Stats: 3,151,067 members, 7,810,998 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:23 PM

DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail (41181 Views)

Georgina Onuoha Slams Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Leaked Voice Clip / Nkechi Blessing Slams Funke Adesiyan Over Tonto Dikeh, Says She Gets Beaten / Blackmailers Threaten To Release Tonto Dikeh's Nude Photos. See Her Reaction (2) (3) (4)

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Biglittlelois(f): 6:20pm On Sep 15, 2021
Ayo2004:
Yanga dey sleep,Kpokpogiri go wake am..

Toto wey u suppose dilute japa,u don put yourself inside gbegbe
Of all the fines girls wey boku for Lagos,na evening newspaper this one go carry

This is all you could come up with? To indirectly call Tonto names instead of facing the blackmailer? Is it because he's a man?

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Nobody: 6:21pm On Sep 15, 2021
Yes! Justice for Tonto!

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by AutoChick4U(f): 6:21pm On Sep 15, 2021
Be broke as a lady, u won't be enough. Have money, you attract gold diggers. Life no just balance

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Digmygold: 6:21pm On Sep 15, 2021
Ubunja needs to see this. Recording a person nude without the persons consent is criminal let alone threatening them with it. Kpokpogri needs to face the consequences of his actions. The bloody tout.

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Cantonese: 6:21pm On Sep 15, 2021
Even the name Kpokpogri is enough to make person fear. I no know whether na kpokpogari dem shorten. E just badly dey represent Isoko people.

His face na complete kpokpogri.

Even if the lady has made some errors as a human, if he was never ready to marry her, why promise her?

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by ugotaya: 6:22pm On Sep 15, 2021
can someone decode this:- grin grin grin

HER EX.HUSBAND + HER EX. BOYFRIEND = INTERNATIONAL GGYY GANGS

EX.H link up WITH EX. B = RETALIATION, SCAM AND DEFAMATORY

BUT POUR BABE NA OGBONGE CHICKEN grin grin
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Biglittlelois(f): 6:22pm On Sep 15, 2021
DubaiLandLord1:
So nah when dem break up she remember say a CCTV dey the house grin

You are bereft of sense and reasoning, the guy started blackmailing her with nudes when they broke up, your brain didn't process that obviously.

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by pocohantas(f): 6:22pm On Sep 15, 2021
iamyemiakins:
This Kpokpogiri matter sef!

Tonto just be swimming in the mud anyhow these days

It calls for concern.
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by newoffer: 6:22pm On Sep 15, 2021
Some kpekus are not destined for one dicktionary.
NuelFarms:
Egungun don finally enter express

Tonto's village people no just wan make she settle down with one man.

She for jejely dedicate her life to God completely by becoming a Nun before now
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Guestlander: 6:23pm On Sep 15, 2021
O ga o.
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by karnap(m): 6:24pm On Sep 15, 2021
I'm here to see the nudes ,I didn't see it.
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Dagger111(m): 6:24pm On Sep 15, 2021
Doradorwa:
But what kind of man will threaten a woman with her nudes?. Some men have lost it.

Stop sending ur nudes to men.
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by egoldman(m): 6:24pm On Sep 15, 2021
Wetin concern DSS in the private matter of Tonto Dike and her ex, abi their relationship now threatens our internal security? Is this not civil matter for the police?
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by frozen70(f): 6:24pm On Sep 15, 2021
DubaiLandLord1:
Is Tonto dinner no longer a woman of god?

Why she go dey send her nude... That means say she dey fuvck be that o shocked

Person wey never marry grin

If you read this very well, you won't see where they stated that she sent a nude picture

The stupid man mounted a secret camera

Read it again and again

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Cantonese: 6:25pm On Sep 15, 2021
Remag666:
But what kind of woman sends her nudes to a man?....some women are born dumb

Did you not read that the man planted CCTV cameras? Or you think Ms Tonto Dike would be foolish as a public figure to allow anyone take naked images of her knowingly?

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by DimIsaac10(m): 6:26pm On Sep 15, 2021
Some youths can't just read and digest.... Chai.....
If the news is true and with facts, that man is a prisoner already.. I just pray they don't bring him to panti... Him go hear am.

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Kajaard: 6:26pm On Sep 15, 2021
Biglittlelois:

You are bereft of sense and reasoning, the guy started blackmailing her with nudes when they broke up, your brain didn't process that obviously.

Lol cheesy grin cheesy

The way you people insult each other in this forum needs to be a university research study cheesy
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Biglittlelois(f): 6:26pm On Sep 15, 2021
potbelly:
DSS don dey involve for relationship issue...

Issorait...

You obviously don't know the law, blackmail of any sort is against the law.

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Lolachef(f): 6:26pm On Sep 15, 2021
Oga try and read stories
DubaiLandLord1:

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Terrence99: 6:27pm On Sep 15, 2021
This guy get craze pass Tonto o
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Realdeals(m): 6:28pm On Sep 15, 2021
Because it's Festus keyamo chamber, that's why they carry the matter to DSS?

How does the matter concern the state? Does it threatened the security of Nigeria?
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Nonexisting1: 6:28pm On Sep 15, 2021
She wrote to police through Festus Keyamo? So na Festus dey fucck her now. It's alright.
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by youngtizzy1(m): 6:28pm On Sep 15, 2021
DubaiLandLord1:

Headline reader � � � �

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Biglittlelois(f): 6:29pm On Sep 15, 2021
frankmoney:
See what DSS has been reduced to....
Imagine the FBI or CIA arresting someone over a disagreement between two people involving nudes

Pls where do they get all of you that reason this way? Why must you low esteem people always compare yourselves to the west to prove a baseless and stupid point? At least read the Op, if you had open your eyes to read, you'd know that blackmail of any sort is against the law.

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Nonexisting1: 6:30pm On Sep 15, 2021
Biglittlelois:

You obviously don't know the law, blackmail of any sort is against the law.
And when has it become the duty of the DSS to deal with such?

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Nobody: 6:30pm On Sep 15, 2021
Biglittlelois:

Alaye carry your rubbish comot my front jawe

No be me talk say make your useless papa life dey fraustrated.

I no get time for cowards who sit behind their useless phone dey type shit

If your papa no get sense, no dey quote me again p!g.

She is so stupid to dey walk around naked knowing there is a CCTV around.

I shouldn't have reply your quote after seeing your nickname sef, you go be one useles lowlife somewhere.

I won't read your next dumb reply, not to talk of quoting you.

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by freshvine(f): 6:30pm On Sep 15, 2021
After breakup you discover he has nude of you.

Tonto is connected. She has dined and bed the mighty in the society so I expect her to fight back.
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by adonis89(m): 6:30pm On Sep 15, 2021
Picture him for upload for xvideos
Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Biglittlelois(f): 6:31pm On Sep 15, 2021
ppogba:
Is DSS now as jobless as.this?

Buhari govt taking Nigeria to an all time low.

Read, it will help you in life.

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Ishilove: 6:31pm On Sep 15, 2021
Tonto sure knows how to pick her men. This one na Churchill promax, version 666.

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by frankmoney(m): 6:32pm On Sep 15, 2021
Biglittlelois:

Pls where do they get all of you that reason this way? Why must you low esteem people always compare yourselves to the west to prove a baseless and stupid point? At least read the Op, if you had open your eyes to read, you'd know that blackmail of any sort is against the law.
you must be very stupid ... Did I in anyway justify what kpokpogri did ? I only mentioned the DSS shouldn't be involved in a matter like blackmail that should be the work of the police, why involve a department that should be concerned with national security on a civil matter if you don't see that as an anomaly then there is something wrong with you .
Yes blackmail is a crime . Involve the police not DSS

Re: DSS Arrests Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Nude Pictures, Blackmail by Kajaard: 6:32pm On Sep 15, 2021
Nonexisting1:
She wrote to police through Festus Keyamo? So na Festus dey fucck her now. It's alright.

Is Festus not a practicing lawyer and a SAN with one of the largest law chambers (even though he is a Minister)? So him being a Minister means he stops practicing Law or one of the junior lawyers working in his chambers cannot take up the case?

Where does the fvcking now come from? The way you people think is worrisome.

If Not For Your Father, Who Knows You? - Peter Okoye Tells Seun Kuti / Charly Boy Turns Born Again At Christ Embassy Church. Meets Tom Amenkhienan / I’d Be Worried If Men Don’t Make Passes At Me - Uche Elendu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50