Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music - Music/Radio (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Music/Radio › Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music (29197 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by Athemisia: 4:57pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
NewsForYou:Aah! Oga you don talk am finish!! Enough of emotional brohaha, Ghanaians get to work no time! |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 5:06pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
you don't get it, right? you think measuring how well a country is doing is based on what one person told you? No my friend. There are universally accepted indices form measuring how well a country is doing Have you ever heard of the United Nations Human Development Index? It rates countries based on the quality of lives of its people. Go and check how Nigeria is rated. You will weep for the zoo that your country has become,huh? ![]() whether a Ghanaian came to Nigeria and said something is just irrelevant. and how do you know the person knew nigerians like being praised and so told you a lie that made you feel better? ![]() So tell me. What is life expectancy in Nigeria? How many hours od electricity do you get in a day? How many Nigerian children are in school as we speak? ![]() How many Nigerian youths are gainfully employed? what is the quality of nigerian education? can people sleep with their two eyes closed in Nigeria? ![]() Is there hunger in Nigeria? ![]() why are people being kidnapped upanddown in nigeria? What are infant and maternal mortality rates in Nigeria? I am waiting for answers ![]() [s] Prosper123:[/s] |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by Silentgroper(m): 5:11pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Sakamaje:This is just the truth.. Who woulda thought we would be vibing to south african music after d whole xen |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by Prosper123: 5:11pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:Please stop. I don't have time for this. If you have a personal vendetta with any Nigerian, deal with it. I'm not here to argue with you or rating by an international body. That's why Africa will continue like this. Because you think your country is OK,has arrived. I'm just lying down sick, if not, no need for this. And I should not answer your questions because you have not been here. It's funny I saw life expectancy in your yardstick. You now mock people that die young maybe due to sickness or war or armed insurgencies. I know if Nigeria was like Afghanistan, you would be happy Africans like you are dying. By the way, the quality of education in Nigeria is higher than Ghana's. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by colestephan86: 5:17pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:Friend you are talking trash, Let me enlighten you today, any Nigerian man doing business in your country, have come there to build another niche there and also take advantage of you laziness so he can take your money away. The electricity you have , what have you done with it so far. Just recently a French guy who has a chocolate factory in Ghana told the world that there is constant power outage in Ghana.. Stop fooling yourself |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by GodIsBiafran: 5:18pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Low self-esteem is the major problem of Ghanaian artists. This is why they will never grow. If you don't have self-confidence, you can never survive the music game. The music game is not for weak a-$$ sissies who want someone else to push their music for them. For example, have you ever seen Rema begging Wizkid or Burna to push his music? Did FireboyDML cry when Wizkid did not invite him to O2 arena? Instead Fireboy hustled to get Ed Sheeran to feature in his music. Do you see Arya Starr crying that Tiwa and TEMs are not pushing her music? Rather she is focused, releasing hits after hits. Even portable is all over Lagos pushing his craft without giving a Bleep what people think. Nigerians are built different. We believe in ourselves. That is why you will never see in Ghanaian in the MMA. Meanwhile Kamaru and Israel are top dogs there. Any endeavor that requires strong-will and individual self belief, Nigerians will ALWAYS surpass you. Ghana go and sleep. Not in this life. Maybe in another life you can compete with Nigeria. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by colestephan86: 5:19pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
ajl:Be not deceived , it's never going to happen. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 5:27pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
nobody is happy with what nigerians are going through, huh? even babies are being kidnapped in that country. how can anyone be happy with that? and the number of nigerians coming into Ghana these days are alarming ooh. even with the borders closed But when Ghana went through its political and economic crises in the 1980s and 1990s, didn't nigerians celebrate it? Didn't Nigerians mock Ghanaians? You forgot Ghana Must Go? now that things are horrible in Nigeria, you are playing victim? ![]() everyone will reap what they sow, huh? If I tell you the insults, and nonsense Ghanaians have received from you Nigerians over the years........ ![]() Today, Nigerians say Ghanaians hate them Fuckeduppedness ![]() anyway, get well soon ![]() Prosper123: |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 5:30pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
tell you nigerian brother who have self-confidence to stay in their country. nonsense self-confidence upon all your self-confidence, today even babies are kidnapped for a ransom of a bottle of coke and gala in that shiiithole enjoy your stvpid self confidence ![]() [s] GodIsBiafran:[/s] |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by GodIsBiafran: 5:33pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:Sorry. New Year. I don't tangle with low IQ individuals. My brain is too hot for your stupidity. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by Prosper123: 5:38pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:Thanks, I will get well. I can see you really have an issue with Nigeria especially the way Nigerians flood into your country. It's ok. It's personal. Nigerians like traveling, especially the Igbos. They look for new grounds. When you talk about kidnapping and insecurity, any country can have that. If today terrorism like Boko Haram enters your country, that's when you will know what it means . And they are not there now not because Ghana's security systems are up to par. No. Terrorism is affecting Nigeria, especially the northern part, if you must know, because of what the country stands for. If they capture Nigeria, the black African countries are captured already. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 5:38pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
so tell me. nigerians are hard working, right? shameless mudder fuggerx if nigerians are an example of hard working people, then I beg I want Ghanaians to remain "lazy" walahi ![]() poverty capital of the world kidnap capital nonsense capital ![]() I guess gathering every month in Abuja to collect federal allocation is your idea of 'hard work" huh? ![]() where are the groundnut pyramids in kano? ![]() Today, "hardworking" Nigerians import everything, even toothpick ![]() today, "hardworking" nigerians can't even produce ordinary electricity, despite having huge oil and gas ![]() today, kidnapping is the biggest industry in nigeria- a country of "hardworking" people ![]() Today, Nigerian are leaving their country of 'hardworking" people to migrate to Ghana, a country of 'lazy People" ![]() [s] colestephan86:[/s]
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by FILEBE(m): 5:42pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
ajl:Nigerians are Nigeria's problem. Hypocritical set of people. Some dunce are hear telling me not to open my father's house for strangers to insult . Lol Close your father's house while you die miserably inside. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by FILEBE(m): 5:44pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
ishit4bodyy:I haven't insulted you in anyway. I had believed you were mature and reasonable. Well, You need help. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by GeneralDae: 5:44pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
colestephan86:Are you saying the constant electricity thing is not in the entire Ghana? wow. The way they use it as a weapon against Nigeria, I thought it was everywhere in Ghana including their forests. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by Prosper123: 5:47pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:It's like I won't indulge you more than I have. Seems you are still juvenile because of your toxic words and comments against people. That energy alone is too negative. I can't do that to another person. That's civility. You continue to tickle your nerves to laughter. It's a problem of mentality. It's clear you have too much extra time on your clock. When you are ready you should travel or at least draw close to a person you think you hate or don't understand. It will make you to learn more and remove prejudice |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by colestephan86: 5:50pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
GeneralDae:Don't mind the mumu people, when you get to Accra, there is constant power supply just as I have in Abuja. Go to their Norther region and there interlands. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by Hkff: 5:53pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
![]() |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by colestephan86: 5:54pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:I have nothing to say to you. You can only say this to those that haven't being to Ghana . Keep hatting while you trophy president and leaders launder your money with our private jets. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 5:54pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
You see what I'd been saying? you nigerians like to tell yourselves lies. and the tragedy is that you even believe those lies. Why will terrorists capturing nigeria lead to the rest of black Africa being captured? who told you that? you nigerians always want to make yourselves far more important than you really are? Try and get well and stop trying to defend Nigeria. The first step to get nigeria on its feet again is to admit that the country is in a shiit. My biggest problem with nigerians is their lack of respect. They go into another man's country and behave anyhow. and when they talk, they say you hate them, If you don't want to respect another country's people or laws, then why must you travel and go and live there? Why did south afaricans attack nigerians in their country? If you people can learn to respect yourselves you won't have a problem when you travel outside. For example, Ghana has a law to protect its retailers, which restricts the retail sector to only Ghanaians. But Nigerians are telling Ghanaians they don't have a right to enact that law. Can you imagine that nonsense? ![]() foreigners from diferent countries live in Ghana, but it is always nigerians in Ghana that make noise and upon all the noise, they don't want to leave Ghana ooh. in fact, more and more nigerians are coming to Ghana every day. and yet nigerians say Ghanaians hate them. Can you imagine the crap? ![]() Prosper123: |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by UndisputedBosom(m): 5:55pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Honestly I've never followed a thread on nairaland like I did to this today. Firstly I must commend the Ghana guy @PatroDolla2020, you're a fighter I love your spirit and patriotism standing tall amidst all the bullets coming in from different angles and still defending your country. Above all we're Africans and can't move anywhere with this our mentality of "divide and conquer" the Europeans didn't make us to have dreams of coming to their countries one day like this. We all needs ourselves to move ourselves forward, if there are ways the superior ones can make the less superior ones more superior then they should lend the hands. The fight should be Us against the World not Us against Us. It doesn't make sense. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 5:56pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Frankly, I don't give e fvck and you think there are no private jets in Ghana ![]() [s] colestephan86:[/s] |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by stevebond007(m): 5:56pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020 But Nigerians stream Ghanian music, I ask when last did a Ghanian musicians' management decide to do a concert in Nigeria? How else do you really want support? |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by colestephan86: 5:58pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:Are they owned by Ghanaians? |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 6:00pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
yes, owned by Ghanaians Actually I have a billionaire Ghanaian friend who has secured a place at the Accra airport where private jets, owned by Ghanaians and non-Ghanaians are parked. colestephan86: |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by colestephan86: 6:06pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:At this point I will say congratulations to you Ghanaians, at least you will stop hating on Nigerians and their many challenges. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 6:12pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
you guys are taking too much of my time ooh. ![]() The current challenges in Nigeria are a manifestation of the problems building up for the future. At current rate of population growth and economic growth, what will happen to Nigeria in about 20 or 30 years from today? The problems you see today in Nigeria are going to multiply ![]() it is frightening other countries in the sub region are beginning to notice large nigerian influx and are beginning to get worried. Going forward, Nigeria needs to be very careful. the country's population is growing too fast and the resources are not matching the growth. that is a recipe for disaster. I forsee efforts to boost trade and investments will continue, but residency in the sub region and retail sector will remain closed to foreigners. and being loud-mouthed is also not helping nigerians ![]() UndisputedBosom: |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by lovetext: 6:13pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
lol you claim you are a good country but when a achievements are mentioned worldwide you are basically nowhere to be found dude , talk about richest or brightest people you guys are not near the list so where is the developed country you claim impact in your lives, you have a good country but your self investment is so so low within and outside your shores, na we Nigerians still dey bring out poor money come build branch for your small lungu , look if you face what Nigerians faced you would probably be extinct by now but look we still thrive all over the world , countries that are even doing good like Rwanda and Botswana no dey make noise na una dirty lazy people dey make mouth, na buhari I blame sha . the only reason we come there na to come smash una girls just like rema talk , una women self would pick a nigerian over una lazy ass men anytime anyday , werey people na everywhere una dey fail I no even sure una qualify for afcon . PetroDolla2020: |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 6:13pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
and you think Nigerians like Ghanaians? ![]() colestephan86: |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by colestephan86: 6:19pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020:I must tell you the truth, I have never since I was born heard of or being in a gathering where the topic of discussion is Ghana and its people Nigerians don't have that time, they have over 200 million other Nigerians to talk about, or probably do business with. |
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by PetroDolla2020: 6:24pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
you must dull, huh? Ghana is a country of 30 million people, compared with nigeria's 300 million. but even for a country with only 30 million people, Ghana attracts more foreign investment than Nigeria.Isn't that shocking? Ghana has a higher per capita GDP than Nigeria ![]() Ghana's overarching goal is to provide a good life for Ghanaians. All we the government and people of Ghana are pushing for is to make our country better for our OUR people. we are not competing with anyone. Come to Ghana and you will see people from all over the world here. they feel safe and are having a good time in our country. can foreigners feel safe in Nigeria today? ![]() we all saw when nigeria was doing well in the 1970s and 1980s. Today, nigeria is an embarrassing figure and we all can see it. no amount or rants by you nigerians will change how the world sees nigeria today. Ghana experienced something similar in the 1980s and 1990s. So there is still hope for nigeria. but you have to stop your arrogant posture poverty and arrogance don't go very well together ![]() [s] lovetext:[/s]
| Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by Marvins009: 6:25pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
I don’t know if they swear for Ghana cos I don’t know is only Nigeria in Africa making music |
Mr. P X Stonebwoy - ODO Remix (official Video) • Best African Music Performance: Grammys Add Three New Categories • Flavour, Gordon To Headline African Music Concert In New York • 2 • 3 • 4
Reverend Sister Filmed Djing At An Event, Sparks Mixed Reactions • Edo Musician, Osayomore Joseph, Is Dead • Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran - Peru (Official Video)
No my friend. There are universally accepted indices form measuring how well a country is doing