Stats: 3,153,700 members, 7,820,444 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:59 PM

Happy Christmas � From #elbinawitweets! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Happy Christmas � From #elbinawitweets! (122 Views)

Peter Obi Wishes Nigerian A Happy Christmas Celebration / Merry Christmas From Ashiwaju Media / 2-year-old Boy With Deadly Cancer Gets An Early Christmas From His Neighbors (2) (3) (4)

Happy Christmas � From #elbinawitweets! by Elbinawi: 6:02am On Dec 24, 2021
Happy Christmas � From #ElbinawiTweets!

Some world Leaders usually release Press Statement on the occasion of Christmas � that symbolized the Birthday � Anniversary of Jesus (as). In the Resistance Axis, Imam Khomeini (qs), initiated this tradition.

May I suggest that the Great Leader, Sheikh Ibraheem Zakzaky, release a Press Statement on the day of Christmas. This is just a suggestion as Nigeria today is ravaged by religious hatred, intolerance and bigotry due to the divisive tendencies, extreme nepotism and official rascality of the genocidal Buhari regime.

Flash Back:

Immediately after the US/Saudi-sponsored brutal and inhuman Zaria Massacre of December, 2015, Tyrant Buhari, Elrufai, Buratai and gang gathered Nigerian Christian leaders and told them that we pose existential threat to the Nigerian Christian community and we are "worst than BokoHaram terrorists!".

When this information reached us we quickly swing into action. We initiated the tradition of the physical presence of members of the Islamic Movement in Nigeria in Churches on Christmas Day. This single action destroyed the above fraudulent propaganda and narrative against the Movement.

It is important to note that the Islamic Movement in Nigeria under the leadership of Sheikh Ibraheem Zakzaky is the only Muslim organization in Nigeria that invite Christian leaders to it programs and activities.

While today the Nigerian bloodthirsty Wahhabi savages are forcing Nigerian Sunnis to debate the legality of eating Christmas food, members of the Movement are far ahead in religious maturity, tolerance and quest for mutual respect and peaceful coexistence.

The ongoing Christian genocide in Southern Kaduna underlined the monstrous evilness, savagery and barbarism of Tyrant Buhari and his Elrufai puppet in Kaduna. Thousands of Christians killed by murderous armed bandits unchecked and unchallenged.

Lest I Forget! For more than 20 years now my Business Partner, Engr. B., a Christian usually sent me Christmas goodies. This Friend & Brother recently left Nigeria with his wife and four children to UK due to the massive and unprecedented insecurity. During my life threatening campaigns after the Zaria Massacre this Friend gave me all the maximum support. I will never forget this!

Happy Christmas � To All My Christian Friends The World Over!

Harun Elbinawi
elbinawi@yahoo.com
Elbinawi.

Re: Happy Christmas � From #elbinawitweets! by Zandena(f): 7:00am On Dec 24, 2021
Bleep up!
Your mumu do pass Mediterranean sea
You think you can gain sympathy from Christians with your callous and sinister chrismas message ?
You may be fooling yourself! You are all Terrorists you Iranian urchins and you can never rise again in Nigeria!
Shiism is EVIL,
Shiism is TERRORISM,
Shiism is HYPOCRISY and we reject it in Nigeria
Re: Happy Christmas � From #elbinawitweets! by Nadaken: 7:17am On Dec 24, 2021
Zandena:
Bleep up!
Your mumu do pass Mediterranean sea
You think you can gain sympathy from Christians with your callous and sinister chrismas message ?
You may be fooling yourself! You are all Terrorists you Iranian urchins and you can never rise again in Nigeria!
Shiism is EVIL,
Shiism is TERRORISM,
Shiism is HYPOCRISY and we reject it in Nigeria
Actually Dem shites are better than Sunni in Nigeria

Na Dem be real Muslim not Sunni or Yoruba muslim

Yuletide: Service Commission Greets Christians On Christmas / Every Nigerian Should Receive God’s Great Blessing This Season, Osinbajo Says On / NNPP National Chair Commends Oginni For Being Advocate Of Good Governance

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18