Stats: 3,162,523 members, 7,850,787 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:06 AM

NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps - Jobs/Vacancies (320) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps (1190016 Views)

Ekiti: TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2019. How To Apply / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited / Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (317) (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) ... (343) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by axeman2(m): 10:59am On Feb 01, 2022
Please we need update
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by HOLYNICEGUY: 11:03am On Feb 01, 2022
Ngenge:
I don't think so but you can ask the experts here
thanks for your input
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by HOLYNICEGUY: 11:10am On Feb 01, 2022
Howoputey:

If you recently graduated no problem, if not you might have issues.

But all in all, at every stage of the documentation there are several officers working simultaneously so you might be attended to by someone who will accept or otherwise.
my birth certificate is 1989 while the one I use to apply for the job is 1993 if I present my my original brith certificate which is 1989 will I have issues please due to discrepancy my non carry 1989 even my bvn carry 1989 but the one I used to apply for the job was 1993 hope I won't be disqualified because of the discrepancy please someone should help me out I am very confused I didn't want to lost out.

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Zacks43: 11:43am On Feb 01, 2022
HOLYNICEGUY:
my birth certificate is 1989 while the one I use to apply for the job is 1993 if I present my my original brith certificate which is 1989 will I have issues please due to discrepancy my non carry 1989 even my bvn carry 1989 but the one I used to apply for the job was 1993 hope I won't be disqualified because of the discrepancy please someone should help me out I am very confused I didn't want to lost out.

Same issue happened to me during NIS, what's on your o'level(date of birth )

Send me mail leme guide you
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Success1930: 1:00pm On Feb 01, 2022
[quote author=Zacks43 post=109860565]

Send me mail leme guide you.

Can u Pls message me here. I have similar issue. Though I have NECO and WAEC.. No date on NECO result.

Princessjuliet2017@gmail.com. Thanks

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by HOLYNICEGUY: 3:05pm On Feb 01, 2022
Zacks43:

have send you an email
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by HOLYNICEGUY: 3:08pm On Feb 01, 2022
HOLYNICEGUY:
have send you an email
holyniceguy@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Ogenyipeter(m): 8:08pm On Feb 01, 2022
Good day house. Is gaurantor form needed for CAIII? I mean those that got it secondary school certificate?
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by nwabueze1999(m): 9:17pm On Feb 01, 2022
Zacks43:

Good evening sir. I sent you an email, I've got the same issues
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Dolliz: 11:14pm On Feb 01, 2022
This is what happened to me today and they rejected it.the woman collected my files and told me to go get affidavit that I must use the date of birth in my WAEC certificate.this happened around 6pm and I became depressed cos I already time myself to leave abj early tomorrow morning and some officer's at d gate told me to calm down that all will b well. Once I use the one in my WAEC then I should be ready to change BVN and NIN dob which I don't even find easy at this stage. All other documents carry same dob except WAEC. Once I get the affidavit done and they still give me issue am leaving the job for them asap cos to change NIN dob is not moimoi o
HOLYNICEGUY:
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Ngenge(m): 1:32am On Feb 02, 2022
HOLYNICEGUY:
thanks but will I be disqualify if I used the 1989 ?
I have sent an e-mail to you, check it
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by somanze: 6:55am On Feb 02, 2022
Somebody I asked said there is nothing like guarantors form oo.
Please we need authentic and detailed updates from those that started documentation on 31st January... omobabaemili, Howoputey, Dolliz and co...
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by HOLYNICEGUY: 8:12am On Feb 02, 2022
Dolliz:
This is what happened to me today and they rejected it.the woman collected my files and told me to go get affidavit that I must use the date of birth in my WAEC certificate.this happened around 6pm and I became depressed cos I already time myself to leave abj early tomorrow morning and some officer's at d gate told me to calm down that all will b well. Once I use the one in my WAEC then I should be ready to change BVN and NIN dob which I don't even find easy at this stage. All other documents carry same dob except WAEC. Once I get the affidavit done and they still give me issue am leaving the job for them asap cos to change NIN dob is not moimoi o
okay thanks for your input please update us when you are done God bless you
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Cornelllinkz(m): 9:12am On Feb 02, 2022
Dolliz:

NIN dob change would only cost you 15k. My cousin did hers few weeks ago. You can't because of 15k lease out federal appointments. Brace up man, don't be worn out.

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Cornelllinkz(m): 9:17am On Feb 02, 2022
somanze:
Somebody I asked said there is nothing like guarantors form oo.
Please we need authentic and detailed updates from those that started documentation on 31st January... omobabaemili, Howoputey, Dolliz and co...

Guarantor isn't stated in the invitation letter for documentations. He said only for ASC II.

So forget any guarantor issue. From those who have done their documentation, pls let's here from you to shape our preparation.

1. How many passport photograph we should go with.
2. How many photocopies per docs.
3. Are we to be in Whites shorts and top?.
4. Which location is close to the Headquarters incase of area to lodge etc.
Please, explain more. Thank you

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by somanze: 10:11am On Feb 02, 2022
Cornelllinkz:

Guarantor isn't stated in the invitation letter for documentations. He said only for ASC II.

So forget any guarantor issue. From those who have done their documentation, pls let's here from you to shape our preparation.

1. How many passport photograph we should go with.
2. How many photocopies per docs.
3. Are we to be in Whites shorts and top?.
4. Which location is close to the Headquarters incase of area to lodge etc.
Please, explain more. Thank you

I'm for ASC II, that's why I'm asking because it was not listed in the invitation letter

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by nwabueze1999(m): 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2022
Dolliz:

mine is only my waec that has DOB discrepancies. and I've gotten affidavit for it.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Buzor1: 1:04pm On Feb 02, 2022
But referee form was not included in the list of items we should come with

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by somanze: 1:46pm On Feb 02, 2022
Buzor1:
But referee form was not included in the list of items we should come with

Yes, it was not included, that why I'm confused. please someone that has done documentation should help clear the air for both Degree and WAEC, is guarantors form required please...
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Nobody: 2:13pm On Feb 02, 2022
Zacks43:

Now that y'all have gone to settle this issues in your DM, how will people with the same problem later, know how to solve it? They will continue to DM you.

Something you should have done here and the benefits will be there to the public for life.

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by HOLYNICEGUY: 2:56pm On Feb 02, 2022
Kaeboy:

Now that y'all have gone to settle this issues in your DM, how will people with the same problem later, know how to solve it? They will continue to DM you.

Something you should have done here and the benefits will be there to the public for life.
I concur
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by teddy77(m): 4:53pm On Feb 02, 2022
Dolliz:

Baba to change you DOB in your NIN is 15k, if you got enough cash go to their head office in WUSE and the process can be done in an hour or 2 for you, if you're ready to spill a few cash around
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by somanze: 6:59pm On Feb 02, 2022
HQ guys update us naaa abeg oo

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by OlaaLogik: 7:24pm On Feb 02, 2022
Pls I was also invited as ascII... You guys that have done screening pls what documents should we carry,,, how many passports in total and what must a person have to complete the screening successfully in A day
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by winsomedayo(m): 7:38pm On Feb 02, 2022
Folsbal:
I would like to connect with you
I'm from ondo state
I sent a mail
Kindly respond

I am from Osun State. When is your documentation date Folsbal?
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Ngenge(m): 7:54pm On Feb 02, 2022
Cornelllinkz:

NIN dob change would only cost you 15k. My cousin did hers few weeks ago. You can't because of 15k lease out federal appointments. Brace up man, don't be worn out.
Please, do you know how long it lasted for the correction to be made. I mean period of payment and time it was corrected, how long did it last?
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Mjay30: 8:58pm On Feb 02, 2022
somanze:
HQ guys update us naaa abeg oo

Update is not flying the way when NIS started theirs and it was flying o..I just don't understand.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Dolliz: 9:05pm On Feb 02, 2022
I already cough out about 17k for it today
Cornelllinkz:

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by umarabubakar303: 9:08pm On Feb 02, 2022
Please have they called people who applied for supplementary list
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Dolliz: 9:09pm On Feb 02, 2022
Where I lodge presently is few minutes away from d place.infact opposite. 4500per night
somanze:

I'm for ASC II, that's why I'm asking because it was not listed in the invitation letter

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Mjay30: 9:41pm On Feb 02, 2022
Dolliz:
Where I lodge presently is few minutes away from d place.infact opposite. 4500per night

Please what's the name of the place?
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Explicit02: 10:04pm On Feb 02, 2022
Dolliz:
please what's the name of the place?

(1) (2) (3) ... (317) (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) ... (343) (Reply)

2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee / Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56