IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS (4307 Views)
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by helinues: 11:37am On Oct 14, 2021 |
loveth360:So I should be the one to provide where I have condemned the extra judicial killings in SE? Nah, that emotional whyning won't work, you made the ridiculous allegations, you should be able to back yourself up. Btw, I have been an advocate of peace for years. I don't believe in any form of violence to show being disgruntled. In SIA's voice - Why can't we fight this war without weapons |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by helinues: 11:40am On Oct 14, 2021 |
tsdarkside:You know the funniest part about the UGM activities, they are only reporting their attacks on security officers and government buildings but nothing like Robbery news . The rate of robbery in SE have increased which is under reported, abi those freed prisoners have turned to a born again? |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by Unik3030: 11:40am On Oct 14, 2021 |
tsdarkside:it's a guy behind that moniker,don't fall for it |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by loveth360(f): 11:40am On Oct 14, 2021 |
tsdarkside:This one have justified the evil act of Nigeria army. Ok base on your logic. Why then are there still human and building in north.Because i know soldiers are been killed there daily? Even yesterday six was killed. |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by tsdarkside(m): 11:44am On Oct 14, 2021 |
helinues:this realy baffled me some years ago,when this ipob wahala started.... you remember at the start they were holdin mega rallies in the south east....?? thats was many people....i was thinkin,do this ipob people think hardened criminals will change their ways when you mention biafra to them....?? |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by helinues: 11:46am On Oct 14, 2021 |
tsdarkside:The truth is there is nothing like peaceful protest where blacks are involved.. Miscreants would hijack it. What eventually happened to BLM campaign? Turned to looting and killing by opportunists. Violence way don't longer solve solutions in this 21st century. There are so many ways of expressing one's emotions without lifting a finger |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by loveth360(f): 11:47am On Oct 14, 2021 |
helinues:These people below fought without weapon. Guess what they got from your Nigeria.
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by tsdarkside(m): 11:48am On Oct 14, 2021 |
loveth360:you think they are going easy on killers in the north east....?? havent you seen the graphic photos of boko members scattered in their flesh....?? do you realy want that in the south east too....?? dismembered igbo people with bombs....?? |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by helinues: 11:50am On Oct 14, 2021 |
loveth360:So as Palestinians claimed. You people should stop believing una own lies People would advise you guys not to cause unnecessary tension in your region but you people would prefer to tell them to shut up and when the inevitable happened due to the way of going about how disgruntled you are about this government, you would be looking for emotional pettiness from same people you have told to keep shut. Like really? |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by helinues: 11:55am On Oct 14, 2021 |
tsdarkside:They could be in competition with the number of casualties in North. When last have any of the SE states made news for projects or development? What single developments have this Ipob as a group brought to SE even upon how they are making donations but instead have been bringing trouble to the region. As in, do those people even dey think at all, which investors would invest in a trouble region? Yet the deluded Ipobs would still be calling those who are advising them not to turn their region into what is it today as haters of SE |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by Jaaqbruce: 11:56am On Oct 14, 2021 |
Honestly you have time to argue with IPOK...leave them to their folly...when time comes no be person go tell them....who is being distressed now?? Idiots IPOBingos helinues: |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by loveth360(f): 11:57am On Oct 14, 2021 |
tsdarkside:Why are they not killing anybody they see and burning down communities in North? |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by odysey: 11:59am On Oct 14, 2021 |
OyigboUpdate:if you are exposing it well done Donations must go to where they're meant to |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by tsdarkside(m): 12:01pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
helinues:ipob is their to take donations,not for development.... they are to donate till biafra is achieved then development will start.... |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by loveth360(f): 12:03pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
helinues:You just justified their death,their only crime is joining a peaceful protest. The Same you that just said why can't people fight without weapon. You are just a hypocrite and evil supporter trying to be clever. I think am done with you for now. |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by tsdarkside(m): 12:04pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
loveth360:who told you its not happenin in the north east too....?? you are talkin about human beings that are trained to kill.... you think when they are scared for their lifes,they will not kill you first....?? |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by DeltaFire: 12:14pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
[color=#FF0000]IPOB street gang continue to do Satan's work ha ha ha he he he ho ho ho! IPOB is finished. Violent fetish blood loving street gang who live as if God is dead. Rubbish people. They and their children will bear the consequences of their evil. When you hear of American or other police killing people with Igbo names and call it "racism" like they killed George Floyd. Know it is IPOB or child of IPOB the police in overseas is killing. The suffering of IPOB gang members abroad will soon start. They think because they are Oyeebo land that they have reached safety, so can bring death to Igbos in Igbo land. Let them see power of Karma reach them now.[/color]
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by OnyeObodo: 12:23pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
loveth360:Nigeria is a very wicked country that deserves nothing but instant death. |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by SensetionalGoal(m): 12:33pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
loveth360:The guy is fvcking crazy naa do you need a prophet to tell you that.... A well know hemp smokker that has been gallivanting the whole nairaland for a petty 30k... tufiakwa! |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by Nobody: 12:49pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
helinues:Lol. She looks so angelic and adorable in her profile picture as well. Loveth why na? |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by baralatie(m): 2:21pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
peacekante: |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 2:28pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
DeltaFire:Why don't you look at yourself which is in poverty and hunger instead of looking at somebody else land. Try to solve your own problem |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by Captain8(m): 5:55pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
loveth360:you are more confused than nigeria big pastors |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by Captain8(m): 6:02pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
helinues:it shouldn't be fozapi mocey vasel15 oo,,,,, it been long I hear from him on Nairaland oo.......... I like that guy oo,,,,,, |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by ablejesus26(m): 6:51pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Na so Thief thief freedom fighters �. Anyone still doubtful of the reality that ipob is a big fraud is operating on a zombie level that's out of this world � |
| Re: IPOB Develops New Format To Scam Igbos This Morning - PHOTOS by Prayfortheworld: 7:56pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
I'm donating.. You all should come and beat me Thanks for posting it here anyways I Stand with Biafra One day we will rise! |
Wike's Outfit This Morning (photos) • Why Are We Igbos This Way? • Fulani Herdsman Shows His Ak47 To Kil Igbos This December VIDEO • 2 • 3 • 4
ISWAP Releases Photos Of Brig. Gen. Zirkusu, Other Slain Soldiers, Armoured Vehi • POWER WILL NOT LEAVE THE NORTH IN THE NEXT THREE DECADES ~ SANUSI • Soludo Will Be President Of Igbo Extraction Not Peter Obi, Says Arthur Eze