Stats: 3,160,705 members, 7,844,319 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:24 PM

Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video (25919 Views)

Trending Video Of Nigerian Dad Being Made Up By His Daughters / Nigerian Dad Politely Rejects His Daughter’s N10k Father’s Day Gift (Video) / Girl ‘Punches’ Nigerian Dad At US Army Promotion Ceremony (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by cablenews: 1:59pm On Dec 23, 2021

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by daddytime(m): 2:04pm On Dec 23, 2021
Not funny

62 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Timoleon(m): 2:05pm On Dec 23, 2021
Your dad is not dramatic undecidedyour dad is gay.

158 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by MrBrownJay1(m): 2:07pm On Dec 23, 2021
its called HAVING A SENSE OF HUMOR....now if he dares go out dressed that way, that your father would be a crossdresser indeed.

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Totilopussylick(m): 2:13pm On Dec 23, 2021
This dude remind me of Patrick evra embarassed

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Mko123(m): 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2021
I don't want to hear that he visited the market square like this ooo.

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by emdis: 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2021
Issorite!! Nigerian anti gay law must hear of this.

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Iamdbull: 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2021
Dbull on this one!!!

Thinking of doing the cross dressing challenge to promote my music, what do you think guys?

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Nostring: 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2021
Na u na sabi, he fit wear gstring sef ..na una problem

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Nobody: 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2021
Your dad is finally bringing to the Open what he has been practicing in the secret.

Very soon Red Bra go dey miss Randomly....

Iamdbull:

Thinking of doing the cross dressing challenge to promote my music, what do you think guys?

We think you should use the rest of this year to consult Ifa and find out if music is really your calling or maybe you can apply for the post of Moderator in Nairaland music section ( I don't know if it exists sef)

38 Likes

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Crunchyg5: 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2021
Em go soon join those dramatic people women we dey see hell fire everytime
Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Patrioticman007(m): 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2021
Agents of devil
Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by donofdons: 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2021
Your dad is a cross dresser, gay or belong to any of the 57 genders below

Agender
Androgyne
Androgynous
Female to Male
FTM
Gender Fluid
Gender Nonconforming
Gender Questioning
Gender Variant
Genderqueer
Intersex
Male to Female
MTF
Neither
Neutrois
Non-binary
Other
Pangender
Trans
Trans*
Trans Female
Trans* Female
Trans Male
Trans* Male
Trans Man
Trans* Man
Trans Person
Trans* Person
Trans Woman
Trans* Woman
Transfeminine
Transgender
Transgender Female
Transgender Male
Transgender Man
Transgender Person
Transgender Woman
Transmasculine
Transsexual
Transsexual Female
Transsexual Male
Transsexual Man
Transsexual Person
Transsexual Woman
Two-Spirit

22 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Temisia(f): 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2021
Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by FILEBE(m): 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2021
Nairaland front page is gradually becoming a thrash site.
Seun. Talk to your mods. Instablog is instablog, nairaland is nairaland ! Can't be on IG to read all these then come on Nairaland to see same on frontpage. Haba!!!

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by jubrilELsudan: 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2021
I CAN'T EVEN FVCK HIM

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Folabifreeman(m): 5:22pm On Dec 23, 2021
Believe it or not. There's this emasculating wind blowing around better lock ya windows grin grin

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by BanevsJoker(m): 5:22pm On Dec 23, 2021
Let me guess, he is Yoruba.

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by officialwdhtv: 5:22pm On Dec 23, 2021
Lol...funny man...e be like na only me and 5 other Nigerians still well for the whole country lmao

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by wizdooarchy3(m): 5:23pm On Dec 23, 2021
Abeg abge rush dis man to d nearest habalist

Thanks you

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Lightorder: 5:23pm On Dec 23, 2021
Please, is your dad pregnant also ?

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by gistmega: 5:24pm On Dec 23, 2021
stop with your homophobic rant. see fun in few things. let the man enjoy his life. in many cultures, men wear what we consider feminine garments. Your mind has been (polluted) conditioned into hating any man who goes out of your box. Some men act feminine but are not gays. some very masculine guys are gays. but regardless, let people make themselves happy. You are very intolerant and very condemning. You are nobody to decide what one is or choses to be. He is entertaining his kids and they approve of it. The kids posted it for their friends to see and be entertained, not for your dirty soul to judge. If my dad were a half this funny and entertaining, I would cherish those precious moments. You are not the authority to proclaim someone gay. Let your ars smoke your bullsheet thought and let these kids enjoy their father.
This can be compared to someone calling all Nigerians fraudsters. The fact that you have a laptop does not mean that you are fraudulent. If I like I can wear anything I like in my house and your ars is the least of the sheet in my cesspool to have an opinion. Imagine telling a child that his dear father is gay because they are having a family fun time. very libelous and defaming. Please go and hide your panties-sniffing face in a septic tank.
Timoleon:

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Nobody: 5:24pm On Dec 23, 2021
Bobrisky way dey pay nau. Make I reason am?

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by ugodson(m): 5:24pm On Dec 23, 2021
Dad is just having fun with his family,which is very very cool.

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Righteousness2(m): 5:25pm On Dec 23, 2021
A Confused Father that lacks wisdom.

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Sleekfingers: 5:26pm On Dec 23, 2021
Timoleon:

All cross dressers are not gay.......

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by beautyfunke(m): 5:26pm On Dec 23, 2021
Remember one day he will be rush to mountain of fire, if he continues like this

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by jrusky(m): 5:27pm On Dec 23, 2021
So you put your own father here like this and you called it dramatic, your own father turning bobrisky and Alimi right before your very eyes and its funny to you baa

I'm disappointed in you. You have just allow rif raffs to insult your father anyhow.

You better delete this nonsense before your family become a shame of community in the name of media dramatic shit.

Re: Nigerian Dad Takes To Crossdressing, Gives Reasons: Video by Sleekfingers: 5:27pm On Dec 23, 2021
BanevsJoker:
Let me guess, he is Yoruba.

And so?

A Lady Ran Away With My Pregnancy. / Updated: My Pre-wedding Photos Before Editing / "Disrespect My Mum I Divorce You" .too Harsh?