Stats: 3,152,927 members, 7,817,716 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:49 PM

Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. - Jobs/Vacancies (273) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. (1006154 Views)

Npower Batch C 2020 Registration Updates For Graduates And Non Graduates / INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2019 - 2020 (How To Apply) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (270) (271) (272) (273) (274) (275) (276) ... (513) (Go Down)

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Ugoc3(m): 8:57pm On Jan 26, 2022
Union Bank imo State
Received
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Onyendu111: 9:02pm On Jan 26, 2022
Just now?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Onyendu111: 9:02pm On Jan 26, 2022
Ugoc3:
Union Bank imo State
Received
Just now?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Ugoc3(m): 9:09pm On Jan 26, 2022
Onyendu111:

Just now?
Yes
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by giftygirl1(f): 9:24pm On Jan 26, 2022
Zenith Bank Enugu received. Abeg make una begin process December own before Fucklove stipend go finish grin grin
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Dave008(m): 5:44am On Jan 27, 2022
Please, what's d fate of "Non graduate N-BUILD beneficiaries?. Or what step can O take?. Your advice/contributions will be much appreciated. Only received Sept stipend and nothing on dashboard since.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Fucklove(m): 5:50am On Jan 27, 2022
giftygirl1:
Zenith Bank Enugu received. Abeg make una begin process December own before Fucklove stipend go finish grin grin
when I never see November? If I no see am today, Allah I go click the Resignation button. This people don insult me no be small. But you sef na case, na why you think say I dey first collect I dey suspect you walahi angry sad
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Fucklove(m): 5:51am On Jan 27, 2022
Dave008:
Please, what's d fate of "Non graduate N-BUILD beneficiaries?. Or what step can O take?. Your advice/contributions will be much appreciated. Only received Sept stipend and nothing on dashboard since.
Na for God hand una matter dey angry sad
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Unigrad: 6:01am On Jan 27, 2022
Na wa for Nigeria government and bank ooo, the #30k I receive, they removed #50 for transfer levy.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Nobody: 6:05am On Jan 27, 2022
Unigrad:
Na wa for Nigeria government and bank ooo, the #30k I receive, they removed #50 for transfer levy.
When did you see alert?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by uthlaw: 7:54am On Jan 27, 2022
Access bank watin de sup na!
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by quisera(m): 8:40am On Jan 27, 2022
It's obvious the government wasn't prepared for this npower batch. Just look at their shitty mode of payment, and to think they are considering stream 2 and batch D undecided
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Nobody: 9:15am On Jan 27, 2022
November stipend received.

Gtbank, Lagos.

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Nkemella: 9:18am On Jan 27, 2022
Gtb lagos, November stipend received.
Waiting for October stipend.

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by sogmart(m): 9:51am On Jan 27, 2022
My november is showing transfer failed o
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by sogmart(m): 9:57am On Jan 27, 2022
sogmart:
My november is showing transfer failed o

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Delight2014(m): 11:08am On Jan 27, 2022
sogmart:

Call their helpline or send a message to support ASAP so that they will do something about it and correct the error because if left that way nothing may be done on it.
Their method is once 70% have received their payment they will move on to the next month.
some didn't receive their Oct stipend but got Nov own which they suppose to first clear the outstanding one before the new one or clear both at once. May God help us in this country oo
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Zacks43: 11:19am On Jan 27, 2022
Delight2014:

Call their helpline or send a message to support ASAP so that they will do something about it and correct the error because if left that way nothing may be done on it.
Their method is once 70% have received their payment they will move on to the next month.
some didn't receive their Oct stipend but got Nov own which they suppose to first clear the outstanding one before the new one or clear both at once. May God help us in this country oo

Who should we call my bank or NASIMS
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by ajog1: 11:54am On Jan 27, 2022
Nkemella:
Gtb lagos, November stipend received.
Waiting for October stipend.
Nawa oh, have you reached out to support on Massimo?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by copyrites: 12:02pm On Jan 27, 2022
Lagosians receiving alerts today back to back.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lawalyato: 12:22pm On Jan 27, 2022
Please has anybody from Ogun state receive November ? GT-Bank
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by eminent91: 12:27pm On Jan 27, 2022
lawalyato:
Please has anybody from Ogun state receive November ? GT-Bank
I am yet to get an alert. Gtbank too
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Nkemella: 12:27pm On Jan 27, 2022
ajog1:

Nawa oh, have you reached out to support on Massimo?
Yes, I have sent them mail,
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Anchor12: 12:29pm On Jan 27, 2022
[quote author=lawalyato post=109731777]Please has anybody from Ogun state receive November ? GT-Bank[/quot

I don't think anyone has received in Ogun State
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Nkemella: 12:29pm On Jan 27, 2022
Zacks43:

Who should we call my bank or NASIMS
Nasims, they hardly pick calls but u can mail them.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by shalomm: 12:49pm On Jan 27, 2022
Access Bank Nasarawa anybody?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by sogmart(m): 1:06pm On Jan 27, 2022
Nkemella:

Nasims, they hardly pick calls but u can mail them.
Please, can u help with their mail address...and possibly their helpline also
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by madri4u: 1:50pm On Jan 27, 2022
Mine GT-Bank showing Failed Invalid Account be the reason. Paid September and October and now November Failed Invalid Account. APC government na yahoo yahoo.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by khady255: 1:55pm On Jan 27, 2022
madri4u:
Mine GT-Bank showing Failed Invalid Account be the reason. Paid September and October and now November Failed Invalid Account. APC government na yahoo yahoo.
Same here, my November payment status has changed to failed and invalid account.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jan 27, 2022
But why GTBank??

I believe they're the only bank having issues with payment.

I stand to be corrected, though.

Maybe Ezenwaez can do some actual fact finding investigation to find out the reason behind this anomaly.

This would be good for his reputation as
a self appointed NPower PRO on here.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by shalomm: 2:58pm On Jan 27, 2022
safesurfer:
But why GTBank??

I believe they're the only bank having issues with payment.

I stand to be corrected, though.

Maybe Ezenwaez can do some actual fact finding investigation to find out the reason behind this anomaly.
Access Bank has not paid anyone
This would be good for his reputation as
a self appointed NPower PRO on here.

(1) (2) (3) ... (270) (271) (272) (273) (274) (275) (276) ... (513)

List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. / NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps / 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20