Stats: 3,162,452 members, 7,850,578 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 04:36 AM

Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? (46028 Views)

This Picture Will Convince You How Some People Have Completely Given Up On ASUU / What Are The English And Local Names For This? (Picture) / This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Tokskob2008: 1:54pm On Apr 12, 2022
Fate of Nigerian graduates I guess
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by EmekaBlue(m): 1:55pm On Apr 12, 2022
A dirty country

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by beautyfunke(m): 1:55pm On Apr 12, 2022
chatinent:
One sentence: This is Nigeria in one picture.

backwardness
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by ButterBerry: 1:55pm On Apr 12, 2022
*Education has lost it's value in Nigeria*

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Shadysen: 1:56pm On Apr 12, 2022
Education in Nigeria is useless

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by sojayy(m): 1:56pm On Apr 12, 2022
state of Nigeria

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by timocruzcmbb(m): 1:56pm On Apr 12, 2022
Now you see school?
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Nackzy: 1:56pm On Apr 12, 2022
YourBestCHOICE4:
can it be less then 3500
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by BoverLY: 1:57pm On Apr 12, 2022
Clothes don't define people. Who is wearing it counts.

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Bmaster(m): 1:57pm On Apr 12, 2022
Speechless.

Dude may not even know what the cloth he is wearing is associated to.

Damnn

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by winner37(m): 1:57pm On Apr 12, 2022
Don't depend of education it do fails.
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Trustedpronet: 1:58pm On Apr 12, 2022
Were
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by MrBroke(m): 1:59pm On Apr 12, 2022
What you think is everything to you might be seen as nothing to another person.

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by SugarGirl44(f): 2:01pm On Apr 12, 2022
Nigeria is an error of a country.
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Nobody: 2:01pm On Apr 12, 2022
No big deal...

Juz serving his father's land
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Nobody: 2:02pm On Apr 12, 2022
Shithole
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by blacq2009(m): 2:03pm On Apr 12, 2022
Kweku The Traveller
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by meobizy(f): 2:04pm On Apr 12, 2022
Anything looks good on a fit black person.

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by MikeBetty(m): 2:05pm On Apr 12, 2022
chatinent:

The exact discribtion of Nigeria economy.
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by AVTSCRABBLE: 2:06pm On Apr 12, 2022
Nigeria picture
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Hassanmaye(m): 2:07pm On Apr 12, 2022
Mariangeles:

What is "unlawful" about that picture? undecided
It's against the NYSC act to wear NYSC khaki if you are not serving
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Nobody: 2:07pm On Apr 12, 2022
Lmao
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Hassanmaye(m): 2:08pm On Apr 12, 2022
chatinent:

It's against the NYSC act to wear NYSC khaki if you are not serving, you can be arrested
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by CaptainFM1: 2:10pm On Apr 12, 2022
Keep Nigeria Clean!
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Evidenx(m): 2:10pm On Apr 12, 2022
1.NYSC NA SCAM.
2.BEEN A GRADUATE DOESN'T MAKE YOU SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE.
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by meobizy(f): 2:11pm On Apr 12, 2022
Lilchilz:
Living in a state of phenolatifratogenisus
Na you go define the word, abeg. Google no find am.

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by 8stargeneral: 2:16pm On Apr 12, 2022
Life get worst after graduation...when u think after school u will be living like a king.

Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Elyonwings: 2:18pm On Apr 12, 2022
National Youth Scavenger Corp (NYSC). The service after the service. If is the way Nigeria seems to be heading. God save our fatherland.
Re: Can You Describe This Picture in One Sentence? by Born2Breed(f): 2:19pm On Apr 12, 2022
Robnectar:
thats d vulturegriller i guess grin shocked shocked shocked shocked

The mannaless mumu?

10 Dogs Owned By Anambra School Proprietor Feast On 2yrs Old Prospective Pupil / UNILAG Tests It's Zero Emission Car Around The Campus (Photos) / 10 Misused English Words That Make Smart People Look Silly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10