Most Mysterious Man In The World - Education (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › Most Mysterious Man In The World (7623 Views)
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by Magnoliaa(f): 10:29am On Apr 30, 2022 |
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by RedMac: 11:07am On Apr 30, 2022 |
oladipuposadeeq: Magnoliaa:No be oyinbo people wey dey use our brains dey wan dey akara |
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by bcbones: 12:07pm On Apr 30, 2022 |
TheSourcerer:What’s a female of Deadpool? Deadpoolress |
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by Transcriber: 12:57pm On Apr 30, 2022 |
Thesourcerer I must commend what you're doing, you are giving us education back to back Your topics deserve front page not those Yul edochie trash Thumbs up ![]() |
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by andico34: 1:05pm On Apr 30, 2022 |
To break it down for a layman.. The cytokines (proteins) responsible for pain response, immunological response, pathological response are produced by genes located on chromosome 6....e.g interleukin (IL -6) called 6 because it is located on chromosome 6.....and she lacks that chromosome.....thus her behaviour |
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by ThatsONYI: 1:22pm On Apr 30, 2022 |
Damn!!!! I wonder how that feels. I know something is going on in my brain, but I don't know what. Sometimes I act like, I don't know but it's so boom bam, you know what I'm saying? |
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by TheSourcerer(op): 5:58pm On Apr 30, 2022 |
Transcriber:Thank you Transcriber , Monikers like you make it worth it . |
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by TheSourcerer(op): 5:59pm On Apr 30, 2022 |
bcbones:Death lol |
| Re: Most Mysterious Man In The World by SodiumValproate: 6:37pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
Dorwadora:She won't even enjoy sex |
Bilderberg: 5th Most Mysterious Secret Society In The World Holds Meeting • Top 5 Most Mysterious Secret Societies In The World • Mysterious Events No One Can Explain. • 2 • 3 • 4
Prof Muhammad Abdul-azeez's Social Media Handles Hacked • 6 Powerful Steps To Minimize Fear During Examination • Neco Biology Theory And Obj