Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu (477 Views)
| Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by Gjrich(op): 10:42pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
JUST IN: Disregard any news about me being unhealthy I’m very strong to rule Nigeria. " I am in this election for the youths of Nigeria... I feel your anger, it's because of the failed promises of the past, I want you people to take me there, there will be no more excuses for electricity. No nation in the world can develop without electricity... We have enough gas in Nigeria to fire up our electricity. " I want to be president for Youths. Take me there."_ Presidential aspirant, Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by Jashub: 10:45pm On Apr 26, 2022*. Modified: 11:10pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
May God never let this wicked old man rule this country. I remember during his tenure how he invited touts into Lagos to own and dispossess people of their hard-earned income, and if not for the likes of Fashola and Ambode no development would have reached the state . In my opinion, the government should arrest and imprisoned for him for his past atrocities, and if possible use him as a scapegoat to deter others who would want to follow in his footsteps |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by ChilledPill: 10:47pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Theifnibu what should be paramount to you now is to make amends with your God and not the sit of power of Nigeria. |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by Gjrich(op): 10:51pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
You were and are still part of the failed promises. You are the leader of the party. You don't have anything good to offer Nigerians especially the youths. Where you sick or dead when they killed several youths at Lekki Toll Gate in your State? What did you do afterwards? What have you done to help salvage this country being leader of the party in power? Inflation, unemployment, insecurity etc,all on the rise. Infact,if the bed has been made,rest a bit. Maybe 2030,we may reason your matter. |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by PlayerMeji: 10:53pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
I know this thread will hit the fp. Lemme park my Kaya here for Tinubu trolls.
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by Gjrich(op): 10:53pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Babberdash!! Your time has expired. We don't need you as a president. We are no longer interested seeing our grandfather's ruling us. Please, go and rest, all we want is fresh blood, new breed and not recycled products. Haba! enough is enough. Do you want all our youths to die of hunger, unemployment, insecurity, suffering and pains ? |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by Wisfem: 10:55pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Gjrich:What is wrong with this sick man are you daft, we don't want you, support Osinbajo pls |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by Nobody: 10:59pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
I can bet buhari wrinkled balls that senile tinubu no make this statement. |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by Arexit: 10:59pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
they come to rule not lead |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by mccloud224(m): 11:00pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
The on going street war btw Oluomo and Istijabah in Lagos is an eye opener of the future if this man takes over Aso Rock. Tinubu legitimized thuggery in Lagos all because he wants total control. Hoodlums and all sort of despicable low life miscreants have found their way into governmental and ministerial top positions as payback for being Tinubu's willing tools of destruction. APC was birthed and nurtured by Tinubu. APC locked the borders to impoverish the South. They are unlocking it now because of 2023 elections. They know Nigerians are forgetful. They know Nigerians will vote based on tribal and religious sentiment. If una neva get sense by now, borrow one from Uche. |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by slimfit1(m): 11:02pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Are you going to be getting treatment in Lagos or London? When are you going to tell your governors to build a world class hospital in Lagos or don't we deserve one or two in Lagos, or is Lagos not big enough or posh enough for you? |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by otipoju(m): 11:04pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Tinubu....people's eyes are now open. |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by PrinceOfLagos: 11:25pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Stop telling yourself lies Tinubu |
| Re: Disregard Any News About Me Being Unhealthy, I’m Strong To Rule Nigeria- Tinubu by Valkrie: 11:27pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Gjrich:Go and sit down and look after your grand kids... |
Lai Mohammed: "Disregard Any News Of A New Lockdown" • 'I Don't Believe In One Nigeria'- Tinubu ThisDay 1997 Headline Shared By Kperogi • Bodejo: The Fulani Will Rule Nigeria Forever Because They Own It – Miyetti Allah • 2 • 3 • 4
BREAKING: Pastor Tunde Bakare Buys N100m APC Presidential Form [PHOTOS] • Apc 100m Presidental Form Is A Decoy To Raise Fund • How Newly Married Man Was Killed By His Bestman At His Wedding For 3.5 Million