Stats: 3,158,094 members, 7,835,689 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:30 PM

Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review (6061 Views)

The Samsung Galaxy A8 Series Full Specs & Price / Nokia 6 2018 Officially Announced,goes For Approx N95,000 - Check Out Full Spec / CUBOT NOTE PLUS Full Spec Review (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by snillocer(m): 2:13pm On Nov 11, 2021
Shuregirl:
why not go for camon15? It has the specs you're looking for

Like how much is it?
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Shuregirl: 6:25pm On Nov 11, 2021
snillocer:

Like how much is it?
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Cheezzyy: 6:33pm On Nov 11, 2021
AmadorSays:
personally i think this camon 18 is one hell of a device
a spec
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Cheezzyy: 6:53pm On Nov 11, 2021
snillocer:

Yes. I want to buy Tecno Pova.. it's around 99k as seen on slot's website but I don't have up to that amount.. so am looking to get the infinix hot 10t.. it's around 75k or so.. (money still not complete though)

I just need a phone with strong processor.. and not less than: 4gb/64gb.. 5000mah battery, (a battery that can do over 10 hours is okay)

What do you think please?
spark 7P is not a bad option
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by snillocer(m): 7:19pm On Nov 11, 2021
Shuregirl:

Ok. Thanks.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Ezlynn: 8:03pm On Nov 11, 2021
Nice one, I'm impressed with the device performance, and pairing it with my oriamo Freepod 3 was seamless. Meanwhile if you're in search of a long lasting battery earbuds with functionality and affordability as watchword. Then you can't go wrong with the oraimo freepod 3.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Kakadancefreak(f): 10:44pm On Nov 14, 2021
My guy it is worth every penny!

Great specs and features!

sureinfo:
how ever the price is, I believe it will be very much worth it.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Jimgym(m): 11:59pm On Nov 14, 2021
The spec are good enough and its a phone I'd like to buy.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Corroro: 7:32am On Nov 15, 2021
snillocer:

Like how much is it?
the camon 15 should be between v55-65k
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Corroro: 7:33am On Nov 15, 2021
Cheezzyy:
spark 7P is not a bad option
sure, but when it comes to battery it's nothing compared to the Pova
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Corroro: 7:34am On Nov 15, 2021
snillocer:

Yes. I want to buy Tecno Pova.. it's around 99k as seen on slot's website but I don't have up to that amount.. so am looking to get the infinix hot 10t.. it's around 75k or so.. (money still not complete though)

I just need a phone with strong processor.. and not less than: 4gb/64gb.. 5000mah battery, (a battery that can do over 10 hours is okay)

What do you think please?
if you can't totally afford it at once you can buy it and pay in installments with easybuy or just take your old device, add some money and make a swap at carlcare.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by sureinfo: 7:48am On Nov 15, 2021
Kakadancefreak:
My guy it is worth every penny!

Great specs and features!

yeah sure thing. The camon 18 is truly a must have.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by sureinfo: 7:49am On Nov 15, 2021
Corroro:
real talk, the Pova series is the king of power devices.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Wanni25(f): 7:59am On Nov 15, 2021
Pova na beast of a device!

sureinfo:
real talk, the Pova series is the king of power devices.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by sureinfo: 8:06am On Nov 15, 2021
Wanni25:
Pova na beast of a device!

yes o, the battery wey him carry no be here o
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Fonjewel0(f): 8:15am On Nov 15, 2021
Gamers fit die on top this phone!

sureinfo:
yes o, the battery wey him carry no be here o
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by snillocer(m): 8:32am On Nov 15, 2021
Corroro:
the camon 15 should be between v55-65k

Pls I just checked the processor of the camon 15 and I think is very low for a heavy user like me.. don't think it can multitask without hanging, so I'll prefer the Tecno Pova or Infinix Hot10t at worst. Hope they are okay?
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by snillocer(m): 8:35am On Nov 15, 2021
Corroro:
if you can't totally afford it at once you can buy it and pay in installments with easybuy or just take your old device, add some money and make a swap at carlcare.

Like seriously?

Pls how can I do that.. I'm in Owerri. I'd like to pay installmentaly for the Tecno Pova cos I don't think my 3 years old camon would be of any use to them?
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Idarachris84: 9:02am On Nov 15, 2021
Good news!

You don't need gun point!

The phone big pass you!

You need build capacity to handle such spec!

ZesusHVWritter:
Na only for gun point I go buy the camon 18 over Realme GT Neo 2, Poco F3, Poco X3 pro, Redmi note 10 pro or Motorola Edge 20 S.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by chocoboi: 11:10am On Nov 15, 2021
The phone spec is very good
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Ammaizingemmy: 11:15am On Nov 15, 2021
A spec and more kiss kiss
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Epass2f: 11:20am On Nov 15, 2021
Fonjewel0:
Gamers fit die on top this phone!

This one everybody is talking about the pova device, tell me about it.. I have not used it before...
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by GindoX(m): 11:22am On Nov 15, 2021
Blastedholligan:
you don't know the meaning of sarcasm please. Go and sit down.

Lolsss grin grin
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Wahalaguy1: 12:38pm On Nov 16, 2021
Another great device from TECNO MOBILE
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by paduzman: 4:45pm On Nov 16, 2021
Idarachris84:
Good news!

You don't need gun point!

The phone big pass you!

You need build capacity to handle such spec!

real talk, you don talk am finish, after all, everyone is entitled to his or her opinions
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by paduzman: 4:46pm On Nov 16, 2021
snillocer:

Pls I just checked the processor of the camon 15 and I think is very low for a heavy user like me.. don't think it can multitask without hanging, so I'll prefer the Tecno Pova or Infinix Hot10t at worst. Hope they are okay?
the Pova is an amazing device, but you can also up your budget and get the camon 16 or 17. That's should serve
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by paduzman: 4:47pm On Nov 16, 2021
Epass2f:

This one everybody is talking about the pova device, tell me about it.. I have not used it before...
it's an amazing power device that comes with an awesome gaming chipset, the main selling point however it's the battery it carries, its rumoured to last for days under a single charge
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by snillocer(m): 5:02pm On Nov 16, 2021
paduzman:
the Pova is an amazing device, but you can also up your budget and get the camon 16 or 17. That's should serve

Tbh, I'm attracted to that Pova cos of the 6000 mah battery and the G80 processor and probably ram. Those three have seriously dealt with me. I've been using camon CM since 2018 so you should understand.

I compared Infinix Hot10t to the camon 16, and I think they share similar features but the former is around 75k while the later goes for 85k or so. So am asking, pls is there anywhere I can pay for either of them in installments? cos I don't have more than 60k cash? I heard of Easybuy but I am yet to visit any of their outlets?

Sorry to disturb.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Geminiempress: 5:43pm On Nov 16, 2021
Please is tecno camon 15air a good phone to buy
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Cheezzyy: 6:51pm On Nov 16, 2021
Corroro:
yes, their prices vary
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Corroro: 8:56pm On Nov 18, 2021
snillocer:

Like seriously?

Pls how can I do that.. I'm in Owerri. I'd like to pay installmentaly for the Tecno Pova cos I don't think my 3 years old camon would be of any use to them?
it might still be of use o, just download the carlcare app and locate the closest center to you.
Re: Tecno Camon 18 Series: Full Spec Review by Corroro: 8:56pm On Nov 18, 2021
snillocer:

yes the Pova is an amazing power device.

Tecno R7 Or Phantom Z, Which Do You Prefer? / List Of All Tecno Smartphones, Specs And Price. / Epix Mega I And Epix Mega II Windows Tablets From Slot And Jumia In Nigeria

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4