Stats: 3,152,121 members, 7,814,935 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:06 AM

China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) (46332 Views)

Pelosi: China Announces 4 Days Of Military Drills Encircling Taiwan / Russia Tests Hypersonic and Ballistic Missiles In Major Nuclear Drills (Pix,vid) / Russia Stages Massive Invasion War Games Off Ukraine(Pix) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Nobody: 9:47pm On Jul 29, 2021
thundafire:
it still annoys them that little Japan conquered them and used them as lab rats grin grin grin Russia wouldn't help them, maybe China will call for reinforcement from Nigeria cheesy cheesy cheesy
in shang tsung voice ; don't make me laugh

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by joyandfaith: 9:48pm On Jul 29, 2021
Jerryherd:

Brainwashed negro... Russians stopped the Nazis not Americans, even the atomic bomb used in Hiroshima and Nagasaki where made by German nazi defacto...

Calling a G7 Japan ordinary is just outrightly silly

In a nuclear warfare 3 things count, ability to lunch a second and 3rd attack, numbers of nuclear warheads you can deliver and your intercontinental ballistic missile to deliver it, China and Russia would give Hollywood movies Americans a run for their money

You are wrong. Nazi invaded Russia up to outskirts of Moscow. As Germans were Russians in Russia soil, japan was occupying China. italian with german forces were fighting allies in North Africa and Europe.
US joined the war when Japan declared war on us by bombing pearl harbour. From 1941, US fought in four major fronts - Pacific, North Africa, Asia and Europe. Uk fought in all fronts against axis but more in Europe and North Africa. France fought mainly in the North Africa and Europe. It was US and UK war efforts that stop Germany and Japan. Japan was last to surrender to US and war ended.
US was major supplies of weapons to Soviet union and other allies powers. US made bombs that were used in bombing japan. Albert Einstein , a german jew who escaped to USA was instrumental in formula they used in making the bomb.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Confirmedzombie: 9:49pm On Jul 29, 2021
Nigerians Army alone can defeat China. Wonder how China wants to defeat America.

This China show is very laughable. Im sure our Nigerians Army will soon send a warning to China.

I pray Buhari doesn't change his mind and opt to attack China.

May God intervene on behalf of China cos we want peace and not war.

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by authority2006(m): 9:51pm On Jul 29, 2021
insidelife22:
With the kind of military operations And nuclear Preparations and War anticipations going on in World major power countries, ww3 is imminent and unavoidable.
By 2027 no one might be alive if care is not taking.

Anyone wey nuclear bombs missed can't be missed by chemical and biological weapons. Those advanced countries have everything in stock.
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by zendi: 9:51pm On Jul 29, 2021
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by turischool(m): 9:51pm On Jul 29, 2021
Julianaa:
cool USA vs China

My money is on China, those guys have millions of armies and robotic soldiers cool cheesy

Wars are won mainly by the number allies you have
Thats what American are using to conquer the world

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by aidameoryou: 9:51pm On Jul 29, 2021
Jerryherd:

Brainwashed negro... Russians stopped the Nazis not Americans, even the atomic bomb used in Hiroshima and Nagasaki where made by German nazi defacto...

In a nuclear warfare 3 things count, ability to lunch a second and 3rd attack, numbers of nuclear warheads you can deliver and your intercontinental ballistic missile to deliver it, China and Russia would give Hollywood movies Americans a run for their money

story, keeping shouting brainwashed negro as if you know any better grin grin grin
none and i mean NONE can still match the US military and her allies till date, its not about launching 1st 2nd 3rd and 18th ballistic nuclear brouhaha as you mention as if you know with evidence...

US is still the UNO with regards to military, and what you just need is to test snd see....
not by noise making, and writing meaninglessly

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by jaxxy(m): 9:52pm On Jul 29, 2021
dermmy:
Taiwan used to be part of China until China was defeated by Japan during the First Sino-Japanese war of 1894. After which Japan forced China to sign the Treaty of Shimonoseki of 1895 under it Japan forced China to cede Taiwan, Pescadores Island and Liaodong peninsula and China paid a heavy indemnity to Japan even though Japan started the war by launching a surprise attack on China.

After the communists seized power in 1949, Chiang Kai Shek the country's president and the chairman of Chinese Nationalist Party(Kuomintang) fled China with over 2 million Kuomintang party members went to Taiwan to set up a new nationalist government there.

Chiang Kai Shek pronounced Taiwan as the new Republic of China with U.S. backing. U.S failed to recognize the new communist govt in mainland China The people's Republic of China (PRC) because the cold War had already started. The fear that communism would spill into other parts of Asia made America to isolate China and prevent it from getting Taiwan from the capitalist dictator Chiang Kai Shek.

America's Hypocrisy

When the U.S. puppet Chiang Kai-Shek was still ruling China America had no problem with Taiwan being part of China but when the communist Mao Zedong unseated Chiang Kai shek leading to Chiang Kai Shek's exit to Taiwan, Taiwan ceased to be part of China according to America and Chiang Kai Shek.

The Communist had plans to invade Taiwan and get it back from the Kuomintang leader Chiang Kai Chek during the early cold war years but America killed that ambition by bringing Taiwan into the San Francisco System which led to the Sino-American Mutual Defence Treaty with Chiang Kai-Chek's Taiwan making it difficult for China to invade and get back its lost territory.

China lost Taiwan to U.S. cold war power play.

China don’t know how to play politics, everything isn’t by force. U can’t force ur way in every circumstance b4 u. It will expose China’s arrogance more than us hypocrisy.

China cannot afford a war its better they dialogue with America.

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by authority2006(m): 9:53pm On Jul 29, 2021
joyandfaith:

You are wrong. Nazi invaded Russia up to outskirts of Moscow. As Germans were Russians in Russia soil, japan was occupying China. italian with german forces were fighting allies in North Africa and Europe.
US joined the war when Japan declared war on us by bombing pearl harbour. From 1941, US fought in four major fronts - Pacific, North Africa, Asia and Europe. Uk fought in all fronts against axis but more in Europe and North Africa. France fought mainly in the North Africa and Europe. It was US and UK war efforts that stop Germany and Japan. Japan was last to surrender to US and war ended.
US was major supplies of weapons to Soviet union and other allies powers. US made bombs that were used in bombing japan. Albert Einstein Werner Heisenberg , a german jew who escaped to USA was instrumental in formula they used in making the bomb.
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Kay25(m): 9:55pm On Jul 29, 2021
Julianaa:
cool USA vs China

My money is on China, those guys have millions of armies and robotic soldiers cool cheesy
aww and US has one ally who has no many soldiers but highly capacitated

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by CUMIN: 9:56pm On Jul 29, 2021
dermmy:
Taiwan used to be part of China until China was defeated by Japan during the First Sino-Japanese war of 1894. After which Japan forced China to sign the Treaty of Shimonoseki of 1895 under it Japan forced China to cede Taiwan, Pescadores Island and Liaodong peninsula and China paid a heavy indemnity to Japan even though Japan started the war by launching a surprise attack on China.

After the communists seized power in 1949, Chiang Kai Shek the country's president and the chairman of Chinese Nationalist Party(Kuomintang) fled China with over 2 million Kuomintang party members went to Taiwan to set up a new nationalist government there.

Chiang Kai Shek pronounced Taiwan as the new Republic of China with U.S. backing. U.S failed to recognize the new communist govt in mainland China The people's Republic of China (PRC) because the cold War had already started. The fear that communism would spill into other parts of Asia made America to isolate China and prevent it from getting Taiwan from the capitalist dictator Chiang Kai Shek.

America's Hypocrisy

When the U.S. puppet Chiang Kai-Shek was still ruling China America had no problem with Taiwan being part of China but when the communist Mao Zedong unseated Chiang Kai shek leading to Chiang Kai Shek's exit to Taiwan, Taiwan ceased to be part of China according to America and Chiang Kai Shek.

The Communist had plans to invade Taiwan and get it back from the Kuomintang leader Chiang Kai Chek during the early cold war years but America killed that ambition by bringing Taiwan into the San Francisco System which led to the Sino-American Mutual Defence Treaty with Chiang Kai-Chek's Taiwan making it difficult for China to invade and get back its lost territory.

China lost Taiwan to U.S. cold war power play.

China will still take over Taiwan... it's just a matter of time.

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Etinosa1234: 9:57pm On Jul 29, 2021
Jerryherd:

[bBrainwashed negro... Russians stopped the Nazis not Americans, even the atomic bomb used in Hiroshima and Nagasaki where made by German nazi defacto...[/b]

Russia did not stop the Nazis alone..

If u had read, Stalin begged the allies to open another warfront in the West to ease pressure on his army

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Righteousness2(m): 9:57pm On Jul 29, 2021
typersi:
righteous pls don't be misguided rapture takes place once a
person dies .As such it is expected of one to live a hold life
so as to be in Abraham's bosom .The idea of preparing for
rapture instead of living a holy life isnt the crux of
Christianit

FATHER Have mercy on this Soul!
Rescue him so he does not Perish in ignorance in JESUS Name ... Amen

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 9:57pm On Jul 29, 2021
SUCKCESSFUL:
I just dey pity China grin
Even Putin wey dey try impress Russians know say America no be him papa agemate.
You'll never see America doing this kind, anyways them chinks are just showing Dutch courage.

The weaponry America will employ against them is still classified, no be everybody get the info.

Do your research, the whole Europe would've been a German colony if not for the US. France and the Britain are still grateful till today.

Ordinary China wey Japan invade, war is not won by numbers, Hannibal had fewer men but he almost conquered Rome.

Besides the US has Bases, submarines and aircraft carriers in their backyard whilst none of them have any Ally or base near the north American Continent.
Keep talking of what happened decades ago. Russia did more in stopping the Nazi's.
This is CHINA not somalia. America's warfare is defined by cowardice– they have never in their history declared war on anybody that was not several sizes smaller or severely weakened by someone else. They won't attack a country that has a reasonable chance to retaliate...they won't risk that because of Taiwan.

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Zeezy81: 9:58pm On Jul 29, 2021
Jerryherd:

None is being brainwashed here. He has said his bit and you have said yours.

Let me add, that Russia did not stop Germany, but America did. Germany lost men to the harsh terrains and extreme weathers of the USSR, but Winston Churchill got the support of the US to overcome the Germans

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Dextre(m): 9:58pm On Jul 29, 2021
SUCKCESSFUL:
Even Putin wey dey try impress Russians know say America no be him papa agemate.
You'll never see America doing this kind, anyways them chinks are just showing Dutch courage.

The weaponry America will employ against them is still classified, no be everybody get the info.

Do your research, the whole Europe would've been a German colony if not for the US. France and the Britain are still grateful till today.

Ordinary China wey Japan invade, war is not won by numbers, Hannibal had fewer men but he almost conquered Rome.

Besides the US has Bases, submarines and aircraft carriers in their backyard whilst none of them have any Ally or base near the north American Continent.

You talk about research, yet you did none. Who told you Americans stopped Germans, you too dey watch American movies.Americans were indeed involved but not without the Russians, French and all. The Russians wey mostly involved in the war halting than Americans

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by authority2006(m): 9:58pm On Jul 29, 2021
ipobarecriminals:
sad Chinko looking for US/UK wahala.. Hope dem go forget our debt Wen trobu start

As long as we pledge an allegiance to them and supply them boys wey dey looking for death (Boko boys, iswap boys, ESN boys, Igboho boys, Zakzaky boys, etc)
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Lighthammer(m): 10:00pm On Jul 29, 2021
SUCKCESSFUL:

yada yada typical from an amerikastani fanboy...you say they wont see amerika doing what?the wargames they conducted near russia is what o?
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Emmerlee(m): 10:00pm On Jul 29, 2021
I'm not impressed.. undecided
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by justmondris: 10:01pm On Jul 29, 2021
HIbreed:
My own be say if this little men (china) they act like this despite being aware of American might fear them oo. There is something definitely under their sleeve. America beware!!!

Real men don’t make noise
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by HEAVEN4444: 10:02pm On Jul 29, 2021
the moment i have been waiting for is here

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by zendi: 10:02pm On Jul 29, 2021
aidameoryou:

story, keeping shouting brainwashed negro as if you know any better grin grin grin
none and i mean NONE can still match the US military and her allies till date, its not about launching 1st 2nd 3rd and 18th ballistic nuclear brouhaha as you mention as if you know with evidence...

US is still the UNO with regards to military, and what you just need is to test snd see....
not by noise making, and writing meaninglessly

Because of past sanity, idiot.
Today's Woke Lunacy means only degradation and weakness for America tomorrow.
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Nobody: 10:03pm On Jul 29, 2021
The threat of a 3rd World War is a proof that most men are still not Realized.

-Ocho
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by techWriter1: 10:05pm On Jul 29, 2021
The country is next to an beginning! But not b2 SuperCup comes to Ja..!
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Nyanabo(m): 10:07pm On Jul 29, 2021
Righteousness2:

FATHER Have mercy on this Soul!
Rescue him so he does not Perish in ignorance in JESUS Name ... Amen

"Let him that thinks that he stands, let him take heed lest he falls" Thats the word of the spirit to you this evening.
Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Mangekyo: 10:08pm On Jul 29, 2021
SUCKCESSFUL:

You're a clown if you think at this point USA can do shit to Russia without getting their asses handed to them. Russia can f**k US up anytime any day! China can go toe to toe with them. But if the NATO decides to step in, then Russia, North Korea, Pakistan, Egypt and others would step in too. Russia alone can clear off the entire NATO leaving the US for China to deal with

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jul 29, 2021
So like in the time before us, another civilization will be destroyed and humanity will start all over again while the earth purges itself of the waste and buries any trace of our existence and we become the prehistoric ones and our dry bones will be showcased in museums.

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Invitationn: 10:09pm On Jul 29, 2021
SUCKCESSFUL:

Oga shift one side.
The war is between China and Taiwan not a North American ally.
Do you really think the US' base in Guam or any other one that exists in the region is strong enough to resist the invasion of Taiwan by the Chinese?
Come on!
Just dey here dey analyse nonsense.

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Bundaweber: 10:12pm On Jul 29, 2021
BeLookingIDIOT:

Keep talking of what happened decades ago. Russia did more in stopping the Nazi's.
This is CHINA not somalia. America's warfare is defined by cowardice– they have never in their history declared war on anybody that was not several sizes smaller or severely weakened by someone else. They won't attack a country that has a reasonable chance to retaliate...they won't risk that because of Taiwan.

And they have never "won" a war since ww2

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by tbag007(m): 10:14pm On Jul 29, 2021
SUCKCESSFUL:

And China lack all the weapons listed above?

Re: China Stages Massive ‘taiwan Invasion’ Drills(Pix, Video) by Invitationn: 10:16pm On Jul 29, 2021
AdTimmy:
It is a pity that there is no country that can check the excesses of these useless countries. US is now a puppet governed by the sellout souls
Who's checking US' excesses??
ICC can't even prosecute US servicemen should they commit war crime.
We know they def must have committed war crimes, yet only US court can prosecute them.
How are we sure they are objective.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

U.S. Asks Citizens To Leave Ethiopia As Soon As Possible / Mass Shooting At Allen mall, Texas. 9 Dead, 7 Injured, Shooter Killed (Graphic) / Faruk Fatih Ozer, Brothers Sentenced To 11,196 Years Each In Turkey

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73