Stats: 3,158,487 members, 7,836,906 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:23 PM

BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) (64047 Views)

Inside Big Brother Canada Season 8 House. (photos, video) / Erica Threatened By Chidi Mike Cars As She Rejects His N2M Prize & Car Gift / BBNaija: Mercy Receives Her N30m Cheque Prize (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Adekunle813: 11:37am On Oct 05, 2021
Imagine staying at a designated house

Food available 24/7
Light
Party
Money and basic sruffs without doing anything or working
And by the end of 90 days you get 90milla

Naija is fvcked up Aswear! cry

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Stevosty: 11:37am On Oct 05, 2021
No be 90 again?
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Johnchrix(m): 11:37am On Oct 05, 2021
I don't know why buy I dislike this innoson car shapes
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by larryeffizy1(m): 11:38am On Oct 05, 2021
Naaawa oo! Mere entertainment tho, while the best graduate of a reputable institution received ordinary award# However, congratulations to you man....
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Firefox01: 11:40am On Oct 05, 2021
This particular season was so dead and catastrophic
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Omo9ice1(m): 11:40am On Oct 05, 2021
He was not even moved after being announced as the winner by ebuka... He knew already.. Rubbish

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Triangles1(m): 11:41am On Oct 05, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Pussy ass Arrangee show

I dey text you, real arrangee.

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Maxymilliano(m): 11:42am On Oct 05, 2021
The winner of Big Brother Naija, BBNaija, 2021 reality show, WhiteMoney, has finally received his 30 Million Naira cheque.

That's a dummy cheque, what he'll be getting will be less after tax and lottery regulator charges

I remembered winning half a mill from WWTBAM in 2011, a dummy cheque of 500,000 was presented to me on live TV by Frank Edoho but got 450,000 after a total of 10% (5% for VAT and 5% for Lagos lottery regulator) was deducted

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Dukeolumidemans(m): 11:43am On Oct 05, 2021
Whitemoney my man...who deeeyy?grin grin grin tongue

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Beautifulemi(f): 11:45am On Oct 05, 2021
Congratulations to him. Funny how people who do well in their academics aren't celebrated like this
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Emmexguy123: 11:47am On Oct 05, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Pussy ass Arrangee show

Oga stop saying that the show was arranged or scripted..
That is a game of luck and not all the house mates came from a rich family.

Whitemoney was easily predicted to be the winner because most of the house mates felt too educated,, expensive and not submissive.

Whitemoney was loved and voted by many simply because of grace and his lifestyle both on and off the street.

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Shutupthere: 11:50am On Oct 05, 2021
JohnDazzy:
Who was shouting 90M the other day? undecided
The sum total of his winnings (cash, house, car, vacation expenses all inclusive)
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by uchennamani(m): 11:51am On Oct 05, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Pussy ass Arrangee show...

And for all those quoting me

..somethings in this life have been programmed..don't fall for it .....anyway I won't argue with you all Humans hate what they don't understand

First of all you all should know that the whole of that 90 million is not going to his gadmnnn pocket

Even this 30 million cash price....nor go still enter he pocket.....na like 15 million go enter him pocket
Mad man
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by emmyileri(m): 11:52am On Oct 05, 2021
And our first class students are busy roaming the streets in search of job.
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by IbileIfe: 11:54am On Oct 05, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

..somethings in this life have been programmed..don't fall for it .....anyway I won't argue with you all Humans hate what they don't understand

First of all you all should know that the whole of that 90 million is not going to his gadmnnn pocket

Even this 30 million cash price....nor go still enter he pocket.....na like 15 million go enter him pocket
I concur.
It was scripted.
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by EndBuhariNow(m): 11:56am On Oct 05, 2021
I will not agree if nah me... give me the money in cash...
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by DavidKajo94(m): 11:57am On Oct 05, 2021
Who give am belle�
AutoChick4U:
Well, he suffered hard at some point so there's hope for you who has nothing now, the future is pregnant so don't lose hope

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by EndBuhariNow(m): 11:57am On Oct 05, 2021
Sai Barbar is yet to congratulate the lazy youth that keep surprising him

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Focusmind: 11:57am On Oct 05, 2021
EXLOVER:
If i was Whitemoney, i will use that 30million Naira to buy cartons of sardine, by December, 1 tin of sardine will hit 1500, so by December i will make X3 my capital.

Chai i too get sense...

Your sense dey there. If you have money, stuff on any fast moving consumer goods and go and sleep. You reap your investments in few months. However, the erosion in the value of naira and inflation may still wipe off the gains.

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by billionman: 12:00pm On Oct 05, 2021
JohnDazzy:
Who was shouting 90M the other day? undecided

It's 90m worth of prizes, not 90m cash. It has always been like that in the history of the show.

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by YourBoss1: 12:00pm On Oct 05, 2021
Decryptor:
Innoson should please up their game and give winners of BBN either IVM Granite or the G80 SUV.

This G40 jeep is the worst looking vehicle they have ever produced. undecided
I swear. Really ugly car. Maybe they're using bbnaija to clear inventory. grin
That Granite looks sexy though.

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by MsFaith: 12:00pm On Oct 05, 2021
And what did the voters get?

#squeezes face
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by moneyissweet(m): 12:02pm On Oct 05, 2021
You dislike his car because he is an igboman.

Una hate to Igbo nation is endless.

Johnchrix:
I don't know why buy I dislike this innoson car shapes

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by cezarman(m): 12:02pm On Oct 05, 2021
So they helped him to buy car and house with 60m and they gave him 30m inside Abeg and bitcoin undecided

Okay na...

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 12:03pm On Oct 05, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

I totally agree with you,, AFE and MIRACLE are nowhere to found
Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by ubee(m): 12:05pm On Oct 05, 2021
Your last sentence is soooo dumb. How do you mean "na like 15 million go enter him pocket?" Na you wan seize the other 15 million?
Wetin you feel say be 30 million naira to Multichoice sef wey go make dem no wan pay everything?
Do you even not realise the company has recouped exponentially much more profit larger than that 30 million?
Smh
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by kjhova(m): 12:07pm On Oct 05, 2021
Marketetot:
Just like that

By staying in a fucking house for 71 days

Fully grown adults get far more than this just for knocking an inflated leather ball around in Europe or dropping same into a basket in America once a week. Did you complain? We all even subscribe to DSTV Compact Plus and Premium just to watch them!

Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Receives N30m Cash Prize, Car, House (Photos, Video) by OneKinGuy(m): 12:09pm On Oct 05, 2021
Moony45:
So the 90million naira was just for show. Chai!
The house he got was probably in Lagos. Do you know how much that cost??

BBNaija 2019: Full Names Of Housemates, Age And State Of Origin / Esther Goes To Frodd After Biggie Called Him For Removing His Pant In Bed / BBNaija: Boma Apologises To Tega's Husband As He Receives Death Threats