Stats: 3,152,727 members, 7,816,989 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:21 PM

2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu (23895 Views)

2023 APC Presidential Primary: Edo Delegates Sing To Tinubu / OjBest: How Osinbajo Met And Patronized A Local Shoemaker After A Tweet (Photos) / Buhari Okays APC NEC Meeting,without Oshiomole, Attendance Strictly On Invitatio (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Propertyforum: 5:24pm On Apr 29, 2022
This is getting even more interesting
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by SimplePlan34: 5:24pm On Apr 29, 2022
Oshomole is Ameachi man
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Nobody: 5:24pm On Apr 29, 2022
Happening live peter obi at computer village cheesy cheesy tune in your channel tv to see your in coming president stay woke PETER OBI IS COMING kiss

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by OG1BABY(f): 5:25pm On Apr 29, 2022
Okay
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by sapele914(m): 5:26pm On Apr 29, 2022
Truthisunique2:
how would he ring his way in apc

Have the people trashing him died
I said could rig his way through APC, which is a possibility, but definitely lose the general election to any Hausa Fulani presented by pdp.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Gkay1(m): 5:27pm On Apr 29, 2022
Hmmmm, no winning sign in all the campaign going on
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by sapele914(m): 5:27pm On Apr 29, 2022
SimplePlan34:
Oshomole is Ameachi man
More of a Tinubu’s Stooge, Amaechi is a lifeless joker that will not even win Rivers State, with Magnus Abe & wicked Nyesom Wike against him.

He should go & enjoy the billions of Naira he stole from Rivers State & The Ministry of Transportation.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Truthisunique2: 5:30pm On Apr 29, 2022
sapele914:
I said could rig his way through APC, which is a possibility, but definitely lose the general election to any Hausa Fulani presented by pdp.
possibility no dey there

There won't even be primaries with over 30 people contesting how do you organise such voting

The party leader would rally them on a consensus

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Dapson73(m): 5:30pm On Apr 29, 2022
Truthisunique2:
na the werey asiwaju put Edo apc into their current mess now

The more Edo apc dissociate from him the better, oshomole is starting to realize this

How many times have you seen him with tinubu since even when he have time to join amaechi declaration and attend public political gathering

Keep deceiving yourself. Your eyes go soon clear.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Nobody: 5:31pm On Apr 29, 2022
Osinbajo is the people's choice.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Truthisunique2: 5:31pm On Apr 29, 2022
Dapson73:

Keep deceiving yourself. Your eyes go soon clear.
tilumbu wife own don clear

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by haslaw(m): 5:32pm On Apr 29, 2022
The Judas backstabber didn't start his betraying acts with Tinubu.

We are also waiting for him in the north.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by adelaja70(m): 5:33pm On Apr 29, 2022
sapele914:
Any logical thinker knows that Tinubu is not salable, he could rig his way through APC’s primaries, & will definitely lose the general election to pdp?

So the only reason APC will choose Tinubu as a their candidate is if they are ready to evacuate Aso Rock like Jonathan & pdp did in 2015?
He will win hands down...
Even hose in other parties will support him... That's the gospel truth Bro.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by jaxxy(m): 5:34pm On Apr 29, 2022
abc115:

https://twitter.com/joeljacob202/status/1519964790252261380

How did Apc national join forces with obaseki to loose Apc governorship? was obaseki not in Apc when oshiomole wanted to remove him from state House?

Oshimole removed himself nobody remove him or joined forces with anybody.

I'm glad osibanjo didn't dignify them with an answer. undecided

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by sapele914(m): 5:34pm On Apr 29, 2022
Truthisunique2:
possibility no dey there

There won't even be primaries with over 30 people contesting how do you organise such voting

The party leader would rally them on a consensus
Consensus will happen during voting, President Buhari was the consensus candidate in 2015, yet there were still contestants.

Due process must be adhered to, some contestants will not even get 10 votes, aggrieved people will still go to court before INEC comes & says that they are not aware of any party primaries that occurred.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by asobo1: 5:35pm On Apr 29, 2022
As if anyone cares whether or not they were present. Once there oga "Buhari"sneezes everybody catches cold.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by adelaja70(m): 5:37pm On Apr 29, 2022
Truthisunique2:
tilumbu wife own don clear
Abeg stop posting old news... Are you a kid?

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by sangresan(m): 5:37pm On Apr 29, 2022
Truthisunique2:
na the werey asiwaju put Edo apc into their current mess now

The more Edo apc dissociate from him the better, oshomole is starting to realize this

How many times have you seen him with tinubu since even when he have time to join amaechi declaration and attend public political gathering

You're a learner mumu. The exam neva start, you don dey giraffe idiot.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by nijanigga: 5:37pm On Apr 29, 2022
Orogho01:
Okay
So naija women don dey like flowers ? When I dey naija ,them talk say na goat dey chop flowers
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Investorozay: 5:38pm On Apr 29, 2022
abobote:
Osibanjo is just overestimating his power. He can't withstand Tinubu in the primaries
Not a fan of Tinubu, but is only him and Atiku, I'm seeing as presidential candidate

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by adelaja70(m): 5:41pm On Apr 29, 2022
SimplePlan34:
Oshomole is Ameachi man
The Osho Baba that told Amaechi he only came for Thanksgiving not declaration?

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Truthisunique2: 5:42pm On Apr 29, 2022
adelaja70:

Abeg stop posting old news... Are you a kid?
grin old news nondey used and dumped
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Truthisunique2: 5:43pm On Apr 29, 2022
adelaja70:

The Osho Baba that told Amaechi he only came for Thanksgiving not declaration?
zombie even my dog knows the Thanksgiving was a declaration na why the invited Chairman didn't come to avoid been biased
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Andytyx(m): 5:45pm On Apr 29, 2022
That's why it is called politics
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Solohmony: 5:46pm On Apr 29, 2022
Do you want to make money online? From the comfort of your house. Then this is for you. Let me tell you something not every thing online is a scam. This programme is real and legit. You can make more than $20 per day. Believe me it is not scam. This website I'm about to post is not all these Nigerian websites that are looking for traffic. This is not Nigerian based.
DM me for more info and you can as well sign up to the website to earn $5 instantly:

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Dmacqh(m): 5:46pm On Apr 29, 2022
abobote:
Osibanjo is just overestimating his power. He can't withstand Tinubu in the primaries
Not a fan of Tinubu, but is only him and Atiku, I'm seeing as presidential candidate

Because of their financial muscle or
they are most qualified or
they are best to lead us now or
We are practicing gerontocracy ?
Or what ?
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Holluwhakemmy(f): 5:49pm On Apr 29, 2022
Osho pikin not relevant again simple.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by Ultimas: 5:49pm On Apr 29, 2022
Osinbajo is chasing shadows.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by CoachOore: 5:53pm On Apr 29, 2022
One fellow from Edo is bragging about asking the VP what role he played in the Oshomhole removal as APC national chairman like there was anyone who could actually salvaged that situation. Why didn't our preferred aspirant save Osho if he had so much influence as touted?

Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by adolfHitler1934: 5:57pm On Apr 29, 2022
THUNDAR:
Make una rest Abeg
Don't mind Tinubu urchins. They'll cry at last.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by fyneguy: 5:58pm On Apr 29, 2022
sapele914:
Any logical thinker knows that Tinubu is not salable, he could rig his way through APC’s primaries, & will definitely lose the general election to pdp?

So the only reason APC will choose Tinubu as a their candidate is if they are ready to evacuate Aso Rock like Jonathan & pdp did in 2015?

Lol You no nothing about politics. How he will win has already been planned.

You just watch.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu by 07kjb: 5:59pm On Apr 29, 2022
Uninformed mofos oshiomole himself is declearing today,you guys always wanna score cheap points E GO CLEAR FOR UNA EYE

The Little Known Mass Suicide Of Igbo Slaves In Savannah Georgia / Saraki’s Loyalists In Federal Executive Positions To Be Sacked, Says Lai Mohamme / Ondo 2020: Why I Didn't Pick Agboola Ajayi As Running Mate - Eyitayo Jegede

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 79