Stats: 3,156,161 members, 7,829,148 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:23 PM

Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 - Travel (690) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 (1271770 Views)

Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 5 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (687) (688) (689) (690) (691) (692) (693) ... (1008) (Go Down)

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by labelle27(f): 6:25am On Dec 08, 2021
Pls,since priority has been stopped pls can we still do work in tommorrow.the date we saw on the portal is in two weeks
I will need ur response form some1 who did yesterday and plan to do today

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Voned(f): 6:34am On Dec 08, 2021
Ablecia:
Good morning everyone, please who knows what I should do to get booked for TB test? I sent them mail since 9th of November and since then, I've called them twice and their response is always that I'll get a reply from them within 3 working days. I was even forced to send another urgent mail last week. Please what should I do? I'm running out of time
Please go to their office or if you are not in lagos tell someone in lagos to help you go there will be a list to write your email address once you do that you will be allocated a date for your test

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by solashong(m): 6:39am On Dec 08, 2021
sholadele4:
Please I need information on cardiff metropolitan university. Any existing Student in cardiff for a guide. I got a conditional offer but I want information about student life, cost of living, job opportunities for students in Cardiff before accepting the offer. I intend going with my family.
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ablecia(f): 6:46am On Dec 08, 2021
Voned:

Please go to their office or if you are not in lagos tell someone in lagos to help you go there will be a list to write your email address once you do that you will be allocated a date for your test
Thank you so much. I'm not in lagos, I'll find someone to help me do that
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ih123: 6:48am On Dec 08, 2021
Adextino:

I greet you! Pls I'm new on this thread and I saw your post. How far about Teesside? I have uploaded maintenance document and Mandatory Questionnaire for over 2weeks now but these sections on my page (Maintenance & Questionnaire) are still Amber (haven't turned green). Is there anything I need to do apart from the email they sent to us presently confirming CAS won't be issued to everyone. I tire for this school o! Why are they telling us all this late when application for Jan have closed for most of schools? Pls carry me along abeg. Don't know what to do right now.

Absolutely nothing but watch and pray at this point. If you're keen to travel early next year you can apply to other schools like ulster, Chester. Best wishes

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by delxmaverick(m): 6:51am On Dec 08, 2021
Please, which school is that ? Hope there are no other stringent conditions bayii ?

Rollitout:

Paid one deposit, the other doesn't require a deposit before CAS can be generated.
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ih123: 6:53am On Dec 08, 2021
Please does anyone know anything concrete about University of Law I applied a day ago and got unconditional offer the following day but i am skeptical because at this point I am also waiting on teeside to issue CAS but if ULaw is faster in issuing CAS I can request for refund from Teeesside (those people have toyed with my mental health).

Please do they delay in issuing CAS? haven't seen a lot of people comment on the uni
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by efosakelly: 7:20am On Dec 08, 2021
Ablecia:
Good morning everyone, please who knows what I should do to get booked for TB test? I sent them mail since 9th of November and since then, I've called them twice and their response is always that I'll get a reply from them within 3 working days. I was even forced to send another urgent mail last week. Please what should I do? I'm running out of time
Try using another email address to send them email, I used Yahoo mail and after 2 weeks i did not get any reply, i called and they said they did not get a mail from me. I was asked to use another email address.
Then I used Gmail and called them Immediately then they said they received my mail, Later that night i got a date.
you must mention your destination country and upload data page of your passport along with your mail.

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ujules: 7:38am On Dec 08, 2021
Ablecia:

It’s better you go to their office and do physical booking. If you’re in Lagos, you need to go very early.
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by labelle27(f): 7:39am On Dec 08, 2021
Pls i need answer , also must the walk in be where u picked

labelle27:
Pls,since priority has been stopped pls can we still do walk in tommorrow.the date we saw on the portal is in two weeks
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ujules: 7:40am On Dec 08, 2021
centuryman:
Yes, problem is I have written WAEC since a while now.

I don’t think it matters, they just want to see your English score. My WAEC is 14yrs and it was accepted.

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Lekods04: 7:44am On Dec 08, 2021
[color=#006600][/color]
labelle27:
Pls,since priority has been stopped pls can we still do work in tommorrow.the date we saw on the portal is in two weeks

Co ask please
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by kennykale: 7:47am On Dec 08, 2021
Ablecia:

Book the available date online then go to their office with your evidence that you need the test earlier than the date you have. They will reschedule it for you

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Bukolammie: 7:55am On Dec 08, 2021
[
Thank you
quote author=Sean87 post=108307575]

Yes the main applicant can do that [/quote]
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by toms55(m): 7:56am On Dec 08, 2021
Ujules:

I don’t think it matters, they just want to see your English score. My WAEC is 14yrs and it was accepted.
Are you also a UOS prospect ? Let us connect on whatsapp please
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by IAMSYLVIA: 7:57am On Dec 08, 2021
Good Morning House
So I’ve been reading online that PV is no longer processed and people should get a refund.
Is there anyone who paid for PV and have been able to process the refund?

Because I read somewhere else that the PV would still be applicable to students/work visas,etc
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by bemagnify: 8:03am On Dec 08, 2021
Ih123:
Please does anyone know anything concrete about University of Law I applied a day ago and got unconditional offer the following day but i am skeptical because at this point I am also waiting on teeside to issue CAS but if ULaw is faster in issuing CAS I can request for refund from Teeesside (those people have toyed with my mental health).

Please do they delay in issuing CAS? haven't seen a lot of people comment on the uni

Ulaw and teeside are the same brothers from the Pit of hell. You will need Prayer and patience to get CAS. I havent seen schools that disregard students emails like Ulaw and teeside

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by bemagnify: 8:11am On Dec 08, 2021
Please who knows schools that do not need PRAYER AND PATIENCE before CAS can be issued? I am going for LLM. I need the school that has January, Feb. or March intake
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Tilebabs: 8:15am On Dec 08, 2021
Tilebabs:
Good morning all, please is there any What's app or Telegram for the university of East London? Pls add me
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by labelle27(f): 8:16am On Dec 08, 2021
Pls anyone with information .pls help me my mind is not at rest.

labelle27:
Pls i need answer , also must the walk in be where u picked

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by SirWellington(m): 8:28am On Dec 08, 2021
Hello house,

Please after the visa application has been submitted and then you are sent a confirmation mail from the service provider (TLs or VFS as the case may be) that your application has been submitted to UKVI, what's the next email to expect?
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by eyitayookunlola(m): 8:42am On Dec 08, 2021
Pls, is anyone facing this same issue, I'm trying to pay for ihs fee for my dependent is bringing 1295.21 usd for one year.. pls i need help
My course duration is 1 year

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by sweetoma: 8:43am On Dec 08, 2021
Please which bank is fast for paying school fees without this online form A ?
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Teeclassicroyal: 8:50am On Dec 08, 2021
London Metropolitan University applicants ( The University of the mayor).
Let's gather please.
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by SirWellington(m): 8:51am On Dec 08, 2021
SirWellington:
Hello house,

Please after the visa application has been submitted and then you are sent a confirmation mail from the service provider (TLs or VFS as the case may be) that your application has been submitted to UKVI, what's the next email to expect?

Anyone, please.
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by kennykale: 8:59am On Dec 08, 2021
SirWellington:

Anyone, please.

You go for your biometrics on your appointment date
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by kennykale: 9:01am On Dec 08, 2021
labelle27:
Pls anyone with information .pls help me my mind is not at rest.

Yes. WalkIn is at the Tls center you picked

(1) (2) (3) ... (687) (688) (689) (690) (691) (692) (693) ... (1008)

Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 / Living In The Uk/life As A UK Immigrant / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 5

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33