Stats: 3,152,223 members, 7,815,278 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:07 AM

Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) (69037 Views)

Olisa: Identity Of Man Who Was Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra / Fine Boy Caught And Burn To Death In Anambra (Disturbing Photos) / "Terwase Akwaza Gana Was Dragged Out Of Government Convoy & Killed" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Prayfortheworld: 4:50am On Sep 27, 2021
FairlyUSEDpussy:
Ipob!!!!!!!!!

Igbos killing Igbos..........
The madness sud sha not extend beyond south east..........
You can call ipob no problem, but don't mess with another man's daily bread. E fit no end well just an advice
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by mekonglobal(m): 5:14am On Sep 27, 2021
FairlyUSEDpussy:
Ipob!!!!!!!!!

Igbos killing Igbos.......... The madness sud sha not extend beyond south east..........
You and those liking this your post are mad.
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 5:15am On Sep 27, 2021
Humans taking life that they can never give, this is so terrible and shocking to watch
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Pimine: 5:16am On Sep 27, 2021
Mrsoft3:

Exactly my point, this people are Killing wealthy people that should speak for them, I wonder what they are thinking.

Even the military people they kill are all from the east, they kill their own brothers and children, who has bewitched this guy's?

The reason why the Igbos are minority is because of the last war that reduce their population, now they are killing themselves??
Aswearugaaad

And who made Igbos minority, you? You go just open mouth waa dey use grammar wey you no understand! undecided and sixty-something dumbos like you liked your comment shocked

Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by gentiles(m): 5:21am On Sep 27, 2021
Princedapace:

How u all drag Igbos as a whole beats my imagination:
Look at the screenshot I attached. Should I also say, yorubas killing them selves? Or the countless killings going in the north? Should I said northerners killing them selves? South east is still relatively safe. There are killings all over the country, from west to east to south and more in the north... so, why these type of comments and dragging of Igbos? Omo, una need get sense.
You are a mentally slow person. Even Buhari is more intelligent than you. For the screenshot of the murder in kwara state you attached, the killers are not yorubas, check their names again and you will see it. Moreover, I can bet my life that you are from Edo state, your IQ level says a lot about your origin.
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Kudunku: 5:37am On Sep 27, 2021
FairlyUSEDpussy:
Ipob!!!!!!!!!

Stop it
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by GreaterFuture(m): 5:37am On Sep 27, 2021
Lexusgs430:

Nobody is leaving this world alive......... cheesy
Ehn, so let's make this money Na...

Lexusgs430:

Nobody is leaving this world alive......... cheesy
Pls don't me mind me oh Brother, I'm just Messing around.
Besides, I don't think that Video is money related at all
Hence my Jokes
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Warricity: 5:41am On Sep 27, 2021
As long as justice is compromised in Nigeria criminality will never end. People will only stop act of criminality when they know there will be consequences for their actions.
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by CoolAmbience(m): 6:01am On Sep 27, 2021
chatinent:
There were a country.

Chinua Achebe was right.

Please endeavour to contact me for your academic research writing.

Achebe wasn't entirely right. I have great respect for him still. However, I feel that he contributed to putting Africa, and Nigeria in particular, in the very bad light that she is currently under, before the world.

But that is on one hand. On the other, he obviously helped to correct several ideological deficiencies (among other traditional and societal excesses and ills) around leadership and followership on the continent.

Assassinations and killings happen everywhere. He never wrote much about gun violence and other heinous crimes that happen in the US, where he lived for decades.

I feel that Achebe grossly betrayed his own country by that book title. I don't know why...but I feel so. I can't help but still love and appreciate his works though. He was exceptional, in a unique way.
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by NoFucksToGive: 6:36am On Sep 27, 2021
Visocrate:
My mother land turned to a land of morning, afternoon and nightmare by people who claim they want to be free from oppression, this is taking a negative dimension chasing away investors and giving the region a bad image and picture before the world God save us.

All you ibos wail too much

Killings happen all over Nigeria everyday even assassinations too

Stop wailing abeg
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by promzy555(m): 6:41am On Sep 27, 2021
PIMPAR:

PMB should resign just because you have chosen to kill yourself in the east?
I want u to say Amen to dis prayer

There will b peace in ur household if the country is moving well since ur bubu became president. But if ur are supporting him because u are from d North or because of ur selfish interested, let d cry of d poor and d death of d innocent be upon ur household.

I await ur agreement.. ( Amen is d word )

Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa, we are 1 Nigerians who deserve good and better life
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by summerflame(m): 6:56am On Sep 27, 2021
MrCover:
Update From . COM

A Video making rounds online has captured moment a man was shot dead in Anambra state, Reports.

From The Information Gathered By , Eyewitnesses who spoke Igbo as the incident was happening, said the man had already been shot while in the car by the armed men who wore face masks.

If it’s from the Igbo, then it’s a drug related snitching leading to death or hmmmmm.. igbo and drugs are like bread and butter

After being dragged out of the car, the man was shot at close range again.

Watch The Video As Obtained By Below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CUSYi-LtUNH/?utm_source=ig_embed&ig_rid=166f7ade-6ce1-4364-96f3-99fecd1614e6&ig_mid=B2F5CDE1-6176-4FCB-A14C-7C836F865F5B
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by summerflame(m): 6:56am On Sep 27, 2021
If it’s from the Igbo, then it’s a drug related snitching leading to death or hmmmmm.. igbo and drugs are like bread and butter
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Mathew4257: 6:59am On Sep 27, 2021
U bi mumu . Sha Yuroba don't kill each other in Lagos ? Abokis don't kill each other in North? SOUTH east issue will give all of u Heart attacks

FairlyUSEDpussy:
Ipob!!!!!!!!!

Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Nkitara: 7:05am On Sep 27, 2021
Visocrate:
My mother land turned to a land of morning, afternoon and nightmare by people who claim they want to be free from oppression, this is taking a negative dimension chasing away investors and giving the region a bad image and picture before the world God save us.
Shut your stinking mouth, you are not from the East. This happens everywhere in the country. Mind be a business gone wrong or cults clash. If you watched the video you won't be here talking trash
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Peaceworld(m): 7:23am On Sep 27, 2021
Mrsoft3:

Exactly my point, this people are Killing wealthy people that should speak for them, I wonder what they are thinking.

Even the military people they kill are all from the east, they kill their own brothers and children, who has bewitched this guy's?

The reason why the Igbos are minority is because of the last war that reduce their population, now they are killing themselves??

Igbos are not minority. Get your facts correct.
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by chukel(m): 7:33am On Sep 27, 2021
chatinent:
There were a country.

Chinua Achebe was right.

Please endeavour to contact me for your academic research writing.
is this how you write academic research?

Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Princedapace(m): 7:38am On Sep 27, 2021
gentiles:

You are a mentally slow person. Even Buhari is more intelligent than you. For the screenshot of the murder in kwara state you attached, the killers are not yorubas, check their names again and you will see it. Moreover, I can bet my life that you are from Edo state, your IQ level says a lot about your origin.

Oga, calm down. I can't go so low and be abusing you as u did.

Killings happen everywhere across the country. There have been Killings across South west, south south, south east and worse in the north. That was the essence of my message.

I doubt you have life outside Nairaland else you won't be here trolling people. Have a nice day.
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by lexy2014: 7:38am On Sep 27, 2021
MrCover:
Update From . COM

A Video making rounds online has captured moment a man was shot dead in Anambra state, Reports.

From The Information Gathered By , Eyewitnesses who spoke Igbo as the incident was happening, said the man had already been shot while in the car by the armed men who wore face masks.

After being dragged out of the car, the man was shot at close range again.

Watch The Video As Obtained By Below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CUSYi-LtUNH/?utm_source=ig_embed&ig_rid=166f7ade-6ce1-4364-96f3-99fecd1614e6&ig_mid=B2F5CDE1-6176-4FCB-A14C-7C836F865F5B

Copy and paste journalism. Plagiarism

Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Drizzy5001(m): 7:48am On Sep 27, 2021
This is a business gone wrong, those guys are yahoo boys, it happened around my lodge, Otoko, in Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University,
Igbariam campus.
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Fawwaz2163: 7:51am On Sep 27, 2021
Nawa ooooo
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Fawwaz2163: 7:54am On Sep 27, 2021
Nawa ooooo tongue
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by berrystunn(m): 8:11am On Sep 27, 2021
BigYash:
Saw it on someone's WhatsApp status.. A me could not even watch till d end.. God forbid bad thing o

I need to watch that video again and again.. from different views
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by NOETHNICITY(m): 8:11am On Sep 27, 2021
promzy555:
Buhari please resign if u love ur people (Nigerians) please
sharap there jare
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Psalmistproject: 8:33am On Sep 27, 2021
FairlyUSEDpussy:
Ipob!!!!!!!!!

Do you know the identity of the man shot or the killers?
It could be anyone but ofcourse your don't care so long it's others.

I learnt people suffering from chronic pornography addiction exhibit this your symptomatic thought process, try doing the needful before it's too late.
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by berryPee(m): 8:46am On Sep 27, 2021
Wasted youths counting scores with himan lives instead of academic and carrier achievements.
Anyway inbox me for the full videos
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Nobody: 8:47am On Sep 27, 2021
This happened in COOU a.k.a Anambra state university my former school. They were three that got killed, one even had his head chopped off I have the full videos here it's been making round the internet since yesterday. It's unconnected to Money matters not cultism or whatsoever. na yahoo guys matter. The slain guys diverted some funds and they were tracked all the way from Awka down to Anambra state uni enviro where they hid.

Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Nobody: 8:49am On Sep 27, 2021
Drizzy5001:
This is a business gone wrong, those guys are yahoo boys, it happened around my lodge, Otoko, in Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University,
Igbariam campus.
That Otoko rough walahi. Be careful around that vicinity
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Lexusgs430: 8:58am On Sep 27, 2021
GreaterFuture:

Ehn, so let's make this money Na...

Money wey no go follow us enta coffin....... cheesy
Re: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Nobody: 9:09am On Sep 27, 2021
Hotzone:
Cult war at Unizik:Supreme Vikings Confraternity ‘Executioner’ being executed
You sure about this? na aftermath of the this story?

Lady Who Went To Enugu Hotel With Her Lover Dies (Graphic Photos) / Uncle Kills His Niece In Port Harcourt (Disturbing Photos) / Ghanaian Woman Beheads Her Husband Over Cheating (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50