Stats: 3,162,627 members, 7,851,106 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 01:32 PM

Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes - Autos (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes (55944 Views)

Tokumbo Toyota And Lexus Parts, Engines And Underneaths / Toyota And Lexus Engines And Transmissions For Sale / Direct Tokunbo Toyota Engines And Transmissions Right To Your Doorstep.. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (39) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 10:56am On Jan 12, 2022
Good morning...we are open for business

Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 6:13pm On Jan 15, 2022
We are always open for ur orders....try us today

Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by Akanstic(m): 6:12am On Jan 18, 2022
Truth be told I was extremely skeptical when I first called you after seeing this your tread. However you have won my heart, not just with the quality of the engine I bought from you but also by your professionalism and also the time it took you to deliver.

Pls continue like this and the sky will be your starting point.

Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 6:59am On Jan 18, 2022
Akanstic:
Truth be told I was extremely skeptical when I first called you after seeing this your tread. However you have won my heart, not just with the quality of the engine I bought from you but also by your professionalism and also the time it took you to deliver.

Let us be ur plug when it comes to engine and gearboxes
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by phemsie(m): 7:18am On Jan 18, 2022
Good morning, please ehow much are theae two.
1. Complete engine
2. Automatic transmission

For a KIA Rio 2007 model.

Please treat as urgent .
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 5:08pm On Jan 18, 2022
phemsie:
Good morning, please ehow much are theae two.
1. Complete engine
2. Automatic transmission

For a KIA Rio 2007 model.

Please treat as urgent .
Can I get am picture pls....chat me on whatsapp
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 8:03pm On Jan 20, 2022
WELCOME TO BLESSED IK MOTORPARTS
*DEALERS IN ALL KIND OF ENGINES AND GEARBOXES..
*QUALITY AND INTEGRITY IS OUR WATCHWORD...
*LET US BE UR PLUG FOR STARDARD/QUALITY ENGINE AND GEARBOXES...
*WE OFFER DELIVERY NATIONWIDE WITH WARRANTY...
*STRICTLY ON PAYMENT BEFORE DELIVERY...
*THIS IS AN OPEN AND PUBLIC THREAD INCASE UR SCARED OF BEEN SCAMMED....
*OUR BUSINESS CAN ONLY GROW WITH POSITIVE COMMENTS,ANY NEGATIVE COMMENT CAN KILL OUR BUSINESS....
*SO WE ARE PROPELLED TO GIVE U THE VERY BEST...
*BE ASSURED WE WILL SERVE U WITH INTEGRITY..
*DIRECTOR..MADU COLLINS IKENNA
*CONTACT...08137915757..WHATSAPP/CALLS
*BLOCK 17...SHOP 1...AGUIYI IRONSI INTERNATIONAL SPARE PARTS MARKET..LADIPO..LAGOS STATE
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by petrusevents(m): 5:10pm On Jan 21, 2022
good Afternoon
please how much the complete engine and automatic transmission of honda accord 99 v6
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 6:53pm On Jan 21, 2022
petrusevents:
good Afternoon
please how much the complete engine and automatic transmission of honda accord 99 v6
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by petrusevents(m): 11:44am On Jan 22, 2022
iykecollins1:

price for automatic transmission

Price for v6 engine please.

Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 5:25pm On Jan 23, 2022
Happy weekend....keep us orders coming

Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 12:10pm On Jan 25, 2022
We are open for business

Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 11:41am On Jan 27, 2022
WELCOME TO BLESSED IK MOTORPARTS
*DEALERS IN ALL KIND OF ENGINES AND GEARBOXES..
*QUALITY AND INTEGRITY IS OUR WATCHWORD...
*LET US BE UR PLUG FOR STARDARD/QUALITY ENGINE AND GEARBOXES...
*WE OFFER DELIVERY NATIONWIDE WITH WARRANTY...
*STRICTLY ON PAYMENT BEFORE DELIVERY...
*THIS IS AN OPEN AND PUBLIC THREAD INCASE UR SCARED OF BEEN SCAMMED....
*OUR BUSINESS CAN ONLY GROW WITH POSITIVE COMMENTS,ANY NEGATIVE COMMENT CAN KILL OUR BUSINESS....
*SO WE ARE PROPELLED TO GIVE U THE VERY BEST...
*BE ASSURED WE WILL SERVE U WITH INTEGRITY..
*DIRECTOR..MADU COLLINS IKENNA
*CONTACT...08137915757..WHATSAPP/CALLS
*BLOCK 17...SHOP 1...AGUIYI IRONSI INTERNATIONAL SPARE PARTS MARKET..LADIPO..LAGOS STATE
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by Tutu8613: 7:25pm On Jan 28, 2022
Hey guys, IK na original man. Bought a 2008 Accord V6 transmission from him. He linked me up with a mechanic. Meanwhile, all these conversation was over WhatsApp, I didn't even call him till I got to Ladipo. I was able to install, and test the transmission in less than a day (12noon to 6pm) and it worked perfectly. Thanks IK but you still owe me one bottle of cold Trophy.
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 8:53pm On Jan 28, 2022
Tutu8613:
Hey guys, IK na original man. Bought a 2008 Accord V6 transmission from him. He linked me up with a mechanic. Meanwhile, all these conversation was over WhatsApp, I didn't even call him till I got to Ladipo. I was able to install, and test the transmission in less than a day (12noon to 6pm) and it worked perfectly. Thanks IK but you still owe me one bottle of cold Trophy.
Don't worry u will be getting a cartoon
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by Peppermintflav: 2:56am On Jan 29, 2022
iykecollins1:
Good morning...we are open for business
How much is 2008 Nissan Teana CVT gearbox? Engine is 4cylinder.
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 5:04am On Jan 29, 2022
Peppermintflav:

How much is 2008 Nissan Teana CVT gearbox? Engine is 4cylinder.
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 10:25am On Jan 31, 2022
Happy New week....dont forget to make us ur plug for parts replacement
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by duos: 12:41pm On Jan 31, 2022
Please, how much is the gearbox for Camry 2.4 10pin 2AZ
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 1:20am On Feb 02, 2022
duos:
Please, how much is the gearbox for Camry 2.4 10pin 2AZ
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by abiolag(m): 1:52pm On Feb 03, 2022
iykecollins1:
Happy New week....dont forget to make us ur plug for parts replacement

Pls I need camry 2003 engine toks with compressor and other accessories. How much is it?
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by adubam(m): 5:51pm On Feb 03, 2022
abiolag:

Pls I need camry 2003 engine toks with compressor and other accessories. How much is it?

Call is number directly. That guy is a very busy person.
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 5:32am On Feb 04, 2022
abiolag:

Call me.....or u drop me a message.....let me know the accessories u are talking about
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 5:37am On Feb 04, 2022
adubam:

Call is number directly. That guy is a very busy person.
cheesy.....I can not be too busy for my customers
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by ZhyonKross(m): 10:35am On Feb 05, 2022
Akanstic:

Iyke good morning to you brother,
Please do you sell 02senssors please bank 1 and bank 2
Thank you
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 10:47pm On Feb 05, 2022
Happy weekend from us at BLESSED IK MOTORPARTS
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by Deigofortune: 4:21pm On Feb 06, 2022
Pls How Much for The Waybill to asaba...what's the total Cost

iykecollins1:

Half and top minus 30k
Yes we can waybill to anywhere
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 8:09pm On Feb 06, 2022
Deigofortune:
Pls How Much for The Waybill to asaba...what's the total Cost

Borale engine.....170k...
Logistics....15k
Total......185k
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by Method147(m): 12:54am On Feb 07, 2022
Pls do u have Belgium engine and gear (auto.) for toyota Noah, voxy.
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 3:37pm On Feb 07, 2022
Method147:
No sir....u can hardly lay ur eyes on that engine here in Nigeria
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by iykecollins1(m): 3:38pm On Feb 07, 2022
Method147:
Very scarce
Re: Direct Tokunbo Engines And Gearboxes by Felakezman(m): 3:42pm On Feb 07, 2022
How much is 03 big daddy 4plug steering rack

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (39) (Reply)

»»» Do You Need A Car In PH ( Naija Or Foreign Used)? Let Us Know ««« / ©©Comprehensive Vehicle History Report®.Whatsapp Vin no to +2348060365068 / Weird And Wonderful Car Facts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24