Stats: 3,330,852 members, 8,447,357 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:01 AM

Food Security: Nigeria Plans "Operation Feed Yourself" - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsFood Security: Nigeria Plans "Operation Feed Yourself" (19346 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Food Security: Nigeria Plans "Operation Feed Yourself" by orisa37: 12:43pm On Nov 10, 2021
Quitam:
Mtswww. Na dem dey feed us before? Just a way of getting some fat pockets fatter
No. The FUNDING AND THE FACILITIES SHOULD BE MADE AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE AND IN EVER STATE APC OR NOT FREELY OR CHEAPLY WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR.
Re: Food Security: Nigeria Plans "Operation Feed Yourself" by orisa37: 12:47pm On Nov 10, 2021
ZendayaColeman:
Pastor BDSM is a very useless man. Short evil man using yeye English to deceive the gullibles
IN COOOOORECT.
Re: Food Security: Nigeria Plans "Operation Feed Yourself" by Wchris(m): 1:29pm On Nov 10, 2021
The best thing that will ever happen to me is the they I will leave this shit hole country called nigeria
Re: Food Security: Nigeria Plans "Operation Feed Yourself" by orisa37: 6:00pm On Nov 10, 2021
Thebwoy:
Na so the thing pain you reach. grin
Yes o. It pains me very well because Satan is an IDIOT. SATAN IS FOOLISH STUPID AND INGNORANT. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT COSTS TO PRODUCE A GENERAL IN THE ARMY? IT COSTS MORE THAN TO GET A PHD. IT'S IN NIGERIA THAT THE FULANIS AND THE IGBOS USE THEIR MILITARY EXPERIENCE TO FOMENT TROUBLE AND BLEEP WOMEN AROUND.
Re: Food Security: Nigeria Plans "Operation Feed Yourself" by Thebwoy: 6:24pm On Nov 10, 2021
orisa37:
Yes o. It pains me very well because Satan is an IDIOT. SATAN IS FOOLISH STUPID AND INGNORANT. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT COSTS TO PRODUCE A GENERAL IN THE ARMY? IT COSTS MORE THAN TO GET A PHD. IT'S IN NIGERIA THAT THE FULANIS AND THE IGBOS USE THEIR MILITARY EXPERIENCE TO FOMENT TROUBLE AND BLEEP WOMEN AROUND.
It cost connection. Getat
1 2 3 4 Reply

Obidients Cooking For 'Operation Feed The Poor' To Mark Obi's 64th BirthdayNigeria Plans “operation Feed Yourself” To Counter MalnutritionNigeria Plans “operation Feed Yourself” To Counter Malnutrition234

PDP Presidential Primaries: When Will The South Learn?Senate Confirms Nomination Of Service Chiefs2023: Igbo Leaders In Strong Push For Presidency