Stats: 3,148,021 members, 7,799,480 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:24 PM

See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning (47458 Views)

VIDEO: See What Happened To My Generator When I Checked This Morning [ PART 2 ] / How SARS Checked My Alerts And Judged It A Crime / How My Generator Was Stolen Last Night (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by okezuoemmanue(m): 8:29pm On Dec 22, 2021
Finally got the first-to-comment.
It's like an Xmas present for me ooo

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by okezuoemmanue(m): 8:30pm On Dec 22, 2021
Am I on the first
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by Stevosty: 8:32pm On Dec 22, 2021
okezuoemmanue:
Am I on the first
No, second.
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by MartinsD12(m): 8:32pm On Dec 22, 2021
MisterKings:
I woke up and tried to on my gen. I took away the nylon I use in covering it and lo and behold this is what I saw. This country is no longer safe.

I feel terrible

Abeg chat me if you know any correct babalawo. I no won let this one slide, no be for this economy
Hahahaha this is hilarious very funny you mean thieves did these or you are just trying to be a funky funkie guy

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by shortgun(m): 8:32pm On Dec 22, 2021
Clout
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by AfonjaConehead: 8:32pm On Dec 22, 2021
Just imagine the time and efforts the idiot spent doing this!!!!!
If he uses same effort in doing something worthwhile,in no time,he will be living fine and not as a criminal bringing curses to himself.
So annoying

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by tosyne2much(m): 8:33pm On Dec 22, 2021
This has happened to my neighbor before when he chained his gen

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by geunik(m): 8:33pm On Dec 22, 2021
Kriss216:
You dey whine yourself.

Hand never touch this dusty empty generator for over one month
That is the effect of harmattan. Dust within a day and you will think the stuff have been abandoned

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by Stevosty: 8:34pm On Dec 22, 2021
This can't be true, the time spent on loosing those things.
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by MARKone(m): 8:34pm On Dec 22, 2021
Kriss216:
You dey whine yourself.

Dude might be staying in a dusty area, generator is outdoors, dafuq is wrong with you people.

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by ipobarethieves: 8:34pm On Dec 22, 2021
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by greggng: 8:35pm On Dec 22, 2021
Who is still.using generator . ? Atleast there is light for almost 22 hours .
.buhari is doing a great job as far as nepa concern
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by Kirkman: 8:36pm On Dec 22, 2021
Wetin dey pain me pass na the money he take use buy this gen. I felt the money leave my soul instantly. cry OP sorry for your loss o!

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by hope4nigeria(m): 8:37pm On Dec 22, 2021
MisterKings:
I woke up and tried to on my gen. I took away the nylon I use in covering it and lo and behold this is what I saw. This country is no longer safe.

I feel terrible

Abeg chat me if you know any correct babalawo. I no won let this one slide, no be for this economy
say make trailer Jam you of na true you dey talk! Which kind thief no go just carry the entire generator instead of waiting time loosing it.
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by davodyguy: 8:37pm On Dec 22, 2021
MartinsD12:

Hahahaha this is hilarious very funny you mean thieves did these or you are just trying to be a funky funkie guy
My thought exactly
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by Olam09(m): 8:37pm On Dec 22, 2021
I'm currently Laughing my ass out

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by GetMeRight: 8:37pm On Dec 22, 2021
markgibbs:

Atleast you will be aware that you are being targeted

And come out to catch straight bullets in the chest or machete on the head?
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by Jaculze(m): 8:38pm On Dec 22, 2021
I don't believe you. Which kind whining be this?

If you enjoy music a lot and looking for a perfect experience, I recommend oraimo, omo this earbud mad gan

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by MartinsD12(m): 8:38pm On Dec 22, 2021
MisterKings:

I feel terrible

Damn niggarrr , this is unbelievable , I mean this is calculated organized crime against this innocent generator, they spent so much time losing the knots , op you say too sleep where you dey when this thing dey happen abi you no dey security conscious
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by aktolly54(m): 8:39pm On Dec 22, 2021
MisterKings:

I feel terrible

if you consult those people that worship sango , you won't give them up to 10k before they invoke the sango to find the thief but it has its own effect too. You better let its slide, God will provide money buy another one and always carry it enter your house anytime you are not using it

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by Karemarealty288(m): 8:39pm On Dec 22, 2021
nosiebaba:
Why did they bother themselves to loose the bolts they for just carry the whole gen na. Since its not chained

Ask you him ooo na mod I blame for making it hit front page.

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by GetMeRight: 8:39pm On Dec 22, 2021
hope4nigeria:
say make trailer Jam you of na true you dey talk! Which kind thief no go just carry the entire generator instead of waiting time loosing it.

I would say smart thieves. The smaller the size, the better their chance of escaping without drawing much attention.

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by silverx(m): 8:39pm On Dec 22, 2021
Kriss216:
You dey whine yourself.

Leave am make him dey deceive himself.
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by ipobarethieves: 8:39pm On Dec 22, 2021
U dnt need any babalawo.The thieves behind this are within ur neighborhood.Put leg for street,(if u are popular with boys around) u go catch the Baztardz
MisterKings:

I feel terrible

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by sokera: 8:40pm On Dec 22, 2021
MisterKings:

Not a joke o. This happened to me and I am still in shock
stop lying … look at the base of the engine seat very dusty , if it’s recent the engine seat will either be clean or black of engine oil … we are not Mumu here abeg pack well

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by udemzyudex(m): 8:40pm On Dec 22, 2021
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by seunmsg(m): 8:40pm On Dec 22, 2021
At least, dem remain fuel tank and the skeleton for you. Just go and buy a new engine and move on.
Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by MartinsD12(m): 8:42pm On Dec 22, 2021
davodyguy:

My thought exactly
Am trying to understand that, I mean taking time to lose that generator will definitely take like close to 1hours plus and if happens to be in the night they could come with torch does it mean this op dey too much sleep I don't really agree with this

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by udemzyudex(m): 8:42pm On Dec 22, 2021
sokera:
stop lying … look at the base of the engine seat very dusty , if it’s recent the engine seat will either be clean or black of engine oil … we are not Mumu here abeg pack well

Una go dey form CIA wey no make sense so you don't know we are in harmattan season and everywhere will be dusty even inside your bedroom?

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by mediclife1987(m): 8:42pm On Dec 22, 2021
visijo:
It’s only in Nigeria that someone will see you going to a hotel and think you went there for sex.
Sometimes it can be for business CUMference tongue

Only in Nigeria my people would see a white man smoking and won't mind, but see a grown up young man doing the same and start saying: "as you fine reach".

Rubbish...

Re: See What Happened To My Generator When I checked This Morning by emijo(m): 8:44pm On Dec 22, 2021
Please I need work here in Lagos.
Hunger wan finish person picking and money to travel go village no dey

FBI Arrests Many Nigerian Fraudsters In US / 97-Year-Old Yobe Rape Victim: I Haven’t Had Sex For 40 Years / EFCC Arrests 21 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu