Stats: 3,155,949 members, 7,828,333 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:31 AM

Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 (24072 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To February 16, 2022 / Nnamdi Kanu Trial Adjourned Till January 18, 2022. Court Allows Him Change Cloth / Nnamdi Kanu Trial Adjourned Untill January 19th (2) (3) (4)

Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by powerfulguy: 2:54pm On Feb 16, 2022
Federal High Court adjourns till April 8th Nnamdi Kanu's application seeking to dismiss charges against him.
https://twitter.com/tvcnewsng/status/1493941315075194881?t=jtlcTPWLJMJhPLfYZnXQvg&s=19

DSS said the clothes brought by Kanu's family had a lion's heart drawn on it and that it offends the operating procedures. When asked by the judge what type of cloth he prefers to wear, Kanu said, "I want to wear the clothes of my people,"Isi Agu". the court refused his request.
https://twitter.com/terryikumi/status/1493941066839511041?t=8ocofjHlMbKrnQOIcaMAOw&s=19

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by IgweOfNnewi: 2:54pm On Feb 16, 2022
Adjournment until he would have served 35 years in jail.

See baby looking like "who is this murderer and criminal that want to touch me"

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by jlinkd78(m): 2:56pm On Feb 16, 2022
Wishing d great Ohamadike all d best. Nnamdi Kanu always align with his people. To actually hear that d Government with all alleged evidences they have against Nnamdi Kanu is more fearful of his preferred Isi Agu attire

125 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Balkan(m): 2:58pm On Feb 16, 2022
The fear of Isiagu is the begining of wisdom
So, Nigeria is actually afraid of Isiagu.
God bless MNK
God bless Isiagu

Çhai! I love this line " l want to wear the clothes of my people" From the most fearless man i the history of Nigeria

245 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Datikwerreboi(m): 2:59pm On Feb 16, 2022
Good, 600 years suffering for the sadeast.
Cunning man die cunning man bury am grin grin grin

43 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by 22o62021: 2:59pm On Feb 16, 2022
Nothing will come out of it

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Datikwerreboi(m): 3:00pm On Feb 16, 2022
Balkan:
The fear of Isiagu
The terrorist iponks want to ride on Igbo ethnic sympathy,same people they terrorise.we won't allow it grin cheesy

47 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Datikwerreboi(m): 3:00pm On Feb 16, 2022
22o62021:
He's a dead meat

23 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by shortIGBOman: 3:01pm On Feb 16, 2022
More watery beans for this Albino. grin

53 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Lionnation: 3:02pm On Feb 16, 2022
So the DSS is afraid of just isiagu an Igbo attire, northerners and Nigerians are afraid of a lion drawn in a cloth, not even a real lion, o goodness me

193 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Datikwerreboi(m): 3:02pm On Feb 16, 2022
Lionnation:
So the DSS is afraid of just is agu an Igbo attire,
The terrorist iponks want to ride on Igbo ethnic sympathy,same people they terrorise.we won't allow it grin cheesy

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by shortIGBOman: 3:07pm On Feb 16, 2022
22o62021:

The earlier Igbo people know this, the better. grin

32 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by AntiBMC(m): 3:10pm On Feb 16, 2022
Hehehe. Is isi agu also a biafran/ipob insignia or should I say symbol?

Whatever they are afraid of, is already at their doorstep.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Ttalk: 3:15pm On Feb 16, 2022
They would probably be adjoining the case till after the election

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by shortIGBOman: 3:16pm On Feb 16, 2022
Balkan:
The fear of Isiagu is the begining of wisdom
So, Nigeria is actually afraid of Isiagu.
God bless MNK
God bless Isiagu

Okafor, take am easy. Your supreme leader Nnamdi Kanu dey prison, but you dey Nairaland dey chest beat. Instead of doing what you can to save him. grin grin

56 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Broveens42(m): 3:20pm On Feb 16, 2022
shortIGBOman:

Okafor, take am easy. Your supreme leader Nnamdi Kanu dey prison, but you dey Nairaland chest beat. Instead of doing what you can to save him. grin grin

You should really read the hand writing on the wall. It can only be delayed..

"No immigration record of kanu's departure from kenya" ~ Kenya government

33 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by DoctorDree(m): 3:24pm On Feb 16, 2022
They will never convict him
They will just keep adjourning the case until this government leaves!!!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by tommykiwi(m): 3:25pm On Feb 16, 2022
If Mr. President can wear the Isi-Agu attire, why are the DSS afraid of him wearing same Isi-Agu?

51 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by PointZerom: 3:25pm On Feb 16, 2022

Say no to Pampers wearing president

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Benjaniblinks(m): 3:25pm On Feb 16, 2022
If KANU hear Biafra... Na run o

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Michelle70(m): 3:25pm On Feb 16, 2022
NK don fall inside FG trap.

I wish Wike becomes the next president

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by janedonez(m): 3:25pm On Feb 16, 2022
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by udele1: 3:25pm On Feb 16, 2022
Thank you fulani Judge for having mercy on us in igboland.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Akwamkpuruamu: 3:25pm On Feb 16, 2022
God bless MNK

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Dymaco(m): 3:26pm On Feb 16, 2022
I thought freestuffng, nonpartisan and said they have evidence that will hang kanu to death? Let them goan present it

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by bigdammyj: 3:26pm On Feb 16, 2022
Okay
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Lovenorth: 3:26pm On Feb 16, 2022
I would like to congratulate our fellow patriotic Nigerians for this good new, the enemies of our lovely country will never know peace in their miserable lives,God bless the federal republic of Nigeria

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To April 8, 2022 by Akwamkpuruamu: 3:26pm On Feb 16, 2022
Datikwerreboi:
Good, 600 years suffering for the sadeast.
Cunning man die cunning man bury am grin grin grin

Have you paid your levy to bandits? Na for your own good ọ, because no body go save you

E shock u

18 Likes 2 Shares

Obidients Hold Peter Obi Rally In Abiriba, Abia State On Monday (Video) / Dolapo Osinbajo Celebrates Yemi Osinbajo's 60th Birthday / Mohammed Abacha Fights To Reclaim $1.3bn Oil Bloc, Sues FG, Shell, Agip

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21