Stats: 3,152,981 members, 7,817,900 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:16 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5840) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3920593 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5837) (5838) (5839) (5840) (5841) (5842) (5843) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Lindiway22: 12:59pm On Sep 23, 2021
syrecookie:
if pere steals fanbases, that means there is something those people see in him to switch and start stanning him. Please why have people not been switching to your fave's base? But instead most people from your base have switched to Queen, when all they get from your fave is fakeness. You better switch to Queen too and stop wasting energy on your failed fake overbleached obalende vigilante.

And what do you people get from your fav?

Her fake bromance with her fellow man?

That arrogant and masculine lady that tiny legs Emmanuel don't find attractive grin

Oh shut up and face that lesbian

What has been her highlight in that house? No wonder people don't even troll or remember her cheesy

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MCMLXXVI(m): 1:00pm On Sep 23, 2021
JaroMan:

If you know how popular WM is, you won't be surprised if he crashed the website.
He's fan base has some semblance with icons. Imagine, LR is highest in Instagram and Facebook but WM has been topping her on online tasks. In fact, when her handler posted that she was 1st runner-up on the most recent task, many of her fans started giving up. Just go to fb page. It was a meltdown.

Facebook link please. Don't air me, man! cry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:01pm On Sep 23, 2021
callmemakaveli:

DownChelsea don't try this nansense with my comment again else I will make sure you get banned. I don't entertain such jokes. I'm serious.

What a childish act

I've never reported anyone here before... I might learn to do so with her lipsrsealed

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 1:01pm On Sep 23, 2021
creolehunt:

Lol. Which JP, the one wey rejection don turman to motivational speaker on Instagram?

Saskay was never going to date him nah. And she has made it clear that she's just going to be single.

If I hear say saskay reject jaypaul

So because jaypaul make motivational Speech mean say saskay reject am ?

Same saskay wey kayvee come greet for hotel room wey she and jaypaul Dey ba ?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by WarriAproko: 1:02pm On Sep 23, 2021
DownChelsea:

Lass lass Pere will steal your entire fanbase the way he stole Maria's and he'll end up being the runner-up instead if Liquorose. grin
this one just dey assume same reasoning with WHITEPIG

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Lindiway22: 1:02pm On Sep 23, 2021
Geezeem:

What a childish act

I've never reported anyone here before... I might learn to do so with her lipsrsealed

And are you above reporting?

My friend just gerrat!!

Just face that failure you stan

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 1:02pm On Sep 23, 2021
syrecookie:
if pere steals fanbases, that means there is something those people see in him to switch and start stanning him. Please why have people not been switching to your fave's base? But instead most people from your base have switched to Queen, when all they get from your fave is fakeness. You better switch to Queen too and stop wasting energy on your failed fake overbleached obalende vigilante.
The way you typed the bolded with confidence is funny....We will know by Sunday....Queen is definitely going home on Sunday...and whitemoney will win the money....and whitemoney gang will be here to respond to you after the win....know be by noise...by then we will know whether you are right or wrong...

You go dey alright las las....nothing will stop whitemoney from winning,even whitemoney himself cannot stop it

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by WarriAproko: 1:03pm On Sep 23, 2021
DownChelsea:
If you're docerder-less like Parrots and you're watching the show only on nairaland, you'd think Pere knows where Nini came from, you'd think Pere knows the secret door too. grin

Pere only heard the sound of Nini tip toeing down the stairs. It was when he left the room, that he saw her unpacking in the dressing area.

Till now, Pere still doesn't know whether Nini came out from the the executive lounge or HOH lounge, or ceiling, or supa komando fridge or snooker table.

Till now, Pere doesn't know the secret door.

Till next 45 years, Pere will keep wondering.

but atlist he gave a clue about a secret door better than ur WHITEPIG mr know it all

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by suffering: 1:04pm On Sep 23, 2021
suffering:
Nini has no boyfriend and is either protecting her virginity or chastity by the constant declaration. We knew Nina’s Collins on her sixth day in the game. Nobody still knows Nini’s boyfriend’s name. Nkenna back in the day kept cursing her boyfriend to die in poverty as levels had changed. Kai, I hated but now miss that bush girl. I think she mentioned his name too. The only females who never mention their guys’ names yet stick to themselves are those with reputable or wealthy men. Hell, even Dillish kept singing Steven’s praise straight after Oshiomhole’s during her stint. Nini no get boyfriend, jor. Saga go chop her well after the house or try the marriage route to please her mother.
I just thought to drop this here. I will never understand why women claim to have spirit boyfriends. The funny part is it’s even women who enjoy busting others who do. Three times female friends have introduced me to their friends who lied to have dated me only to loudly laugh when they learned we didn’t know each other.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Teddybliss: 1:05pm On Sep 23, 2021
DownChelsea:

It's not by team.
Ozo was a heavyweight and he had fans.
Saga isn't and doesn't have fans
Were you a superion by chance last year
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:05pm On Sep 23, 2021
Geezeem:

Thank you for respecting whitemoney

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Lindiway22: 1:06pm On Sep 23, 2021
[quote author=DownChelsea post=106096711][/quote]

Giddem grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 1:06pm On Sep 23, 2021
KingDamzzy:

Using Angel and "Stoop so low" in the same sentence is tautology.

Stop defending Oloshos abeg.

Their motto na "Money for hand, back for ground". Stooping so low na regular occurrence for them.
grin shocked grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:09pm On Sep 23, 2021
Teddybliss:

Were you a superion by chance last year
Yeah. By chance. I was for 3 people and Ozo was one of them. Nengi and Laycon were the other two

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 1:10pm On Sep 23, 2021
Geezeem:

Gutter!

Shebi them don lock you up, you are back here under this moniker to continue your crass behavior

You still never learn you can actually put across your point without being so delinquent lipsrsealed
BLA! BLA!! BLA!!! SHUT UP!!!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by suffering: 1:11pm On Sep 23, 2021
Come, o, this production crew has post processing effects they apply to the video. LiquoRose from some angles looks glowy and beautiful but from other angles looks harsh and unrefined. Such effects are unneeded for males because ruggedness is part of our beauty. For females it is essential especially for the average woman who pales in comparison. Outside they still look good because they lived in a cold environment and exercised for a few months. Inside they need every tool at their disposal to remain visually interesting.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 1:13pm On Sep 23, 2021
Geezeem:

Please don't try this rubbish with my posts okay?

I don't play like that embarassed

I've never tried this on anyone, so don't go this route with me

Thank you for respecting yourself lipsrsealed
your tears never start

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Teddybliss: 1:13pm On Sep 23, 2021
DownChelsea:

Yeah. By chance. I was for 3 people and Ozo was one of them. Nengi and Laycon were the other two
Wow

I won't call you out for trolling anymore

I always respect my superion's whenever I see them

Cheers to a new beginning

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 1:13pm On Sep 23, 2021
Geezeem:

Bring it on! lipsrsealed

instead of you to face the rumour mongers suggesting that sexual act went down between Pere and Angel... you are here threatening us

As for that mouth diarrhea your gal exhibited last night.... let's just say thank God Pere didn't rise to the occasion

Biko make everybody dey their dey ooo... dey manage the remaining days of the show as we see am

Yesterday is gone, today na new day angry
You want her to face her fave wey be the number one rumour monger?

Na Angel use her own mouth sama us the relationship between her teeth and Pere's dick. I wonder why you want Tati to fight us grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 1:14pm On Sep 23, 2021
Eeghe:

She is a woman though

Oh wow, really?!!! @Geezeem i'm truly sorry dear, i meant no disrespect. I'm editing my comment right now.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:15pm On Sep 23, 2021
Teddybliss:

Wow

I won't call you out for trolling anymore

I always respect my superion's whenever I see them

Cheers to a new beginning

I was also an icon and a ninja.
This forum was too childish so I ported to Twitter midway last season. I only came back here after the season

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:15pm On Sep 23, 2021
New meme... grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Teddybliss: 1:16pm On Sep 23, 2021
DownChelsea:

I was also an icon and a ninja.
This forum was too childish so I ported to Twitter midway last season. I only came back here after the season
No wonder I didn't get to know your moniker post bbn banter here on Nairaland

I know you are eating well cus all your fave from last season are giving you enough bragging rights

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 1:17pm On Sep 23, 2021
Eeghe:

And Cross (in his own or together with the tattooed one)
Also a couple of others like that
Nini and LR are my least liked
But I can watch LR
Not so much Nini, she is a shrill screamer

I find Nini annoying in some ways, but she's a doppelganger of my insanely cute little cousin, so when she smiles all my anger freezes. grin

It's why i also get irritated when i see Saga or any other guy trying to rock her at parties (yes, I'm that type of big bro).
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:18pm On Sep 23, 2021
Teddybliss:

No wonder I didn't get to know your moniker post bbn banter here on Nairaland

I know you are eating well cus all your fave from last season are giving you enough bragging rights

It wasn't easy cos my icon teammates were always fighting my superion teammates and my superon teammates were always fighting my ninja teammates.

I used to be a very wicked troll here. Even though I've now given my life to christ.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Bannedidiot(f): 1:18pm On Sep 23, 2021
DownChelsea:

It's not by team.
Ozo was a heavyweight and he had fans.
Saga isn't and doesn't have fans
aunty saga don get fans o, forget. Who no want mumu love again? Even nini heart wey strong before don melt. If you see as she is touching him now. Infact he has given us the drama and zeeworld show yousef refused to give us

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:20pm On Sep 23, 2021
syrecookie:
I'm a proud liqourlion but I gave pere all my votes this week and also solicited for votes for him. He deserves to be in top 5, he's a really smart man who is misunderstood by most people(or sometimes his words are twisted by some bitter fanbase)

Well I hope he get to be this season runner-up while my babe liquor wins the 90million.

Thank you
we appreciate!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by suffering: 1:23pm On Sep 23, 2021
Lol. The non-ships in the house are more interesting than the established ones. I guess it is maturity-in-relationships at play just like Teddy A and Bam Bam. Queen + Whitemoney and Angel + Cross are entertaining both as ships and single players than Sani and EmmaRose.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Bannedidiot(f): 1:25pm On Sep 23, 2021
suffering:
Come, o, this production crew has post processing effects they apply to the video. LiquoRose from some angles looks glowy and beautiful but from other angles looks harsh and unrefined. Such effects are unneeded for males because ruggedness is part of our beauty. For females it is essential especially for the average woman who pales in comparison. Outside they still look good because they lived in a cold environment and exercised for a few months. Inside they need every tool at their disposal to remain visually interesting.
yes nau, they use specific types of lenses to soften to soften the pimples and spots. The cameras inside the house only uses one type of lens. Its the manually controlled window cameras that has effects

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 1:26pm On Sep 23, 2021
suffering:
Lol. The non-ships in the house are more interesting than the established ones. I guess it is maturity-in-relationships at play just like Teddy A and Bam Bam. Queen + Whitemoney and Angel + Cross are entertaining both as ships and single players than Sani and EmmaRose.
Na real sani ooo

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:27pm On Sep 23, 2021
Eeghe:

She is a woman though

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by NaughtyBrainiac: 1:28pm On Sep 23, 2021
Haterswillcry:

Your last sentence is a total crap. You don't know him outside the house and you conclude just like that. Seriously?
If you need to know him outside the house before deducing that, I am sorry, I am not like you. I don't need to know him outside the House to deduce that he exaggerates that and a few other things. It's not rocket science!

Stating things that are conspicuous to anyone with average or above average intelligence does not mean I hate Whitemoney

1 Like 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (5837) (5838) (5839) (5840) (5841) (5842) (5843) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51