Stats: 3,158,410 members, 7,836,642 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:54 AM

NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos (70056 Views)

NURTW Vice-chairman, Ekpo Kinkin Gunned Down During Lagos APC Rally / Gunmen Kill Edward Okechukwu, APC Vice Chairman In Rivers State (Graphic Photo) / Ishaku Abbo Appointed Vice Chairman Senate Committee Of The Nigerian Navy (2) (3) (4)

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Gjmff: 11:14pm On Jul 09, 2021
Really
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Lugianostar(m): 11:25pm On Jul 09, 2021
E Don happen again!!!

This is Nigeria.
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by enigma1122(m): 11:42pm On Jul 09, 2021
I will rather be a labourer in site carrying sand and blocks than join nurtw
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by chatinent: 11:43pm On Jul 09, 2021
Business shit gone wrong.
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Chirowman(m): 11:50pm On Jul 09, 2021
May his soul rest in peace
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Amotekun777: 11:57pm On Jul 09, 2021
airminem:
Who killed FUNSHO WILLIAMS?!

MC Oluomo, Tinubu, Obanikoro, Koko Zaria and co. cool

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by rafcrown(m): 12:33am On Jul 10, 2021
A country with 1 million problems.
Armed robbery
Kidnapping
Ritualists
Oloshoism
Frauds
Herdsmen palava
Ipob
Nurtw.Olu omo ita.
Boko Haram etc

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by royal231(m): 1:08am On Jul 10, 2021
Cokahot:
How can someone be shot in the leg and later died,so if they shot him headshot or straight to the heart,what will happen. Our docs amd surgeons and even police report na scam, our lessons to emergency na zero

You don't know they put the bullets in rat poison a times.. And other deadlier pesticides.. It only has to touch you.. Because that Movement na to Kill.. So if the bullet grazes you omo na still wahala..

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by saajus: 1:22am On Jul 10, 2021
If someone is shot in the thigh and was unlucky that the bullet transect the femoral artery, the person will lose all his blood in maybe 5 - 7mins. It's one of the worse body locations to be shot at.
Cokahot:
How can someone be shot in the leg and later died,so if they shot him headshot or straight to the heart,what will happen. Our docs amd surgeons and even police report na scam, our lessons to emergency na zero

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by FarukuWadata12(m): 1:55am On Jul 10, 2021
Yesterday I read another NURTW infected dozens of people with a virus including his wife and step daughter... Some people call NURTW names and even say bad prayers. Now you see what your prayers caused...
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Ikinternational: 2:08am On Jul 10, 2021
SlyDev:

They are easy to identify lol joke aside, apart from Bini I've not see any tribe that is capable of insulting, cursing and being hateful as them. In fact Bini only respond when attacked. So I know what I'm saying.

You kill them with kindness
They repay you with hate

Very believable story sir

Abeg don't change up your story when it's time to tell God.

That's all I ask
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by chachanga: 2:25am On Jul 10, 2021
IgweOfNnewi:
Rest in peace

Was he a man of peace in life?

Was he genuinely pursuing the course of peace or sycophancy at hour of death?

Political-correctness demanding perfunctory decorums of undeserving social norms often numb us to the real stark realities of life.

Wake up!!

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Livefreeordieha(m): 2:45am On Jul 10, 2021
mightyhaze:
Epo kinkin..

Reminds me of one actor in late Afolayon film 'jagua' of the 80s and 90s
my belle ooo my head ooooo
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by FRANKOSKI(m): 2:51am On Jul 10, 2021
THIS IS ONE OF THE HOTTEST SEAT TO BE ON.
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Btruth: 3:04am On Jul 10, 2021
It will get dirtier soon ...,... What a waste of life for some ungrateful politicians, who sees this guys as cannon.

Anyway, you kill by gun, you die by gun. The evil that men do, lives after them. cry
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Classyruns: 3:11am On Jul 10, 2021
Since they are more concerned with politics than road, Time for name change from NURTW

Hit or miss...my suggestions:

National Union of Road Transport Political Workers

Or

National Union of Political Road Transport Workers.

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by livinbygrace: 3:25am On Jul 10, 2021
chachanga:

Was he a man of peace in life?

Was he genuinely pursuing the course of peace or sycophancy at hour of death?

Political-correctness demanding perfunctory decorums of undeserving social norms often numb us to the real stark realities of life.

Wake up!!

Yes,he is man of peace and I know him personally.He attended university of Maiduguri and he is well behaved.
He always checkmate his boys and does not support any misbehavior.

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Willy123(m): 4:42am On Jul 10, 2021
[color=#006600][/color]
NwaNimo1:

https://pmnewsnigeria.com/2021/07/09/nurtw-vice-chairman-samuel-kayode-shot-dead-in-lagos/
For us that knows you from childhood. We are are sad to learnt of your death. This guy is a brilliant student,a civil engineering graduate of University of Agriculture,Makurdi,. He is good in mathematics. My position in our Primary school days in the 80's was 1st-3rd position due to his inspiration and guidance. He was very brilliant,bold, courageous and fearless. He could have been a brilliant engineer only him and God knows why he deviated from it. I use this medium to pay my respect to you my friend...we both have some fond & good memories together. Rest in peace. Adieu Samuel Kayode Ogunbiyi!!!
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by badbreathcure101: 5:22am On Jul 10, 2021
Malawian:
oga, forget story. MC Oluomo na only for Oshodi him hold ground. If he try go Island to do anyhow, na anyhow he go see for there.
not that i support thuggery but who fit whole ground for oshodi and alimosho done hold lagos already
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by anambraamaka: 5:24am On Jul 10, 2021
Insecurity too much for this country
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Lazenby007(m): 6:18am On Jul 10, 2021
airminem:
Who killed FUNSHO WILLIAMS?!
What a question!

Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by JohnOkolo: 6:46am On Jul 10, 2021
NwaNimo1:

https://pmnewsnigeria.com/2021/07/09/nurtw-vice-chairman-samuel-kayode-shot-dead-in-lagos/

Nigerians and violence there are so stupid and worthless upstairs so most result to violence.

Violence is the easiest and lowest of ways to vent anger, try going through the difficult path of peaceful negotiation, then you will know who is stronger amongst a fighter and a peace maker.

But Nigerians foolishly see those who engage in violence as Stronger and Dreadful.

Wetin Jew go do SM go think of God before him mind gree am do such evil cause he sees and lives with evil companions and understand how much evil deviates humans from their true nature
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Sacrosanct12(m): 6:53am On Jul 10, 2021
Patrioticman007:

Still better than the idiotic pig arrested by the zoo animals in an olosho house in Kenya, that ordered for 2000 virgin girls heads for the burial of his defense minister. Atleast virgins heads are safe in the west.
virgins dey west cheesy
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Generalnomercy: 6:53am On Jul 10, 2021
NwaNimo1:

Killed by......because he's a Christian.

Yoruba christians don't understand what's happening for some year now in the South West.

Become a Muslim or be killed in Yoruba land.

Doubt me at your own peril.
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by OsusTroller: 6:55am On Jul 10, 2021
Fahdiga:
Thuggery pays in the west. I hope the culprits won't mention Tinubu as their sponsor when they will be caught
Thuggery is also the other of the day in the north.
How do you think your governors intimates and win elections?
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Nobody: 6:59am On Jul 10, 2021
Youngjohnosas:
what has Benin gotten to do with this,you unnecessarily talk bad about others and when they react you tag them as being hateful.

Only a wicked person beats a child and ask the child not to cry,your only duty is to run down other tribes while yours is worse , may your hate for Benin not give you HBP.

Sorry bro.
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by Kaiser20: 7:29am On Jul 10, 2021
Musliyu will soon join Kayode let them settle their cases with the Angels, our court can't judge NURTW cases
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by ahamonyeka(m): 7:35am On Jul 10, 2021
Na TI-NU but if you say BU na you know!
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by perryy(m): 7:56am On Jul 10, 2021
Good riddance to bad rubbish. I pray all those joy killers die one after the other. Most of those top NURTW have blood in thier hands . Even this dead rat looks like a hired killer
Re: NURTW Vice-chairman, Samuel Kayode Shot Dead In Lagos by IAMPEDRO: 8:31am On Jul 10, 2021
NwaNimo1:

In the crowd he was shot and every other persons ran for safety. Live right, live well. Rip

Channels TV Journalist Shot As Police Clash With Shiites In Abuja [Photo] / Boko Haram: Shekau Ready To Surrender - Military Says / Aisha Buhari's Interview With BBC Hausa (Full Text)