On Jun 12, 2021
This car is Nigerian used ...the word tokunbo standard is not a new word ...people should read advert before commenting ..no tokunbo of 2008 Camry is sold for 2.3million currently
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by OneCorner: 7:19pm On Jun 12, 2021
It’s your confidence for me

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by lildush(m): 8:40pm On Jun 12, 2021
My brother dat car is very over used not even close to tokumbo standard.. and Ur price is very high.... Be calming down ok?

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 8:44pm On Jun 12, 2021
lildush:
My brother dat car is very over used not even close to tokumbo standard.. and Ur price is very high.... Be calming down ok?

Go and eat shit and allow responsible people buy car...no amount of your badmouthing that will hinder me from selling this ride.....If this ride is old then go and visit an eye doctor ...
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by lexuswagon: 8:46pm On Jun 12, 2021
Nawa o.. So na like this tokunbo dey now

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 8:52pm On Jun 12, 2021
lexuswagon:
Nawa o.. So na like this tokunbo dey now

I didn't say tokunbo ....I said tokunbo standard ...you kids should go back to school instead of wasting your data here
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by lexuswagon: 8:59pm On Jun 12, 2021
greggng:

I didn't say tokunbo ....I said tokunbo standard ...you kids should go back to school instead of wasting your data here
papa if I brought this car to you as tokunbo standard shey u no go slap me? Papa way mumu

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 9:03pm On Jun 12, 2021
lexuswagon:
papa if I brought this car to you as tokunbo standard shey u no go slap me? Papa way mumu

Pickin, in the first instance your profile is so empty ...that means you gat nothing going on for you here...I don't know where you got the audacity to question my advert . Allow serious minded people to judge ....I don't poke nose into other people's business......Allow car dealers and serious car buyers to judge ....you know nothing about car....You have no business in this forum
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by lexuswagon: 9:16pm On Jun 12, 2021
greggng:

Pickin, in the first instance your profile is so empty ...that means you gat nothing going on for you here...I don't know where you got the audacity to question my advert . Allow serious minded people to judge ....I don't poke nose into other people's business......Allow car dealers and serious car buyers to judge ....you know nothing about car....You have no business in this forum
papa, in the first instance do I have to bring my personal life or business to nairaland? That you do does not mean I have to. I have to question your advert because you shouldn't mislead buyers cus you want to make a sale, how does this car look tokunbo standard? Would you buy this car if I presented it to you as tokunbo standard? And mind you I rushed to come grab the tokunbo standard that was going for 2.3m, even my corolla that I've used for almost 2yrs looks neater than this. I no come here to badmouth your business or something that's not my type of person, when next you have tokunbo I'll be willing to do business with you.

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 9:32pm On Jun 12, 2021
lexuswagon:
papa, in the first instance do I have to bring my personal life or business to nairaland? That you do does not mean I have to. I have to question your advert because you shouldn't mislead buyers cus you want to make a sale, how does this car look tokunbo standard? Would you buy this car if I presented it to you as tokunbo standard? And mind you I rushed to come grab the tokunbo standard that was going for 2.3m, even my corolla that I've used for almost 2yrs looks neater than this. I no come here to badmouth your business or something that's not my type of person, when next you have tokunbo I'll be willing to do business with you.

I sold 3 cars yesterday to nairaland members ...I have been here for more than 10 years and God's willing you will continue to see me here 24/7. I don't give a dam to anyone whose intention is to mess up with my product ...I don't argue with other people's advert cos I didn't give them money to buy their product . I simply mind my business. Only a blind man will not see that this car is tokunbo standard ... If you can judge this car from mere seeing picture , then you are as good as a blind man ....serious people inspect the car before concluding....because of your ignorance , I have to rest my case here...your mission is well known but no one can bring down a man who is blessed by God . Go and check my thread....watch all the cars internet rats like you have been bad mouthing ....they are all sold and bought by nairaland members ...I advice you miscreants to look for better job cos here in nairaland we know ourselves ...we know when an internet rat comments....it follows same path of insult ...statements without facts

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by lexuswagon: 9:52pm On Jun 12, 2021
greggng:

I sold 3 cars yesterday to nairaland members ...I have been here for more than 10 years and God's willing you will continue to see me here 24/7. I don't give a dam to anyone whose intention is to mess up with my product ...I don't argue with other people's advert cos I didn't give them money to buy their product . I simply mind my business. Only a blind man will not see that this car is tokunbo standard ... If you can judge this car from mere seeing picture , then you are as good as a blind man ....serious people inspect the car before concluding....because of your ignorance , I have to rest my case here...your mission is well known but no one can bring down a man who is blessed by God . Go and check my thread....watch all the cars internet rats like you have been bad mouthing ....they are all sold and bought by nairaland members ...I advice you miscreants to look for better job cos here in nairaland we know ourselves ...we know when an internet rat comments....it follows same path of insult ...statements without facts
I noticed you have a foul mouth and you've been pushing me to insult you but I'll hold my peace for now. One more insult from you and you will know that I too can dance.

14 Likes

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 9:57pm On Jun 12, 2021
lexuswagon:
I noticed you have a foul mouth and you've been pushing me to insult you but I'll hold my peace for now. One more insult from you and you will know that I too can dance.

I don't care about your insult ...I am only saying get out of my thread ...and mind your business..is not too much to ask ...
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by Djdamian(m): 9:57pm On Jun 12, 2021
Why does your thread bring so much controversies

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by lexuswagon: 10:01pm On Jun 12, 2021
greggng:

I don't care about your insult ...I am only saying get out of my thread ...and mind your business..is not too much to ask ...
I already left your thread long ago, you keep on quoting me.. I can't just stay and start insulting someone, unlike you I'm not that petty but I assure you I won't take it anymore.

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 10:13pm On Jun 12, 2021
Djdamian:
Why does your thread bring so much controversies

Sometimes I begin to wonder...let me tell you something I kept with myself for long time now. There was this moniker that always advertise cars ....one day I saw a car she advertised and I contacted her...the moment I entered a bus to her destination ....half way she called me and say the car has been sold ....I have to start coming home....After a few weeks I saw her advert again and I decided to contact ....same thing happened ...I got angry and decided to write exactly my experience with her on her thread ...I adviced her to stop deceiving people cos I am a dealer too. Nobody will say I asked him to come and he won't see what I invited hi for. Granted cars can be sold before u got their but if such cases are becoming a coincidence , something is wrong ...The next day she sent someone to call me and started begging me to remove my post on her thread I refused cos I don't want such to be happening ...we take great risk to visit car locations...nairaland should be for serious business not a joke. Let me link you to where I am heading to with this write up....she promised to make my thread a mess since I refused to remove my post . Ever since then she sponsored internet rats to invade whatever I posted. Let me ask you one question ...wouldnt you prefer to deal with a man that has been here for over 10years doing legit business that patronising internet rats that just registered account newly with nairaland. let me give you one assignment if you don't mind.....click on the profile of everyone tbat attacks my tread ....read carefully there activity on nairaland ...then you will realise they 've nothing going on for them. You will be wondering why am I responding to them....I do respond to educate....also it makes my thread go to front page each time they are insulting me. Dont worry about them ...their frustrated life will soon end...The funny part is that they even insult nairaland tbat bought car from me simply cos he was thanking me for being honest ....I swear they are children without responsibility ...I can't imagine a responsible person attacking someone he doesn't know

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by abumeinben(m): 11:17pm On Jun 12, 2021
greggng:

Is a big shame that youths of today can't even read to comprehend ...I said tokunbo standard car ....but you are here calling it tokunbo... I don't blame you, I blame the educational system that produced people like you. ..pls move on I don't have kind words for internet miscreants like you. My true clients will read my advert and come for inspection ...stay away from my post if your mission is to derail it cos whom God has blessed , no one can curse

You acting like a pepper seller at central market. That's exactly how they insult potential customers or people that would refer buyers to them.

And you come be old nairalander angry

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by ehmmy11(m): 11:33pm On Jun 12, 2021
anybody that touches that car for 1.5m should be flogged at the market square

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by sauceEEP(m): 1:35am On Jun 13, 2021
Wahala grin
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by Honduras01: 4:15am On Jun 13, 2021
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by Alfred74: 5:03am On Jun 13, 2021
Aje Op,this your craze na season film.Everytime 10 years 10 years.10 years and you still dey dey follow dey chase commission up and down gowon.sell ya fucki.ng overpriced car and stop thinking that every question asked is a Bleep.ing criticism.i swear,to slap your face just dey hungry me.werey.sleep dey worry me

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by dopedealer(m): 7:03am On Jun 13, 2021
greggng:
Please read the heading very well . The last price is 2.3m ...pls is not negotiable .only serious buyer should call 08062593234. Location is Gowon estate ...Don't ask for pictures cos I won't send you any. I am going to upload everything here.

Make I buy the alloy na ?
How much
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by Cokahot: 7:32am On Jun 13, 2021
How much is toks. Its not even se with full options. A boring le u will see toks 2.5m. Greed will kill u 1 day. Selling for tips. 10k 5k 20k. Hahahahaha pauper

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by Pmedia7787: 7:36am On Jun 13, 2021
greggng:

Sometimes I begin to wonder...let me tell you something I kept with myself for long time now. There was this moniker that always advertise cars ....one day I saw a car she advertised and I contacted her...the moment I entered a bus to her destination ....half way she called me and say the car has been sold ....I have to start coming home....After a few weeks I saw her advert again and I decided to contact ....same thing happened ...I got angry and decided to write exactly my experience with her on her thread ...I adviced her to stop deceiving people cos I am a dealer too. Nobody will say I asked him to come and he won't see what I invited hi for. Granted cars can be sold before u got their but if such cases are becoming a coincidence , something is wrong ...The next day she sent someone to call me and started begging me to remove my post on her thread I refused cos I don't want such to be happening ...we take great risk to visit car locations...nairaland should be for serious business not a joke. Let me link you to where I am heading to with this write up....she promised to make my thread a mess since I refused to remove my post . Ever since then she sponsored internet rats to invade whatever I posted. Let me ask you one question ...wouldnt you prefer to deal with a man that has been here for over 10years doing legit business that patronising internet rats that just registered account newly with nairaland. let me give you one assignment if you don't mind.....click on the profile of everyone tbat attacks my tread ....read carefully there activity on nairaland ...then you will realise they 've nothing going on for them. You will be wondering why am I responding to them....I do respond to educate....also it makes my thread go to front page each time they are insulting me. Dont worry about them ...their frustrated life will soon end...The funny part is that they even insult nairaland tbat bought car from me simply cos he was thanking me for being honest ....I swear they are children without responsibility ...I can't imagine a responsible person attacking someone he doesn't know

There is a way to deal appropriately as a business man .especially with your words

Your words ave not been cool althrough this thread...

90% of my sales are online..not into car business.... And if by any chance I call a person a rat on the main forum I sell...I get suspended

That we are on NL dosnt mean we should call people just any name we feel like tagging them with...its not needed

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by otunbakolawole(m): 7:48am On Jun 13, 2021
Una get bad mouth for this place. Man said tokunbo standard, una start to quarrel am? Make una Waka pass if the motor no be am for una na. Person wey go buy go buy? Unfortunately the OP mouth sef na like kettle, e get una time.
Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by honda001: 8:11am On Jun 13, 2021
greggng:

You should be d one ashame of your self....come take 2.3 million na. Rubbish

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 10:46am On Jun 13, 2021
otunbakolawole:
Una get bad mouth for this place. Man said tokunbo standard, una start to quarrel am? Make una Waka pass if the motor no be am for una na. Person wey go buy go buy? Unfortunately the OP mouth sef na like kettle, e get una time.

Thank you for your concern...I don't derive joy talking to people any how. If we can meet face to face you will realise the person I am . But my brother is it a hard thing to ask for people to mind their business without insulting me. . .? Do I go about insulting people on this forum...I stick to my business. Even though is public forum , I respect others ...and that is what I ask for. Nobody will be happy watching all this miscreants invading his thread. What is their mission if not to derail? One day the chicken will come home to roast .what goes around comes around. You see people running up and down from church to church ....some can't even remenber that spoiling another person means of livelihood could bring confusion and bad luck to their life. Just follow my thread ...anytime I put up advert ...you will see them invade it....only miscreant can do that ...

Re: Awoof 2008 Camry Tokunbo Standard N2. 3MILLION LAST by greggng: 10:52am On Jun 13, 2021
Very clean u won't regret buying

SOLD 2010 Foreign Used Mazda CX 9 ( Full Option) / 2003 Toyota Rav4 With Manual Transmission / Freightliner Trailer Head

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63