Stats: 3,166,342 members, 7,864,630 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 10:17 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (1358) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3482516 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1355) (1356) (1357) (1358) (1359) (1360) (1361) ... (3732) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Amarom: 5:10pm On Sep 20, 2021
htdot:

Not pride bro... just to make her happy. I only bleep once in a blue month... i would have spend more if i had a girl.
no be lie sha
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 5:17pm On Sep 20, 2021
Cannicus:
I wonder how tomorrow's dip will be.
last week na only Monday dip serious, it rebound on Tuesday small I think cus I was waiting to buy on Tuesday

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OracleOfTheMost(m): 6:01pm On Sep 20, 2021

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by htdot: 6:01pm On Sep 20, 2021
Has he bought his last dip?
Yes sir.
Does he still have more money to buy more dip?
No sir.
Ok.
Now finish him.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by dayo229: 6:14pm On Sep 20, 2021
htdot:
Has he bought his last dip?
Yes sir.
Does he still have more money to buy more dip?
No sir.
Ok.
Now finish him.

This is not funny grin grin

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by dantastic01(m): 6:18pm On Sep 20, 2021
Na me them finish oh!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 6:19pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:
$PARAS IDO

I like IDOs that make no noise - there was one some weeks ago (terra stations) that silently did an IDO with over 100X profits.

I never do any research on this one, I just ape in. The only thing i know is that they are the Opensea of Near Ecosystem, also total supply is just 100,000,000

If you want to get in.

Buy near from any exchange

Deposit into the near wallet, you can create one here - https://wallet.near.org/

Follow the bellow link to deposit your $Near for the $PARAS IDO

https://app.skyward.finance/sale/23?r=wiseone.near

You would be able to claim your $Paras token when the sales ends, in less than 24hrs.

Good luck.

Ape responsibly.

6hours more to go!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Reeefe(m): 6:23pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

6hours more to go!

I have been able to get the near wallet but I can send near to it pls any suggestions
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by yemmit90: 6:23pm On Sep 20, 2021
Be warned:

You all need to be very careful with the phone you're using to trade bitcoin these days.

I wont go into detail in public, so that some criminals wont use the same opportunity to hunt for people bitcoin.

1. Never reveal to anyone(especially strangers), that you are into crypto trading.

2. Dont follow any stranger to any location for bitcoin training, especially if the person know you have fund in your account. If you must do this, let it be online.

3. Never go to unsafe location with the phone you are using to trade.

Note: Do not doubt this warning, just be careful, criminals are employing new tactic to get their victims everyday.

32 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tolu181: 6:56pm On Sep 20, 2021
With this constant dip

People will start seeing crypto as scam

Anyway na bear market we dey

If anyone mention me to say "we are still in bull market"

Na thunder go fire am

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Maicraze20: 7:07pm On Sep 20, 2021
Tolu181:
With this constant dip

People will start seeing crypto as scam

Anyway na bear market we dey

If anyone mention me to say "we are still in bull market"

Na thunder go fire am
be calming down because my own blood dey hot too..I just dey listen to some music Barry jahy songs..joy is coming...

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MarkGud(m): 7:30pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

6hours more to go!

What’s the game plan? Sell all the $paras or wait till it get listed on an exchange?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Edibles20: 7:34pm On Sep 20, 2021
Here’s the chart most of this guys have used to call a prediction.
Save your USDT, you’ll still need them towards the end of September. Brace yourselves, the red days are not over yet.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 7:36pm On Sep 20, 2021
CBN should shutdown Bïnance oh. Price has increased to N594 grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 7:49pm On Sep 20, 2021
MarkGud:

What’s the game plan? Sell all the $paras or wait till it get listed on an exchange?

First Na to get my capital.

On listing CS would be 5million.

Current auction price is currently $0.45.

I expect us to close auctions at $0.6 max. I’m praying and hoping we should see $4 - $6 upon listing but remember hope is not a strategy but outside of hope, long term the token should do $6.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 7:57pm On Sep 20, 2021
For people who don’t know me well enough.

Long term I believe BTC would hit 100k (reason I would be buying at 18k).

I have zero doubt about the bullish future of Btc.

My 18k price prediction is for short to Mid term.

If you are long term guy, you shouldn’t be worried.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by posty56: 8:01pm On Sep 20, 2021
Ibime:
CBN should shutdown Bïnance oh. Price has increased to N594 grin grin
stupid people I wonder who them go blame this time , the people supporting our government (especially those on NSE thread) na their own they pain me pass, action like this will cause more panic get ready for naira to hit #1000 per dollar

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MarkGud(m): 8:01pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

First Na to get my capital.

On listing CS would be 5million.

Current auction price is currently $0.45.

I expect us to close auctions at $0.6 max. I’m praying and hoping we should see $4 - $6 upon listing but remember hope is not a strategy but outside of hope, long term the token should do $6.

Nice one. Thanks
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 8:19pm On Sep 20, 2021
Just last week I was learning Defi.

Today I am farming my LP tokens with APR of over 500%.

Mad!!!

If you are ready to learn there is so much money to be made in crypto!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 8:26pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

Mad!!!

My ability to research when I’m ready is crazy.

Providing liquidity and farming on Defi used to be like rocket science.

Knowing the market was going down, I started researching how to make money in ALL market conditions.

Defi was the number one way.

And my goodness Defi on FTM is MAD! The APRs were mad!!!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 8:26pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

Mad!!!

pls is dere any Link or YouTube videos for it I'll like to learn too
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lavylilly: 8:28pm On Sep 20, 2021
Pie has been listed on moonwallet

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Reeefe(m): 8:39pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

6hours more to go!

I have deposited some near WHAT IS NEXT ? do we wait till sales are on? and what do we do when it on?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 9:05pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:
Who has looked closely at the 2017 charts. I think history is repeating itself.

We didn’t go down straight to 3k from 20k

There were a lot of bounces.

One time after the initial 50% fall from 20k to 10k we bounced to 17k, we even bounced from 4K to 12k - lots of major bounces.

Do not let short term bulls make u lose money.

As long as bitcoins is still below 65k we are still in correction zone.

I won’t be surprised to see us at 50k again self but till go over 65k, we are not bullish!

Those who said I am shifting ground.

I have been saying this since July.

If you look at the chart historically what happened in Aug2021 is similar to that of April 2018. Then Bear Season started.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 9:06pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

If you look at the chart historically what happened in Aug2021 is similar to that of April 2018. Then Bear Season started.

ETH as at April 2018 to May 2018 notice the Gains followed by the drop.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Hazardd(m): 9:07pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

so what the way forward now... U don't reply person... Na only yourself you dey reply... We go reach your level one-day Sha

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 9:08pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

ETH as at April 2018 to May 2018 notice the Gains followed by the drop.

ETH July to Sept 2021. notice the correlation in Data as regards BTCD and Alt pricing.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Reeefe(m): 9:10pm On Sep 20, 2021
Openheavens2019
After depositing $near what next?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Smileychoco: 9:12pm On Sep 20, 2021
Openheaven i dey follow your footstep sha but nah small small. Abeg dey carry is along oo

I wish I can know more about this crypto stuff aside buying and selling.
I love putting in my best while doing something for effective result

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tamel(m): 9:52pm On Sep 20, 2021
Reeefe:
Openheavens2019
After depositing $near what next?

To near wallet or app.skyward ?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by efepeppereski: 9:53pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

Knowing the market was going down, I started researching how to make money in ALL market conditions.

Please link to resources where we can learn about this. Thanks.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:57pm On Sep 20, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

Please where can one get info on the defi stuff

(1) (2) (3) ... (1355) (1356) (1357) (1358) (1359) (1360) (1361) ... (3732) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: BleedGraphix, Geekels, Innomama7(m) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34