Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,004 members, 7,990,777 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 12:48 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) (55304 Views)
Exclusive: Buhari, Boko Haram Shekau Named Among World’s Most Powerful Muslims / EXCLUSIVE: Buhari, Boko Haram Shekau Named Among World’s Most Powerful Muslims / EXCLUSIVE: Buhari, Boko Haram Shekau Named Among World’s Most Powerful Muslims (2) (3) (4)
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by PROPEACE: 9:47pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
BKayy:How does the Sultan's name there validate your claim that he does not report to a Governor? 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by lezz(m): 9:48pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Then Muslims worldwide are powerless if a dullard like Buhari is the 15th most powerful Muslim in the world 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by floss(m): 9:48pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Our Yoruba Muslims not on the list?....I was expecting to see jagaban at number 17 immediately after Buhari but I didn't.... All Yoruba Muslims are practicing the religion for political gain not like they are passionate about it.. Las Las , once you don't come from Arabic descend, if you like practice Islam from Bornu down to Lagos, when real Muslims are called, Non Arabic descend won't make the list. If only my Yoruba Muslim brothers will understand this and switch to paganism instead. 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Panda7: 9:49pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
NwekeUG: Buhari is a failure to nigeria cha |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by chatinent: 9:49pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
adamsmith914: State wey dey emergency? |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Fabnaija: 9:50pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
You mean the 16th In The List Of
500 Powerful Terrorists In The
World? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by yudee233: 9:50pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Congratulations PMB I can see you and other Nigerian faithfuls ahead of Saudi crown prince. Kindly try to learn economic growth strategy from them 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Okhuadams(m): 9:50pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
NwekeUG:does it help in helping Nigeria- A very big NO!!!!. Does it pay off our Dept NO!!! The only thing it does is to atract more fulanis to nija |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Ibrahimmrfish(m): 9:50pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos:And fastest growing religion on earth,if that make you angry go hug transformer. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Femi316: 9:51pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
This people dey try to tell us say he is the 16th most useless president in the world NwekeUG: |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by AsawanaDgreat: 9:51pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
FisifunKododada:bro I agree with you 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Rexymania(m): 9:51pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Idiotic post |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by AsawanaDgreat: 9:52pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Alright they should use their influence positively |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Okhuadams(m): 9:53pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Ibrahimmrfish:as u take they bang cow |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Flashh: 9:53pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Not impressed. 4 Likes |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by BABANGBALI: 9:56pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
A confirmed terrorist 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Orpe7(m): 9:56pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
And this is a good thing? The ones before more or less look like terrorist which only means ...... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Where is igbo Jews in 500 important Jewish in the world? Lmao dem no rate them 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Ibrahimmrfish(m): 9:58pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Okhuadams:Like i said,Islam is the fastest growing religion on earth if that offend you,kindly hug the nearest transformer to you. 2 Likes |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Ibrahimmrfish(m): 9:59pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
SlyDev: 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Dshocker(m): 10:01pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Useless people 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Joromi1: 10:04pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
And 'Muslims' in this context means terrorists. 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Holluwhakemmy(f): 10:06pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Terrorist group organisation (TGO) 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by stealmatic(m): 10:07pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
TotoGame:From all indication it's ur father that needs to be regretting right now, how didn't ur mother should HV aborted u or would have helped ur dad by using u 4 money ritual,go through the write up and come back for the summary in case you don't understand |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by guru90: 10:07pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
No wonder....... |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Malawian(m): 10:09pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
TotoGame:Does not matter if he used condoms or not. Remember Bubu is the winner of the race of a million sperms. We can only but imagine what the other sperms would have been like if the winner is this slow. |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by sherlock229(m): 10:10pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
There's something I was looking for in this list and i got it,lmao |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by UnabashedIPOB: 10:11pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Bashir Ahmad: Buhari Is 16th Person In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World 16th? I was expecting him to be numero uno amongst the TERRORISTS! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by MsFaith: 10:14pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Useless info. 16th Most powerful yet in the country he presides people are dying of hunger. Bad government looms. Should we be clapping for him now for the meaningless ranking? Because this ranking is really meaningless and ineffective to us. |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by Okhuadams(m): 10:16pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Ibrahimmrfish:as I said keeping on banging cow |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by advanceDNA: 10:16pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
lezz: U are hilariously wicked....lol 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Is 16th In The List Of 500 Powerful Muslims In The World (Photos) by godisshit(m): 10:16pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
The Sultan of Sokoto is a traditional ruler and like all traditional rulers, he can be deposed and even deported. That was exactly what happened to Sultan Dasuki when Abacha kicked him off the throne and replaced him with Sultan Maccido BKayy: 1 Like 1 Share |
Marvelous Barinaadaa Sent Out Of School For Wrapping Her Book With Obi's Poster / Buhari Urges Okechukwu Enelamah To Join Cabinet / Exam Officers Disagree With ABU VC: Dino Melaye Didn't Fulfill Requirements - SR
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |