Stats: 3,152,730 members, 7,817,004 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:44 PM

Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit (1644 Views)

$150 Google Ads Credit Code For Sale - USA Accounts Only! / Facebook And Instagram Ads Setup / Who Knows How To Pay For Bing Ads (2) (3) (4)

Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 7:24am On Nov 22, 2021
Do you know you can set up a Bing Ads account in Nigeria and get FREE ads credit from $75 up to $500? And can be done multiple times if only you know how...

If I have 50 interested fellows for the 100% FREE step-by-step video guide. I will be making a series of videos showing the exact steps to creating bing ads account with an 85% success rate and how you can make such multiple times using freemium resources.

You will also learn the exact campaign setup which will help you make money from the Bing ads account you will be creating.

What's inside?

- How to create Bing ads account with an 85% success rate.
- Lists of virtual cards you can use in making the account.
- FREE & simple method to get $100+ Bing ads voucher or coupon.
- Promoting offers with the Bing ads account and the type of offers.
- Creating a simple but effective landing page for the offer.
- And more...

If you are interested? Comment here your WhatsApp number or message me using the Nairaland messaging system.

Don't message me on WhatsApp follow the above instruction.

N.B - I'm not selling any information.

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by afeemicky: 8:05am On Nov 22, 2021
Thank you

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by Bisshop123(f): 8:41am On Nov 22, 2021
Interested

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by kannex: 8:52am On Nov 22, 2021
Z

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by Kaypeeboss(m): 6:16pm On Nov 22, 2021
Interested

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by biomyke: 8:21pm On Nov 22, 2021
Am in

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 10:50pm On Nov 22, 2021
Thank you all for indicating interest...

Working on the content so won't be able to welcome you as you indicate interest.

Thanks again.
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 6:53am On Nov 23, 2021
If you are interested in learning how to create Bing ads account then monetize it?

Comment your WhatsApp number or Telegram id below or message me using the Nairaland messaging system to indicate your interest.
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 8:18am On Nov 24, 2021
Drop your WhatsApp number or telegram handle
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 6:57am On Nov 25, 2021
We still have a long way to go... Hop on the train & let's get moving...
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 7:58pm On Nov 27, 2021
Drop your WhatsApp number
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by fitlaw(m): 9:30pm On Nov 27, 2021

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by soji1992: 1:23am On Nov 28, 2021
charixel:
Do you know you can set up a Bing Ads account in Nigeria and get FREE ads credit from $75 up to $500? And can be done multiple times if only you know how...

If I have 50 interested fellows for the 100% FREE step-by-step video guide. I will be making a series of videos showing the exact steps to creating bing ads account with an 85% success rate and how you can make such multiple times using freemium resources.

You will also learn the exact campaign setup which will help you make money from the Bing ads account you will be creating.

What's inside?

- How to create Bing ads account with an 85% success rate.
- Lists of virtual cards you can use in making the account.
- FREE & simple method to get $100+ Bing ads voucher or coupon.
- Promoting offers with the Bing ads account and the type of offers.
- Creating a simple but effective landing page for the offer.
- And more...

If you are interested? Comment here your WhatsApp number or message me using the Nairaland messaging system.

Don't message me on WhatsApp follow the above instruction.

N.B - I'm not selling any information.

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by timifaithus(m): 3:29am On Nov 28, 2021
I've been suspended lately, that's why I'm interested

Telegram: Timifaithus

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by tobeson(m): 7:54am On Nov 28, 2021
Interested
Telegram: Flourishconcept

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by bestbiz17: 12:33pm On Nov 28, 2021

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by Wealthfit: 11:58am On Nov 29, 2021
Interested
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by timifaithus(m): 5:34pm On Nov 29, 2021
What's the latest
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by timifaithus(m): 9:09pm On Nov 30, 2021
Any feedback
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 10:07am On Dec 01, 2021
We are almost there bro. I want the numbers to be complete and also every resource you want to be using, I want it to be free aside from billing which involves getting from the bank

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by timifaithus(m): 2:17am On Dec 04, 2021
charixel:
We are almost there bro. I want the numbers to be complete and also every resource you want to be using, I want it to be free aside from billing which involves getting from the bank

Okay

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by swiz2(m): 3:51pm On Dec 05, 2021

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by Chrismanuels(m): 7:55pm On Dec 05, 2021

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 8:04pm On Dec 05, 2021
Hello everyone.

Here is an update.

I didn't forget about my promise but I'm facing a virtual credit card challenge from one of our banks here in Nigeria that's why you haven't heard from me but I found a solution already.

All things being equal, by Wednesday you should get the first video.

Thanks for the understanding.

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by sirgalahad26(m): 12:36am On Dec 06, 2021
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by Wealthfit: 1:12pm On Dec 08, 2021
charixel:
Hello everyone.

Here is an update.

I didn't forget about my promise but I'm facing a virtual credit card challenge from one of our banks here in Nigeria that's why you haven't heard from me but I found a solution already.

Anticipating tongue

Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by timifaithus(m): 11:57am On Dec 09, 2021
charixel:
Hello everyone.

Here is an update.

Okay
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by uniquecontent00: 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2021
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by charixel: 1:01pm On Dec 09, 2021
Make una no vex na work dey delay the video. Got some new projects to complete on or before 25th.

Please bear with me.
Re: Bing Ads Setup & Monetization Plus FREE Ads Credit by timifaithus(m): 4:23pm On Dec 16, 2021
charixel:
Make una no vex na work dey delay the video. Got some new projects to complete on or before 25th.

Please bear with me.

Any latest

Latest Commercial Bank In Nigeria - Premium Trust Bank / We Are Getting $600 From The Government Soon ! / Common Guys! Genuine Business Ideas Needed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37