Stats: 3,153,442 members, 7,819,635 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:41 PM

Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison (54639 Views)

Igboho Released: No Sit At Home, No Killing Of Police / Sunday Igboho Released, Enroute To London (CONFIRMED) / Sunday Igboho Released By Benin Republic Government (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Maxymilliano(m): 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
A good one for him ... Congratulations, this is victory for Yoruba nation

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by ariesbull: 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
KoshCAD:
Good news.

Yorubas are not noise makers.

Our struggle continues.

Yoruba nation now.
so you don't want jagabanda
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by od501: 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
inoki247:
we no even understand how the law work for that country....

Release on what basis on health ground or he was discharged and acquitted....

Blame the reporters
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by RahmanJAobo: 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
KoshCAD:
Good news.

Yorubas are not noise makers
Foreseer post=110832881:
Yoruba amaka grin
YorubarLord:
lovemanred:
Yoruba Nation have shown that they will always stand with their own.
Astrid4:
Kanu: God when cheesy

Our struggle continues.

Yoruba nation now.
Where these guys dey when igboho was arrestedgrin

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Blackman7: 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
We don't talk too much but work underground . God bless the yoruba people. However madzi nnamdi COWNU is a scammer

13 Likes

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Ayomi90: 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
Goodmarlian:
Has he being cleared of his charges or just temporarily for his health issues.
What charges?

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Omonda(m): 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
Entprys:
We yoruba no send Igboho message.
He can go and die for all we care

Oga, ask urself this question. Who bears Alimi; is it the Yorubas or the Hausas? Slavery is bad. Yoruba don't use Caliphate! Unlearn! Think well

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by sultry69(m): 6:49pm On Mar 07, 2022
Sundaypaul12345:
Yorubas are nothing but betrayers

Look at this classic example

Haahaha.....,this useless ones is pained,you abino dilector dey one of the worst prison in the world.

Wake up,remove the log in you eyes before.........

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by expert555: 6:49pm On Mar 07, 2022
Entprys:

This is stupid show more humane and respect. .

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Goodmarlian: 6:50pm On Mar 07, 2022
Ayomi90:

What charges?

For using fake Benin republic passport.
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by DamnnNiggarr: 6:50pm On Mar 07, 2022
Ayomi90:

Keep ur advice to urself.
and why is my advice giving you primitive n1twit a heart attack? Or are you Sunday Igboho??
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Hogim(m): 6:51pm On Mar 07, 2022
Entprys:

God punished your hand you take type that rubbish, omo ale yoruba

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by beautyfunke(m): 6:51pm On Mar 07, 2022
Entprys:
I know when you are a child you have brain problem....so there is nothing you can type here that will make sense to us

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Gokoyer1401: 6:51pm On Mar 07, 2022
OGA, that slave is not talking on behalf of Yoruba people.
I don't why you guys don't understand that Yoruba are different from Yoruba.
Sundaypaul12345:
Yorubas are nothing but betrayers

Look at this classic example

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by alanto: 6:51pm On Mar 07, 2022
Yfg
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Ayomi90: 6:51pm On Mar 07, 2022
Goodmarlian:

For using fake Benin republic passport.
Na you give am fake passport?
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Dimejimichael(m): 6:52pm On Mar 07, 2022
Entprys:

We know who u are ..

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Igboland: 6:52pm On Mar 07, 2022
Is that because nmk n his pathetic tribe not mock Igboho n his tribe when he was arrest ?

So your foolish pathetic tribe do not want to be paid in the same coin you nock n ridicule others. Sir head is paining your father at home.

RahmanJAobo:

Watch out how people that betrayed igboho will be jubiliating and insulting nmk and his Igbo brethren now grin

Judas iscariot brethren

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Ayomi90: 6:52pm On Mar 07, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:
and why is my advice giving you primitive n1twit a heart attack? Or are you Sunday Igboho??
Keyboard warrior, we know Unna type.
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Urbanchampion: 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
Congratulations to Igboho òrìṣà. Èkúté ilé t'ajo dé, ologinni ẹ para mọ.

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by nijanigga: 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
Entprys:
Ipob miscreant spotted, go actualize Biafra

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Jeezuzpick(m): 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
Entprys:

Obviously not Yoruba.

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by AJORE(m): 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
Omo ala ni alimi.....
Entprys:

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by hopexter(m): 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
inoki247:
we no even understand how the law work for that country....

Release on what basis on health ground or he was discharged and acquitted....

He only stayed there that long for things to die down here in Nigeria. The government is currently distracted by the coming elections.

Yorubas are fantastically crafty cheesy cheesy while Kanu is held till Buhari finishes his tenure without the Igbo statesmen doing nothing about his release undecided undecided

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Indispensable85(m): 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
Congratulations man but don't come to naija yet ooooo.
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by KoshCAD: 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
RahmanJAobo:
Where these guys dey when igboho was arrestedgrin
Where is your father when Kanu was arrested and rearrested. Where is he now that he's still in detention and don't know if he will survive.

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Yoruba1stson: 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
Everything no be by gra gra, no be by burning your region and killing your own people like how those inconsequential and godforsaken akpu munching gor*llas from unproductive region of cannibals dey do
God bless Sunday Igboho
God bless baba Akintoye
God bless Yoruba nation

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by AJORE(m): 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
Omo ale ni alimi.....
Entprys:
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by Entprys(m): 6:54pm On Mar 07, 2022
Omonda:

Oga, ask urself this question. Who bears Alimi; is it the Yorubas or the Hausas? Slavery is bad. Yoruba don't use Caliphate! Unlearn! Think well
Is it not my background ? Are you from there ?
Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by BigYash: 6:54pm On Mar 07, 2022
Entprys:
I think he is well known in your Yoruba nation,unlike you.. Even though they said he was politically motivated, I still like his guts. When Fulani dey scatter una region, wetin u do put ?? Make una try get small sense.. Just because you have a browsing phone and data,you just come online and say shit.. That's bulshit mehn!

Re: Sunday Igboho Released From Benin Prison by bigfish3k: 6:54pm On Mar 07, 2022
Congratulations to this innocent man.

Urchins of a shaky hands and pampers advertiser and a bed wetter will not like this news

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Wole Soyinka Reveals How Tinubu & Wife Helped Him In The Past (Throwback Video) / IBB Tells Nigerians What To Expect From Buhari’s Second Term / Chinwoke Mbadinuju At Alex Ekwueme's Burial In Anambra (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28