Stats: 3,159,043 members, 7,838,620 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:44 AM

The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction - Politics (42) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction (55338 Views)

The True Identity Of Bonny/opobo People: Facts Vs Fiction (VIDEO) / Meet The Opobo People Of Rivers State!!! / Ndoki, Bonny, Opobo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) ... (91) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by 9Pluto(m): 1:22am On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

Where in the write up did Koller say that Bonny was peopled by Ijaws?
Just show me one place he said so?

All you have done is bit around the bush.

Your Koller noted also that Bonny people called Igbos "Igbinni"(Igbanni?) grin

What do you think about this cheesy

There is no lie in our argument.
We have presented all receipts, and you have none but to beat around the bush.

Yes! The slaves in Bonny were mainly Igbos, but they were not of Ndoki origin, they were of Isu origin.
The Igbo spoken in Bonny is not Isu, it's Ndoki. Because Bonny always had Indigenous Igbo speaking people of Ndoki extraction who had taken a distinct ethnicity of just "Bonny".

I keep wondering why most of them keep making empty threats at the expense of engaging in an intelligent conversation.

Can he bold come to a live debate with that book he just referenced.
Baike properly defined the Ijos and there territory in including the fact that they were sometimes referred to as Oru.

NO author, not even one has mention ijaw and Bonny on the same page not to talk of sentence.

The implications of confirming that Bonny called igbos igbinni is also lost on him.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by 9Pluto(m): 1:25am On Dec 04, 2021
SlayerForever:

Ohhhhhh Ani as in earth!

So what of Anna Pepple cheesy

Anna Pepple is a fiction.

I just saw another article spell it as Anne Pepple, so it is beginning to make sense.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by SlayerForever: 1:26am On Dec 04, 2021
9Pluto:

Anna Pepple is a fiction.

Hmmm

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by AlexBells(m): 6:33am On Dec 04, 2021
Crazybeard:

Mr UN,the giver of referendum.
Referendum is actually for your own good, you shall be the one inviting UN

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Eastlink(m): 7:58am On Dec 04, 2021
9Pluto:
Hello Guys, please does anyone have access to Google docs? I need to find out something.

cc
Slayerforever
Bkayy
Ekealterego
Igboid
Ofoigbo
Eastlink

From what I am seeing someone may need to write a book about, 'The Pepples, a succession of successful igbo kings'.

@Ofoigbo in that literature you quoted Baike as telling us who Bonny people were, you were not magnanimous enough to tell us that he mentioned the ijo and thoroughly defined their territory.

Lots if fictions in ijaw Wikipedia accounts.

Annie Pepple is actually Ani pepple
Yeah, Annie Pepple is actually Ani. I was gobsmacked when I saw that spelling somewhere in a literature.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Eastlink(m): 8:01am On Dec 04, 2021
AlexBells:

Referendum is actually for your own good, you shall be the one inviting UN
IPOB clown run away from here. Go open another thread to discuss your multi-ethnic Biafra with Ijaws. Igbo province ko Sheep province ni.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by AlexBells(m): 8:34am On Dec 04, 2021
Eastlink:
IPOB clown run away from here. Go open another thread to discuss your multi-ethnic Biafra with Ijaws. Igbo province ko Sheep province ni.
It is quite disappointing that the first day a reputable person like you will mention me on this forum you started out with displaying a high level of poor home training.

And I would not bring down myself to your level by engaging you in a dirty fight, IPOB remains a body I respect and while not being a member, apart from Kaduna Nzeogwu and Nnamdi Azikiwe, Nnamdi Kanu is my biggest living inspiration among Igbos. However I'm a big critic to his unusual outburst that I would describe as rather amusing

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Nobody: 8:44am On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

Where in the write up did Koller say that Bonny was peopled by Ijaws?
Just show me one place he said so?

All you have done is bit around the bush.

Your Koller noted also that Bonny people called Igbos "Igbinni"(Igbanni?) grin

What do you think about this cheesy

There is no lie in our argument.
We have presented all receipts, and you have none but to beat around the bush.

Yes! The slaves in Bonny were mainly Igbos, but they were not of Ndoki origin, they were of Isu origin.
The Igbo spoken in Bonny is not Isu, it's Ndoki. Because Bonny always had Indigenous Igbo speaking people of Ndoki extraction who had taken a distinct ethnicity of just "Bonny".

you want to be blind, stupid or daft which?
I said igbinni and you're respelling it.
now I know you don't know anything.
koeller talked about how the igbos were not born there but are slaves gotten from the hinterlands.
and you want koeller to mention to you that bonnys are ijohs when you see the language which also Talley's with ajayi crowther.
e be like say you no read understand very well.
ok, where did the white man wrote that Igbo sprung from Aguleri?
so you're waiting for a foreigner to tell you so abi?
ode.
I am not of the ijo clan itself, and I and every other people here still tell you we sprung from ijo; bro you should be worried.
I am a Nembe man. we all trace our ORIGIN to ijo,
same as the igbos trace there's to Aguleri even though a white man didn't write that to you you dunce.
that same "MOTHER TONGUE" is what is spoken in Calabari but you're still arguing blindly like a bull pig.
I am sure you haven't been to Bonny.
so igbos who you claim hate the waters but chose lands for farming will now migrate to swampy place the same you claimed they hated mosquitoes and the sickness in the swamp.
nigga your lies smell through nairaland and my phone.
even Bahia a town in Brazil where Yoruba slaves were mostly shipped to by the Portuguese and today there's a large black population there, they speak Yoruba, they do IFA divination and rituals but never has the yorubas grabbed Bahia from the people; imagined if it were Igbos, your clowns will cook stories on how they built ships and migrated there before the Brazilians themselves.
I am still waiting for you to explain to me how you beat the Aborigines to an island who have that same island at their backyard, no be juju be that?
explain to me your lieng dunce.
it is clear,
[b]koeller saying the igbos who were there were SLAVES and were brought from the hinterlands, and they adopted the Bonny dialect.
crowther and pepple said Bonny is CHIEFLY PEOPLED by IBO SLAVES though they speak the Bonny dialect WHICH IS ALSO THE LANGUAGE SPOKEN IN NEW CALABAR (CALABARI)
if Bonny is ndoki language, can we now say the language spoken in Calabari is NDOKI[b]

if you don't answer that question up there, don't bother replying me.
Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 9:25am On Dec 04, 2021
Anonymous15:

koeller talked about how the igbos were not born there but are slaves gotten from the hinterlands.
and you want koeller to mention to you that bonnys are ijohs when you see the language which also Talley's with ajayi crowther.
ode.
I am not of the ijo clan itself, and I and every other people here still tell you we sprung from ijo; bro you should be worried.
same as the igbos trace there's to Aguleri even though a white man didn't write that to you you dunce.
that same "MOTHER TONGUE" is what is spoken in Calabari but you're still arguing blindly like a bull pig.
so igbos who you claim hate the waters but chose lands for farming will now migrate to swampy place the same you claimed they hated mosquitoes and the sickness in the swamp.
even Bahia a town in Brazil where Yoruba slaves were mostly shipped to by the Portuguese and today there's a large black population there, they speak Yoruba, they do IFA divination and rituals but never has the yorubas grabbed Bahia from the people; imagined if it were Igbos, your clowns will cook stories on how they built ships and migrated there before the Brazilians themselves.
I am still waiting for you to explain to me how you beat the Aborigines to an island who have that same island at their backyard, no be juju be that?
it is clear,
[b]koeller saying the igbos who were there were SLAVES and were brought from the hinterlands, and they adopted the Bonny dialect.
crowther and pepple said Bonny is CHIEFLY PEOPLED by IBO SLAVES though they speak the Bonny dialect WHICH IS ALSO THE LANGUAGE SPOKEN IN NEW CALABAR (CALABARI)
if Bonny is ndoki language, can we now say the language spoken in Calabari is NDOKI[b]

Imagine long heap of bullshit with no single sense to be served from it.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Nobody: 9:39am On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

Imagine long heap of bullshit with no single sense to be served from it.

I knew you'd avoid the question.
but I'll ask again, if Dr koeller, crowther and pepple are wrong,

why is it that the language spoken in Bonny is the same language spoken at calabari today, just as crowther and pepple said?
CAN WE NOW SAY CALABARI LANGUAGE IS NDOKI LANGUAGE
goat answer the question.
Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 10:08am On Dec 04, 2021
Anonymous15:

I knew you'd avoid the question.
but I'll ask again, if Dr koeller, crowther and pepple are wrong,

why is it that the language spoken in Bonny is the same language spoken at calabari today, just as crowther and pepple said?
CAN WE NOW SAY CALABARI LANGUAGE IS NDOKI LANGUAGE
goat answer the question.

The language spoken at Bonny today is Ndoki language.
What exactly is your point.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Grinch41: 10:16am On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

You have no point.Just rest abeg.

You and your fellow Igbos keep repeating the same lie hoping it will become the truth.

You post accounts that appears to favour your narrative, deliberately leaving out others where Ijos were fingered as indigenes of Bonny.
Go and read these books since you no get work but Bonny matter.

Barbot on Guinea : the writings of Jean Barbot on West Africa 1678-1712

DUTCH TRADE ON THE NIGERIAN COAST DURING THE SEVENTEENTH CENTURY
A. F. C. Ryder

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Nobody: 10:42am On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

"the language spoken at Bonny TODAY is ndoki"

how tactifool of you to emphasize on "Today"
while avoiding the main question I asked you on your notion that Bonny spoke Igbo in those days while it was clearly stated by pepple and crowther that the language"Bonny" spoken was the same in calabari.
and I asked you,
"if Bonny spoke Igbo, can we all now say calabari speaks Igbo too??"

but you answered that Bonny speaks ndoki TODAY, smh. you want to claim Bonny, but you didn't know you'd be claiming calabari too.

two things can be deduced from this your reply
1) that you ALL THIS WHILE knew Bonny spoke the Bonny dialect which IS THE SAME LANGUAGE SPOKEN IN CALABARI

2) that you don't even know at all that Bonny speaks the Bonny language CURRENTLY, but Igbo is a second language there.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Eastlink(m): 11:02am On Dec 04, 2021
Anonymous15:

"the language spoken at Bonny TODAY is ndoki"

how tactifool of you to emphasize on "Today"
while avoiding the main question I asked you on your notion that Bonny spoke Igbo in those days while it was clearly stated by pepple and crowther that the language"Bonny" spoken was the same in calabari.
and I asked you,
"if Bonny spoke Igbo, can we all now say calabari speaks Igbo too??"

but you answered that Bonny speaks ndoki TODAY, smh. you want to claim Bonny, but you didn't know you'd be claiming calabari too.

two things can be deduced from this your reply
1) that you ALL THIS WHILE knew Bonny spoke the Bonny dialect which IS THE SAME LANGUAGE SPOKEN IN CALABARI

2) that you don't even know at all that Bonny speaks the Bonny language CURRENTLY, but Igbo is a second language there.
Show us where Ijaw was mentioned as the language of Kalabari by Crowther and you win. Despite all the argument you are yet to show us the section in that historical article were Ijaws was mentioned. Or was Ijo, Ijaw, Izon, Jo-men, Jos non-existent then? If Kalabari was speaking same language as Bonny. And Bonny language was clearly spelt out as Igbo (looking at the word list and accounts of virtually all history), it means one thing. That both Kalabari and Bonny spoke an Igbo dialect still spoken today in Ndoki before the arrival of the Ijaws.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 11:08am On Dec 04, 2021
Grinch41:

You have no point.Just rest abeg.

You and your fellow Igbos keep repeating the same lie hoping it will become the truth.

You post accounts that appears to favour your narrative, deliberately leaving out others where Ijos were fingered as indigenes of Bonny.
Go and read these books since you no get work but Bonny matter.

Barbot on Guinea : the writings of Jean Barbot on West Africa 1678-1712

DUTCH TRADE ON THE NIGERIAN COAST DURING THE SEVENTEENTH CENTURY
A. F. C. Ryder

So you opened this account newly to prove what exactly? grin
Post the relevant part of the book you cited let's dissect the contents.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by 9Pluto(m): 11:32am On Dec 04, 2021
Anonymous15:

ode.
it is clear,

Unless you want to be mischievous, several authors made it known that Kalabari and Bonny are not the same (Kingship, language etc). So Kalabari can't be Ndoki.

I will only answer you again if you are more civil.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by DitariDisciple2: 12:04pm On Dec 04, 2021
Eastlink:
Show us where Ijaw was mentioned as the language of Kalabari by Crowther and you win. Despite all the argument you are yet to show us the section in that historical article were Ijaws was mentioned. Or was Ijo, Ijaw, Izon, Jo-men, Jos non-existent then? If Kalabari was speaking same language as Bonny. And Bonny language was clearly spelt out as Igbo (looking at the word list and accounts of virtually all history), it means one thing. That both Kalabari and Bonny spoke an Igbo dialect still spoken today in Ndoki before the arrival of the Ijaws.

Kalabari nd Nembe and Brass share borders with each other. They can talk from now till forever without changing to English because it's nearly 100 percent same.
Nengi, Tamuno, Ayibatare, Preye,
Sekibo, TARIBO, Ebi,
All these names are Ijaw names nd Okrika Nembe Ibani Kalabari Ibani and also all Izon dialect speakers of the Ijaw people answer it.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by SlayerForever: 1:14pm On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:
The Ijaw quickly quoted Baike number system but cunningly avoided this part of his work which will solidly dismiss Ijaw claims to Bonny.

From this I gather Bonny kingdom was wide. Having Bonny Town as a kind of main town or capital. Which could mean there were sections closer to Kalabari who would claim Ijaw, and possibly even claim the town as back then. However, the town wasn't theirs as it was founded by the Ndoki.

All the communities, Kalabari Ibani and the Igbo founders can coexist together. But the problem started when the Ijaw became greedy and wanted ownership of the kingdom. Fabricating various falsehoods and using federal government backing to terrorise Bonny Igbos during and after the war.

I remember now, about 4 years ago when researching about Bonny in IPOB, I came across a news publication dated 2011 when Ojukwu died. It was from Bonny, under the auspices of Bonny Igbos Association or something like that, headed by a certain Comrade Ogbonna and he spoke with the confidence of one who knows who he is. I can't remember exactly if it was a resident Igbos association or indigenous Igbos stuff. In any case such association existed. Maybe it still does.

There was a week's mourning or so, declared for Ikemba. And the king of Bonny was notified officially of the mourning activities, while inviting other nationalities to join them in mourning Ikemba.

For the love of God whatever happened to that association!

Whenever I am chanced I will dig up that newspaper publication and provide it here.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by SlayerForever: 1:21pm On Dec 04, 2021
How time flies.
Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Grinch41: 1:29pm On Dec 04, 2021
SlayerForever:

From this I gather Bonny kingdom was wide. Having Bonny Town as a kind of main town or capital. Which could mean there were sections closer to Kalabari who would claim Ijaw, and possibly even claim the town as back then. However, the town wasn't theirs as it was founded by the Ndoki.

All the communities, Kalabari Ibani and the Igbo founders can coexist together. But the problem started when the Ijaw became greedy and wanted ownership of the kingdom. Fabricating various falsehoods and using federal government backing to terrorise Bonny Igbos during and after the war.

I remember now, about 4 years ago when researching about Bonny in IPOB, I came across a news publication dated 2011 when Ojukwu died. It was from Bonny, under the auspices of Bonny Igbos Association or something like that, headed by a certain Comrade Ogbonna and he spoke with the confidence of one who knows who he is.

There was a week's mourning or so, declared for Ikemba. And the king of Bonny was notified officially of the mourning activities, while inviting other nationalities to join them in mourning Ikemba.

Whenever I am chanced I will dig up that newspaper publication and provide it here!

The story is changing gradually.No more Ijaws are from Sierra Leone,or no historical mention of Ijos,or no Ijo in Bonny.Now it's partly owned by both.

Igbos left their forest,crossed non-igbo villages and landed in Bonny.Confused nincompoops.

Slaves claiming the land of their masters.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by SlayerForever: 1:31pm On Dec 04, 2021
Grinch41:

The story is changing gradually.No more Ijaws are from Sierra Leone,or no historical mention of Ijos,or no Ijo in Bonny.Now it's partly owned by both.

Igbos left their forest,crossed non-igbo villages and landed in Bonny.Confused nincompoops.

Whether by arbitration o or by fight o, now Igbos want Bonny they will get it. Sorry bro.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 1:31pm On Dec 04, 2021
SlayerForever:

I remember now, about 4 years ago when researching about Bonny in IPOB, I came across a news publication dated 2011 when Ojukwu died. It was from Bonny, under the auspices of Bonny Igbos Association or something like that, headed by a certain Comrade Ogbonna and he spoke with the confidence of one who knows who he is. I can't remember exactly if it was a resident Igbos association or indigenous Igbos stuff. In any case such association existed. Maybe it still does.

Whenever I am chanced I will dig up that newspaper publication and provide it here.

Yes.
I made same inference from the Baike report.
Would be wonderful if you could dig up the newspaper.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 1:32pm On Dec 04, 2021
Grinch41:

Ijaw came from Sierra Leone to Delta/Bayelsa, and from there started their pirate activities all over the coast of Bight of Bonny.
You are already so frustrated that you had to go and open this new account to have a fresh start.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Grinch41: 1:33pm On Dec 04, 2021
SlayerForever:
[s][/s]

Whether by arbitration o or by fight o, now Igbos want Bonny they will get it. Sorry bro.
If the Portuguese,Dutch and British were scared of Ijos,na ordinary Igbo go fit do anything.

Your eyes set on the sea and Bonny oil and gas.Una no fit see am.

Why aren't you as desperate for Ika and Ekwerre?
Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 1:35pm On Dec 04, 2021
Grinch41:

If the Portuguese,Dutch and British were scared of Ijos,na ordinary Igbo go fit do anything.

Your eyes set on the sea and Bonny oil and gas.Una no fit see am.

Why aren't you as desperate for Ika and Ekwerre?

Lol!
They were not afraid of you pirates.
They were just not there for fight, they came for trade with the industrious Igbos of Bonny and Opobo and naturally wanted to go about it without much hassles.

You were just savages. An inconvenience they wished they could do without.

What your pirate ancestors were doing is not something to be proud of. But then again you have no shame.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Grinch41: 1:36pm On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

Ijaw came from Sierra Leone to Delta/Bayelsa, and from there started their pirate activities all over the coast of Bight of Bonny.
You are already so frustrated that you had to go and open this new account to have a fresh start.
I want to make you more frustrated.You dream and talk Bonny all day.Jobless lot.

Better go back to your shops in Aba and Onitisha.

Long throat!

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Grinch41: 1:38pm On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

Lol!
They were not afraid of you pirates.
They were just not there for fight, they came for trade with the industrious Igbos of Bonny and Opobo and naturally wanted to go about it without much hassles.

You were just savages. An inconvenience they wished they could do without.

What your pirate ancestors were doing is not something to be proud of. But then again you have no shame.
With their Piracy they exported your fathers as slaves.It pains you so bad you can't accept the truth.

Trying so hard to make yourselves feel good.Your pain and anger will eat you up.They were sold off as slaves, slavery is over.Move on!

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 1:39pm On Dec 04, 2021
Grinch41:

I want to make you more frustrated.You dream and talk Bonny all day.Jobless lot.

Better go back to your shops in Aba and Onitisha.

Long throat!

I will be in Bonny this December to dance Nwotam with Ugele Mkpa Agu and Uwa Wu nke onye cultural groups.

Guess what? We will all communicate in Igbo and chant Ubani Nma nma nu!

Your pains are just starting.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 1:41pm On Dec 04, 2021
Grinch41:

With their Piracy they exported your fathers as slaves.It pains you so bad you can't accept the truth.

Trying so hard to make yourselves feel good.Your pain and anger will eat you up.They were sold off as slaves, slavery is over.Move on!

No Ijaw was ever involved in trade in the coasts.
You had not the acumen for trade.
You couldn't even if you tried.
Don't kid yourselves.

Igbo rulers of Bonny and Opobo sold everyone as slaves including Ijaws. You weren't sold much because you lack the population. When one is 24hrs immersed in alcohol (Ogogoro)like your pirate ancestors were, sperm production is usually impaired leading to high infertility rate.
However, the few of you they could catch, the Bonny Igbo rulers sold.

See this Berbice creole Dutch language formed from Ijoid language by Ijaw slaves in Americas.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Berbice_Creole_Dutch

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Grinch41: 1:43pm On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

I will be in Bonny this December to dance Nwotam with Ugele Mkpa Agu and Uwa Wu nke onye cultural groups.

Guess what? We will all communicate in Igbo and chant Ubani Nma nma nu!

Your pains are just starting.
Good luck to and please make a video of it.I will like to see you.We wait
Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Grinch41: 1:44pm On Dec 04, 2021
Igboid:

No Ijaw was ever involved in trade in the coasts.
You had not the acumen for trade.
You couldn't even if you tried.
Don't kid yourselves.

Igbo rulers of Bonny and Opobo sold everyone as slaves including Ijaws. You weren't sold much because you lack the population. When one is 24hrs immersed in alcohol (Ogogoro)like your pirate ancestors were, sperm production is usually impaired leading to high infertility rate.
However, the few of you they could catch, the Bonny Igbo rulers sold.

See this Berbice creole Dutch language formed from Ijoid language by Ijaw slaves in Americas.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Berbice_Creole_Dutch
I could help you copy and paste this comment if you want,if it will relieve your pain.

Re: The True Identity Of Bonny/Opobo People Facts Versus Fiction by Igboid: 1:49pm On Dec 04, 2021
Grinch41:
Good luck to and please make a video of it.I will like to see you.We wait

Opobo people are bringing their Nwotam display to Aba township this December too.
Guess what? They wouldn't visit Gbaramatu grin

With their Igbo language, they have access to 40 million Igbos, a rich ethnic group with money to be made.

Why should they leave such opportunity and go and be romancing with non industrious Aswana chanting pirates that are terrorizing their coasts?

Put yourself in their shoes!

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) ... (91) (Reply)

Okorocha: I Don't Know If Rainfall In Imo Is Acidic, It Has Destroyed All Roads / 'Is This My Daddy?' - Escaped Chibok Schoolgirl Calls Her Father / Joe Igbokwe In Anambra For His Mother-In-Law's Burial (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 104