Stats: 3,165,400 members, 7,861,121 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:26 AM

Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) (31396 Views)

Ogun Okada Rider Stabs Tricyclist To Death Over Right Of Way / Motorcyclist Stabs Man To Death In Imo (Graphic) / Lady Stabs Man Who Touched Her Bum With Pen At Peace Mass Transit (2) (3) (4)

Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by lifeandjoy: 11:05am On Apr 05, 2022
MoneyGoDrop:
Why do they keep adding hausa in the description? Tribalism in Nigeria is something else.
Beca
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Mightymanna(m): 11:05am On Apr 05, 2022
S
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Wblord: 11:05am On Apr 05, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by OmoOshodi(m): 11:05am On Apr 05, 2022
K

Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Born2Breed(f): 11:06am On Apr 05, 2022
RIP. But BMC still prefers these stabbers.

Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 11:06am On Apr 05, 2022
Same hausa okada killed a young guy last month here in delta... I had a feud with one just last week , he threatened to beat up a woman . The hausa guys are turning into something else in the South south.. I no understand wetin dey give them this kind mind. And their population is growing daily.
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by BigBashiru: 11:06am On Apr 05, 2022
NaijaCoverBlog:
One person was killed after violent fights broke out between commercial motorcyclists and hoodlums in Lagos.

The incident happened at Abesan Estate in the Baruwa/Gate area of Ipaja on Monday morning, April 4.

Spokesperson of the State Police Command, Benjamin Hundeyin, who confirmed the incident said that the suspected killer had been arrested while an investigation is ongoing to ascertain what caused the clash.

According to a witness, the deceased identified as Inawo had tried to intervene during an altercation between the Okada rider and pregnant passenger only for the suspect to stab him with a knife.

"Bike man had an altercation with his pax (pregnant woman). Woman slapped him and he punched the woman's mouth (o for Le nu)... The ticketer...a.k.a Inawo... Intervened like what's your problem... Bike man stabbed Inawo with him" the witness narrated on Twitter.

Meanwhile, the Rapid Response Squad of the command in a statement said calm has been restored to the area and urged Lagosians to go about their lawful duties.

"Our officers responded to the violent fights that broke out in Baruwa/Gate area of Ipaja this morning. Calm has been restored to the area. One person was confirmed dead," the statement read.

"The killer and other suspects have been arrested while intensive patrols of the area is going on. Lagosians are urged to go about their lawful duties, especially in the axis as their safety and security is being made top priority."

See Photos As Obtained By Below:

Men are the main problem of humanity...know this and know peace...violent animals....

Yes females are also violent and can also do the same things but it's like 50 male cases to 3 female cases...

The male cases dominate the headlines every single day!
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Ajehkpako4naija(f): 11:07am On Apr 05, 2022
NaijaCoverBlog:
One person was killed after violent fights broke out between commercial motorcyclists and hoodlums in Lagos.

The incident happened at Abesan Estate in the Baruwa/Gate area of Ipaja on Monday morning, April 4.

Spokesperson of the State Police Command, Benjamin Hundeyin, who confirmed the incident said that the suspected killer had been arrested while an investigation is ongoing to ascertain what caused the clash.

According to a witness, the deceased identified as Inawo had tried to intervene during an altercation between the Okada rider and pregnant passenger only for the suspect to stab him with a knife.

"Bike man had an altercation with his pax (pregnant woman). Woman slapped him and he punched the woman's mouth (o for Le nu)... The ticketer...a.k.a Inawo... Intervened like what's your problem... Bike man stabbed Inawo with him" the witness narrated on Twitter.

Meanwhile, the Rapid Response Squad of the command in a statement said calm has been restored to the area and urged Lagosians to go about their lawful duties.

"Our officers responded to the violent fights that broke out in Baruwa/Gate area of Ipaja this morning. Calm has been restored to the area. One person was confirmed dead," the statement read.

"The killer and other suspects have been arrested while intensive patrols of the area is going on. Lagosians are urged to go about their lawful duties, especially in the axis as their safety and security is being made top priority."

See Photos As Obtained By Below:
Buhari has killed someone again, because a hungry man is an angry man. The country is hungry
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Sharatan(m): 11:07am On Apr 05, 2022
That’s why I don’t involve myself in any fight that doesn’t concern me. You fit come to settle quarrel na your body dem go carry go morgue

Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by emmanuelbrown26: 11:07am On Apr 05, 2022
Now I understand why some keep saying its a case btw master and slave. Nothing go come out of this, absolutely nothing.
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by rajiedreez: 11:07am On Apr 05, 2022
Ogao
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Shamzo4u: 11:10am On Apr 05, 2022
What tribe is the bikeman….. It could be what I’m thinking
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 11:11am On Apr 05, 2022
MoneyGoDrop:
Why do they keep adding hausa in the description? Tribalism in Nigeria is something else.
Yes hausa did it, nothing like tribalism... One Nigeria is a big scam!!! Omo the kind eye wey I dey look those Hausa guys here o, na only time e go take them go collect big time.
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Theunbothered: 11:12am On Apr 05, 2022
If the bike man had done his NIN this won't be happening

Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by MedicH: 11:12am On Apr 05, 2022
Afonja no de rest
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 11:13am On Apr 05, 2022
OmoOshodi:
Upon all the money wey all this agbero dey collect....common dagger killed him.
They can not fortify themselves
This death exposed others. Chai......wasted life.

They are both Buhari supporters
The dagger isn't common bro, not your regular dagger, it's poisoned!!
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by essentialone(m): 11:13am On Apr 05, 2022
I am happy he was stabbed to death. In his next life, he will not be an agberoo. I wish all the abokis can also stab all the agberoos in Nigeria to death like this.

Agberoo no be work. Others are working hard. You are there chasing them around to collect money. Fools. I actually blame the aboki for killing him. he should have cut out his two eyes and 2 hands, so he lives miserably. Nonsense touts all over Nigeria.
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by mastermaestro(m): 11:14am On Apr 05, 2022
Sharatan:
That’s why I don’t involve myself in any fight that doesn’t concern me. You fit come to settle quarrel na your body dem go carry go morgue

A wise way to live long. smiley
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by immortalcrown(m): 11:14am On Apr 05, 2022
delzbaba:
I blame the okada union in lagos, bunch of greedy illiterates, owomida modafuckers, shebi na daily 200 una dey find, aboki go chook chook una belle finish.
How is the Okada union responsible for the misunderstanding between the Okada rider and the pregnant woman?
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by kponkedenge(m): 11:14am On Apr 05, 2022
Why do they always move out with knifes?
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Olayetan(m): 11:15am On Apr 05, 2022
triple996:
Old news

Which one is old news, something that happened yesterday.
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Skillsnigeria: 11:16am On Apr 05, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Timblogga: 11:17am On Apr 05, 2022
MoneyGoDrop:
cos Northern bike men are a big pandemic to southern states.
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Shadysen: 11:18am On Apr 05, 2022
Housa people like killings ehn...but they can't fight back when their brothers Fulani destroyed their lands. Dirty people .
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Abaman001(m): 11:19am On Apr 05, 2022
Lagos and Anambra where is safer to live considering the high killings these days
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Bounceboune7: 11:19am On Apr 05, 2022
Karlovych:
embarassed The disciples of the 70 year old cocaine addict have completely destroyed Lagos, spits.
don't b stupid

How does this concern tinubu
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 11:20am On Apr 05, 2022
triple996:
Old news
it happen this week. My technician couldn't come and work for me yesterday because of this incident, he lives around there.
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by Bohheda: 11:24am On Apr 05, 2022
Re: Okada Rider Stabs Man To Death In Lagos (Photo) by immortalcrown(m): 11:24am On Apr 05, 2022
essentialone:
I am happy he was stabbed to death. In his next life, he will not be an agberoo. I wish all the abokis can also stab all the agberoos in Nigeria to death like this. Agberoo no be work. Others are working hard. You are there chasing them around to collect money. Fools. I actually blame the aboki for killing him. he should have cut out his two eyes and 2 hands, so he lives miserably. Nonsense touts all over Nigeria.
You are obviously insane. He was killed for doing what any sane person would do. Did you not read that he only tried to settle a fight between a pregnant woman and the suspected killer? How does he being an agbero make it wrong for him to try to make peace?

Man Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Abia (Graphic Photo) / Mother Dumps New-born Baby Inside The Gutter And Takes Off (photo) / Man Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ilorin For Losing Bets

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43