Stats: 3,165,806 members, 7,862,665 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 10:29 PM

Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River (46894 Views)

Ghanaian Girl Found Dead In Drain With Her Hands Tied (Photos) / Body Of A Girl Found Floating In Katsina River (Graphic Photos) / Missing 8-Year-Old Boy Found Dead In A Bush With His Hands Tied. Graphic Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Borntodie: 12:02pm On Nov 16, 2021
FarahAideed:
Yoruba ritualist?

Try borrow small sense Abeg. You too foolish... undecided
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by tunary(m): 12:02pm On Nov 16, 2021
Wickedness
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by OgwuEgo: 12:02pm On Nov 16, 2021
Skull miners.
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by popesco123: 12:04pm On Nov 16, 2021
Who are the brainwashed idiots that voted this brain dead politicians to power? Last last una go get sense.
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by bewla(m): 12:04pm On Nov 16, 2021
benuejosh:
Hmm. Humanity! That's a pure case of murder. Human beings are wicked! I sure the person was kidnapped.

The Nigerian security authorities need to move into action and unveil those behind this devilish act.
When wealth is display on social media any how what do you expect

Winch day chop wizard any how

Money loading
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Munzy14(m): 12:04pm On Nov 16, 2021
Hardship is making people think rituals work.. undecided

Story story...
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by bencr7: 12:06pm On Nov 16, 2021
benuejosh:
Hmm. Humanity! That's a pure case of murder. Human beings are wicked! I sure the person was kidnapped.

The Nigerian security authorities need to move into action and unveil those behind this devilish act.
and u are one of them, are u not d one that is saying the Lagos panal are lying about d lekki killing that they were no killing and u open mouth to say human are wicked.
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Zion243(m): 12:06pm On Nov 16, 2021
Why do you have to kill your fellow human?
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by FarahAideed: 12:10pm On Nov 16, 2021
Borntodie:

Try borrow small sense Abeg. You too foolish... undecided
Gerrat Abeg ...Where is the lie ?
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Toluwanise247(m): 12:10pm On Nov 16, 2021
DoctorDree:
It could be suicide it could be murder
Bro is murder.
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Brimstone77: 12:11pm On Nov 16, 2021
R
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Rastaramsey(m): 12:11pm On Nov 16, 2021
MadamVanessa:
No place is saved in the zoo, deliberate killing everywhere. All thanks Buhari.

Buhari?
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by thaoriginator: 12:12pm On Nov 16, 2021
extol1:
I am fearing human race in Nigeria. I think it is better to be an animal than human being in this part of the continent.

Wickedness of the highest order, it can't never be well with some people
Even animals no safe! Association of snakes and bushmeat killers of nairaland are always on rampage. Very soon their snake thread will hit FP courtesy of sir Lala cry
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Borntodie: 12:12pm On Nov 16, 2021
FarahAideed:

Gerrat Abeg ...Where is the lie ?

I've made my point.... Try borrow....
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Nnamdinaija(m): 12:12pm On Nov 16, 2021
Suicide and he tied his own hands behind his back. Go back to Daycare please undecided
DoctorDree:

Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Borntodie: 12:13pm On Nov 16, 2021
Nnamdinaija:
Suicide and he tied his own hands behind his back. Go back to Daycare please undecided

People braindead for the land
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by badboyTee(m): 12:13pm On Nov 16, 2021
extol1:
I am fearing human race in Nigeria. I think it is better to be an animal than human being in this part of the continent.

Wickedness of the highest order, it can't never be well with some people
you should have chose chimpanzee instead of lamenting
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by TomRiddle1: 12:13pm On Nov 16, 2021
December no be deadline to make money Oooo
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Bigboy911: 12:14pm On Nov 16, 2021
Afonja skull miners,have mined his skull mumu ppl
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by BabaO2: 12:15pm On Nov 16, 2021
That responder should have worn water proof overrun jacket
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by bluefilm: 12:16pm On Nov 16, 2021
Western Human Harvesters doing their usual thing.
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by AfroKnight: 12:17pm On Nov 16, 2021
What a terrifying way to die.
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by FarahAideed: 12:18pm On Nov 16, 2021
Borntodie:

I've made my point.... Try borrow....

As una no dey hear word ..if you like go and kill somebody for rituals ...ritual sympathizer
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Borntodie: 12:20pm On Nov 16, 2021
FarahAideed:

As una no dey hear word ..if you like go and kill somebody for rituals ...ritual sympathizer

How am I a ritual sympathizer ?

What's why I'm advising you to try find small sense borrow undecided
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Tb222(m): 12:22pm On Nov 16, 2021
DoctorDree:
really so someone could actually commit suicide with both hands tied. :
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by Enddy50ty(m): 12:27pm On Nov 16, 2021
What's going on...?

We have totally lost the fear of GOD. Forgetting that everyone will face the creator one day.
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by TheSourcerer: 12:28pm On Nov 16, 2021
DoctorDree:
you don't commit suicide and tie your hands behind your back , or tie your hands at all.
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by bigcasava1(m): 12:28pm On Nov 16, 2021
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by bigcasava1(m): 12:29pm On Nov 16, 2021
TheSourcerer:
you don't commit suicide and tie your hands behind your back , or tie your hands at all.
He is trying to defend his people
Re: Blindfolded Corpse With Hands Tied Found Floating In Ilorin River by damoceile: 12:31pm On Nov 16, 2021
Death is cheap every where these days.

Sounds like a cult killing.

Heavenly Network Pastor Arrested For Raping 18-Year-Old Girl In Sapele (Photos) / Thief Who Steals Expensive Biscuits From Delta Supermarkets Caught (Photos) / Happiness Nwokocha: Francis Alamezie Framed Me Up, Accused Me Of Raping His Son

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34