Stats: 3,159,101 members, 7,838,787 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 09:12 AM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (4264) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4825502 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4261) (4262) (4263) (4264) (4265) (4266) (4267) ... (5710) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 12:26pm On Nov 21, 2021
dahflemzy:
Boss. I also happen to have a 2007 low milage Camry in my care which is for personal use.
Engine had issue so it was replaced abroad before sending here. Same 4plug and doesn't short oil.
I must confess, it's very a smooth car.
I want to replace my transmission fluid and I've been thinking of where to get the original type WS and the price. You got any idea about where

Which AC gas do you also recommend. I never fill the AC since that car enter my hand.

ensure the tech pulls a vacuum before recharging, or compressor will die prematurely

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Baker77: 12:41pm On Nov 21, 2021
Please my Google app has been misbehaving(hanging) for like 2weeks now..

any solution..
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Olayetan(m): 12:45pm On Nov 21, 2021
dTransporter:
Guys,

Please a quick question.

Just wana clarify, who's responsible for toll fee? Rider or Transporter?

I was at Ikeja Shoprite yesterday. I didnt realise that on Saturday n Sunday, a flat fee of 200naira is meant to be paid. Initially thought the first hour is always free.

Also, took a rider to local airport and passed through the toll via Ajao estate. Paid 200naira as well.

How do you guys handle please?

Toll gates fee are automatically added to your fare but as for the shoprite, drop your rider by the entrance gate or ask them if they will pay for the parking, only then you can drive them inside.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 1:28pm On Nov 21, 2021
donfortune48:

The rider that you dropped at ICM pays the parking fee, or he/she drops by the gate. The person you're picking up at ICM isn't meant to pay, cos he/she might have paid for the 1st driver that dropped him/her.

What if u drop a rider inside and drive out of the lot then u get another request from inside the mall?

dTransporter:
Guys,

Please a quick question.

Just wana clarify, who's responsible for toll fee? Rider or Transporter?

I was at Ikeja Shoprite yesterday. I didnt realise that on Saturday n Sunday, a flat fee of 200naira is meant to be paid. Initially thought the first hour is always free.

Also, took a rider to local airport and passed through the toll via Ajao estate. Paid 200naira as well.

How do you guys handle please?

Any Rider that takes u in or out of any paid parking area or thorough fare should be the one paying. Irrespective of the previous transaction of either driver or Rider.
So if it's past 7pm weekdays, all-day weekends or public holidays, tell them if u have to drop or pick up inside d mall they will pay a N200 parking fee. Sometimes it's added to d fare, sometimes it's not, so wen u end ur trip and see it wasn't added, u collect your N200, it's easy to collect when they have already agreed from the beginning.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 1:35pm On Nov 21, 2021
Baker77:
Please my Google app has been misbehaving(hanging) for like 2weeks now..

any solution..
Update it
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donfortune48(m): 1:38pm On Nov 21, 2021
Pearl1910:

What if u drop a rider inside and drive out of the lot then u get another request from inside the mall?

You tell them before you drive in.
Cos most times they'll tell you to park by the entrance gate or wait at The place restaurant.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Johnnybegood12: 1:39pm On Nov 21, 2021
ThatNiccur:

You're misfiring. Moove uses 2016 not 2013. That's a 2012/13 dashboard.

What happened was that he probably had a fall out with his former partner and had to drop the vehicle (which explains why he had to jump bus from Oshodi to Epe).

He's been on the search for another partner, which also explains why he piped low for a long time (vacation in the Bahamas)

You gerrit? If you dont gerrit, forget about it.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by deedee44: 2:17pm On Nov 21, 2021
dahflemzy:
Exactly what I was told... I was told it was leaked before shipping
That's how they do it

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by davidwemby: 2:26pm On Nov 21, 2021
dru23:

Yes boss .. Like Davido said... We rise by lifting others

What God cannot do, indeed does not exist

Back to hibernation grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ksmart027(m): 2:37pm On Nov 21, 2021
dru23:

I just looked back at all the things I said. I was very petty person. Instead of me encouraging him and up lifting him . I was calling him all sort of names like limca lemon, v4 Camry user, low mileage , lazy youth . Lagos car polluter etc

Basically I just had a change of heart...........
U are doing well chief, try make peace with our hoodlum driver. wink

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dTransporter: 2:39pm On Nov 21, 2021
Olayetan:

Toll gates fee are automatically added to your fare but as for the shoprite, drop your rider by the entrance gate or ask them if they will pay for the parking, only then you can drive them inside.

Thanks for the input man.

This is noted.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dahflemzy(m): 2:43pm On Nov 21, 2021
Ok boss

GAZZUZZ:

ensure the tech pulls a vacuum before recharging, or compressor will die prematurely
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dTransporter: 2:43pm On Nov 21, 2021
Pearl1910:

Any Rider that takes u in or out of any paid parking area or thorough fare should be the one paying. Irrespective of the previous transaction of either driver or Rider.
So if it's past 7pm weekdays, all-day weekends or public holidays, tell them if u have to drop or pick up inside d mall they will pay a N200 parking fee. Sometimes it's added to d fare, sometimes it's not, so wen u end ur trip and see it wasn't added, u collect your N200, it's easy to collect when they have already agreed from the beginning.

I guess it's better to just inform them ahead of time to avoid shalaye at the end of the trip.

Thanks for the input man.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by sharpk007(m): 3:21pm On Nov 21, 2021
dru23:

@BAZ001 am sorry

* Am sorry for calling your car limca and lemon v4
* Am sorry for saying ur car sip oyel and u have to carry big drum oyel in the booth of car .

* Am sorry for calling u lazy and not hard working...
* Am sorry for saying that u sell laptop bags and side mirror..

* Am sorry for posting about you looking for travel appointments online

There is so many things am sorry about.. So let us dead this beef.....

No more beef between us ....... When next am around 1 bottle of original Hennessy for you.

Chaii.... I am not Am.

Dats d most easiest Blunder from someone from obodoyibo

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Dedynast: 3:25pm On Nov 21, 2021
Na WA o... Person just repent finish, you decide to drag am back to status quo.

We are here to enjoy the Vawulens Sha... Na we dy here!

sharpk007:

Chaii.... I am not Am.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by YeyeGbami: 4:05pm On Nov 21, 2021
sharpk007:

Chaii.... I am not Am.

E suppose be I’m instead. Right?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 5:21pm On Nov 21, 2021
Una too like wahala here

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by BAZ001: 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2021
dru23:

@BAZ001 am sorry

* Am sorry for calling your car limca and lemon v4
* Am sorry for saying ur car sip oyel and u have to carry big drum oyel in the booth of car .

* Am sorry for calling u lazy and not hard working...
* Am sorry for saying that u sell laptop bags and side mirror..

* Am sorry for posting about you looking for travel appointments online

There is so many things am sorry about.. So let us dead this beef.....

No more beef between us ....... When next am around 1 bottle of original Hennessy for you.

Whattttt ?
This must be a special sunday

Okay,

I’m sorry for co-calling you semi illiterate and black African migrant
I’m sorry of co-calling you debtor/cheat
I’m sorry for co-calling you that our other uncle
I’m sorry for co-attacking you
I’m sorry for calling you V4 Camry Engine man
I’m sorry for saying you don’t know how to drive at old age.

Finally
I’m sorry for using the plane dt goes back and forth

Well I will still collect d original Hennessy , I no get shame

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mejai(m): 5:30pm On Nov 21, 2021
BAZ001:

Whattttt ?

Okay,

Finally

I just can't resist the urge to comment.
So it means bye-bye to our plane.

Tears!!!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by yuskel(m): 5:51pm On Nov 21, 2021
Many thanks Bro.

Pearl1910:

U will be asked of your location during registration. So if u want to work in Lag u pick Lagos. If u pick Abeokuta, u cant operate in Lagos.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by BAZ001: 5:51pm On Nov 21, 2021
sharpk007:

Chaii.... I am not Am.

YeyeGbami:

mejai:

I just can't resist the urge to comment.
So it means bye-bye to our plane.

Tears!!!

God forbid the three of you ooh
Infact Gentlelife50, donfortune48, Felicity001, Mejai and everyone making me to co-attack people on this thread, once I get the original Hennessy I will use it to appease una.

[img]https://media./images/fb388c8f2119d1add0f58eb2a4ef9325/tenor.gif[/img]

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by yuskel(m): 5:52pm On Nov 21, 2021
How do I go about it. Must I come to Lagos to register and do my on boarding there?

ReadaDream:
No.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by lanrexdo(m): 5:54pm On Nov 21, 2021
Traffic full everywhere! Going home back to sleep!

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mejai(m): 6:06pm On Nov 21, 2021
BAZ001:

God forbid the three of you ooh
Infact Gentlelife50, donfortune48, Felicity001, Mejai and everyone making me to co-attack people on this thread, once I get the original Hennessy I will use it to appease una.

[img]https://media./images/fb388c8f2119d1add0f58eb2a4ef9325/tenor.gif[/img]
All na cruise nah grin
Notify me on time, make we congregate under Chevron drive tree sip the mmanya. We go off our app, make we no destroy our moving office.

Meanwhile, I see wetin u do there...

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donfortune48(m): 6:18pm On Nov 21, 2021
BAZ001:

I think say na apology be this?
Why you come use style dey call am old man?

Abi him old true true?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by sharpk007(m): 6:38pm On Nov 21, 2021
YeyeGbami:

Correct too

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by YeyeGbami: 7:35pm On Nov 21, 2021
BAZ001:

Whattttt ?

Okay,

Finally

No more wars. We stand for peace.

[img]https://c./45fnmBgLWJUAAAAC/the-outpost-the-outpost-series.gif[/img]

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 9:11pm On Nov 21, 2021
No be today we dey see peace treaty.

I see more war on cruise body in less than 48hrs.

I see more persons trying to instigate war cruise.

I see 001 pretending to be a good repentant oyel sipping-polluting the whole of lagos with a smirk of smile in all his comments.

I see 23 behaving like a grown man just to prove to those that he thought cared about him that truly, he's the better man.

I see a new Monika assuming he knows more than veterans in the scheme of war cruise.

I see the Benz guy giving us lamba on his Sojourn and warning 001 to be careful of the new peace treaty just signed.

I also see the Benz guy talking about shame, tho he is shameless too.

I see the Bolt agent here trying so hard to stay mature and believe he knows it all.

These and many more I have seen!

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by BAZ001: 9:26pm On Nov 21, 2021
YeyeGbami:

No more wars. We stand for peace.

[img]https://c./45fnmBgLWJUAAAAC/the-outpost-the-outpost-series.gif[/img]

Someone is coming for you on Monday to post 230k dashboard or he will go on vacation

[img]https://c./dw8OO4-es-gAAAAd/jose-mourinho-laugh.gif[/img]

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by BAZ001: 9:41pm On Nov 21, 2021
tojahh:
No be today we dey see peace treaty.

I see more war on cruise body in less than 48hrs.

I see more persons trying to instigate war cruise.

I see 001 pretending to be a good repentant oyel sipping-polluting the whole of lagos with a smirk of smile in all his comments.

I see 23 behaving like a grown man just to prove to those that he thought cared about him that truly, he's the better man.

I see a new Monika assuming he knows more than veterans in the scheme of war cruise.

I see the Benz guy giving us lamba on his Sojourn and warning 001 to be careful of the new peace treaty just signed.

I also see the Benz guy talking about shame, tho he is shameless too.

I see the Bolt agent here trying so hard to stay mature and believe he knows it all.

These and many more I have seen!

Let me go and sleep

[img]https://c./HMGDKOaEU4cAAAAd/oles-at-the-wheel-ole-gunnar-solskjaer.gif[/img]

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by BAZ001: 10:20pm On Nov 21, 2021
lekhane:

Please how much is the oil from Mobil filling stations?

Sorry bros
It’s 8,500 , they increase almost every month.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by eyinola: 10:57pm On Nov 21, 2021
Gentlelife50:

Hmmmmm, this is unbelievable. Are you sure this account haven't been hacked?
I pray it's real, what about Felicity?
felicity no do recommendation na, ino see Baza dey remond freon and larts8 angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (4261) (4262) (4263) (4264) (4265) (4266) (4267) ... (5710) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: GodWealthDbest, Johnchrix(m), Omoapena(m), ksmart027(m), cowboyT and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56