Stats: 3,151,609 members, 7,812,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:04 AM

Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo (63536 Views)

Kanu To Lose British Citizenship As UK Accepts Nigeria's Designation Of IPOB / Can Nnamdi Kanu Lose His UK Citizenship? / Coronavirus: "High-Ranking Member Of Buhari's Cabinet Dead" - Kemi Olunloyo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Olisehinnocent: 10:09pm On Jul 09, 2021
But she said that MNK is dead undecided
olaolaking:
Better in every aspects of life than many mothers. 37 years in USA. 7 years in Canada. Award winning pharmacist in Canada. One of the best investigating journalists Nigeria had ever produced. Featured in many big TV stations in the US. Well read and has her children living in The US.

Many of your mothers will envy her
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by honor4me: 10:11pm On Jul 09, 2021
meobizy:
This is the only platform K.O.O. is taken serious. She is like Alex Jones who spouts many foolish theories, hoping one will stick. The most obvious do, but any fifth grader could draw such a conclusion months ago.
But you too Kanu serious right?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by guru90: 10:18pm On Jul 09, 2021
Some people are naturally born to be stupid!!!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Tupaq: 10:20pm On Jul 09, 2021
Abascoh:

You own case is beyond stupidity, you are a delusional lunatic and a very ignorant one. Kemi admitted herself that she was suffering from a mental disorder and that she was a broke ass bitch when she was locked up by Pastor ibiyeome in port Harcourt for one of her lunatic stories. She was begging for people to donate money for her medical treatment. So please take your stupid lies and tell it to the marines.

Here's Kemi Olunloyo Begging Hushpuppi For Money to treat her mental disorder;

https://www.nairaland.com/4526797/kemi-olunloyo-begs-hushpuppi-money

Here's Kemi begging the public to help raise money for medical treatment after her prison experience in port Harcourt;

http://saharareporters.com/2018/01/16/popular-blogger-kemi-olunloyo-begs-financial-assistance

Here's a gofundme opened by your lunatic sister begging the public to assist her with money;

https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-kemi-olunloyo-fight-ptsd

Mr olaolaking, everyone is not as ignorant as you are so you need to think twice before spewing ignorant lies on a public forum.

Olaolaking should apologize for misinforming us.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by InvertedHammer: 10:23pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:
Kemi break the news today. The British government is examining the worthyness of the IPOB leader.

#BREAKING (NEW)

https://www.facebook.com/405398802881268/posts/4120292784725166/
/
I don’t understand.

The same Kemi Olunloyo made a video last year detailing how Nnamdi Kanu died in Italy.

/

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by daddio(m): 10:27pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:
I know you are stuppid. She is a renowned and award winning pharmacist not in Nigeria here but somewhere over there. Are you a psychiatrist?

Her net worth is about $5 millions. Don't you think her madness is a good better than your mother's sanity?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 10:28pm On Jul 09, 2021
candidtalk:

Keep fooling yourself. Previously, mny hx sympthy for Kanu because he was viewed as an activist who wanted freedom for his people from the 'repressive' Nigerian nation.

No nation will support Kanu anymore since he graduated to become a fully-fledged terrorist with the blood of Nigerian armed forces personnel on his hands.

You Igbos should get real because your sentimentalism and denial of the obvious is very annoying. We will see what happens to Kanu in the end since you gullible and very childish people will never grow up to accept that actions have consequences in life.

Killing men of the Nigerian armed forces is something any nation of the world can support? You lot are just unbelievable jokers.

But Boko Haram and herdsmen are moving freely even running their own governments, it's nnamdi Kanu that is giving you a hard on. You have forgotten how DSS hijacked end sars protest, now you are believing the government that nnamdi Kanu is responsible for the carnage in the land. Let me remind you, Nigeria is the 3rd most terrorized nation in the world. Boko Haram and herdsmen are internationally designated terrorists group. Let that get into your Lai Mohammed skull.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by SweetOlive(f): 10:30pm On Jul 09, 2021
Coldshisha:
They can't revoke his citizenship since he never commited any crime on UK soil.... If it had been in the UK he did all his nonsense with ESN, then his citizenship might get revoked after jailing him
Howbeit, don’t you think the United Kingdom would see him as a threat with this whole drama he’s pulling?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by johbara: 10:30pm On Jul 09, 2021
candidtalk:

You are wrong. Google Shamima Begum. Read her story. She is British born unlike Nigerian-born and naturalised Briton Nnamdi Kanu.

She was stripped of her British citizenship and effectively rendered stateless because she went abroad, outside the UK, to become an ISIS bride. Today she is begging to be given a second chance and allowed back in the UK.

Where terrorrism or aligning with terrorism is concerned then the rules are very different. If Kanu is convicted of terrorist acts outside the UK them his British citizenship will be revoked. As simple as that.

Trust me, the arrogance of Kanu has blown up in his face big time and Igbos better learn from his fall to begin doing things the right way.

You want Biafra then dont be cowards. Be ready to sacrifice and give up what you love tje most. Money.

Drop tools wherever you are and move to the SE, stay there permanently, and commit finance and manpower to making the region a paradise long term instead of insulting and terrorising other Nigerians.

Even Oduduwa too, and I speak as a proud Yoriba man, will never succeed if Yorubas are not willing to do similar because economicially punitive sanctions is all that modern government respect and compromise for. Not marches, rants, insults, rallies, protests, meaningless anthems and mindless terror acts they can crush whenever they want.
Too much sense in your analysis....
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by tegrianonigltd(m): 10:31pm On Jul 09, 2021
Joromi1:

But he's guilty of many crimes. Worse still, his judgement is going to be here in Nigeria.
Na you guilty am?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by CORRECTMAN78(m): 10:32pm On Jul 09, 2021
Fahdiga:
Imagine introducing Kemi Olunloyo as your mother?

That lunatic?
Tufiakwa!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Amanstailored: 10:37pm On Jul 09, 2021
Coldshisha:
They can't revoke his citizenship since he never commited any crime on UK soil.... If it had been in the UK he did all his nonsense with ESN, then his citizenship might get revoked after jailing him

Tell that to the number of Muslim Americans and British who went to join ISIS in their fight against the west, but can't return to America and Britain because of their support for terrorism. You think Nnamdi kanu is an exception

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Gambit23: 10:42pm On Jul 09, 2021
Coldshisha:

The govt of Great Britain wouldn't have sent Nottingham herdsmen to slaughter Nnamdi Kanu's tribe members so the whole ESN ish wouldn't even have come up @ all.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Gambit23: 10:45pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:
Better in every aspects of life than many mothers. 37 years in USA. 7 years in Canada. Award winning pharmacist in Canada. One of the best investigating journalists Nigeria had ever produced. Featured in many big TV stations in the US. Well read and has her children living in The US.

Which pharma awards did he win in Canada?

And pls.she is a poor poor investigative journalism, most of her talks end up being false
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Broveens42(m): 10:45pm On Jul 09, 2021
Bhol28:
Time will tell,if she is right or wrong.Those fooling themselves that there is no evidence against Nnamdi it seems you are smoking the same weed with Kemi olunloyo.With all these grievous allegations and confessions made by his arrested foot soldiers.And all his libellous statements on his Radio Biafra and twitter.Time will tell indeed

They have to establish that fact in the court of competent jurisdiction. Anyone can accuse you of any offence. No matter how convincingly it may appear, only the court will establish those fact.

Court is not nairaland where you are free to pour out emotions. You have to answer certain questions from defence counsel where he or she may want to extract some information as so compelling.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Gambit23: 10:46pm On Jul 09, 2021
Joromi1:

But he's guilty of many crimes. Worse still, his judgement is going to be here in Nigeria.

Which crimes is he guilty of and which of ur courts found him guilty?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Franking: 10:46pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:

She's not feeding anybody. And the way she sounds you'd hardly believe she knows the way Akure airport.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by ZZ22: 10:48pm On Jul 09, 2021
Only hatred will make Yorubas take what this mad bitch said about MNK serious. Olaolaidiot has even shown he is madder than kemi by saying the bitch is worth $5m.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Gambit23: 10:49pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:
I know you are stuppid. She is a renowned and award winning pharmacist not in Nigeria here but somewhere over there. Are you a psychiatrist?

Her net worth is about $5 millions. Don't you think her madness is a good better than your mother's sanity?

Pls.show proof that her networth is 5 million dollars pls

"renowned and award winning pharmacist"

Pls make sure u dont say this nansense again, I take God beg u.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by TempleHouse: 10:49pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:

AND YET SHE WAS DEPORTED BACK TO NIGERIA FROM CANADA AFTER HER IRREGULAR VISA WAS REVOKED.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Abujason: 10:51pm On Jul 09, 2021
Who let the dog out!!!!
This ex-convict still running her mouth bah?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Philipxxxx0: 10:52pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:

And her
son has denied her several times.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Sikechukwu81(m): 10:55pm On Jul 09, 2021

Joromi1:

But he's guilty of many crimes. [s][/s]Worse still, his judgement is going to
be here in Nigeria[s][/s].
cool cool shocked
Oya nah, see how you said it all?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Gambit23: 10:55pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:
Oh my gosh! Your foolishness is inborn. What is the relationship between the links you posted here. So one cannot beg for help? It is a crime to seek for help. I am just so sorry at the moment. Please tell us the carrier path in which your mother took and excel, achieved, attained or performed better than Kemi. Tell us if your mother can withstand Kemi either in the past or present.

Again you are so daft that I doubt if you are not one of those small boys exhibiting their ignorance just because they want to gather likes.

If that is the case. It is OK as you don't worth the attention.

U have been cleared and still u are making noise...He already showed u where the woman was begging for money for her medical treatment.

Pls be guided
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Femeto: 10:59pm On Jul 09, 2021
grin This Kemi na Mumu. Ipob boys. Oya give us list of Ipob boys na
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by olatuns2017: 11:04pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:
Kemi break the news today. The British government is examining the worthyness of the IPOB leader.

#BREAKING (NEW)

DSS currently playing with kanu gbola!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by ScotMisile: 11:04pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:

Just like your mother will envy her
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by Abagworo(m): 11:07pm On Jul 09, 2021
Joromi1:

He is guilty of propaganda but I doubt his radio, twitter and video messages is enough to convict him. Most of these arrested ESN men claim not to have interacted with him directly so how will it be proven that he is behind their crimes.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by olatuns2017: 11:08pm On Jul 09, 2021
olaolaking:

#BREAKING (NEW)

Igbos are the most foolish for following this guy to kill his own people for biafra

Ighoho brain is like cow brain for thinking he can disintegrate Nigeria with juju...instead of fighting killer Herders

No be juju be that!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Lose His British Citizenship - Kemi Olunloyo by kingsceedon(m): 11:08pm On Jul 09, 2021
Joromi1:

Hahahahaha and Boko Haram guys are having a good time at your backyard, IPOB and ESN na their headache

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Atiku Reacts To Fresh Posters In Abuja / Obaseki, Oba Of Lagos, Akiolu Attacked At Oshiomhole’s House / AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46