Stats: 3,329,084 members, 8,438,755 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 09:28 PM

Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsMikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV (36048 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Igbofam(op): 10:30pm On May 18, 2022
VirileNelly2420:
Sorry u didn't get me right.

Source of news matters in Mass-com.
U as d carrier has already stained d veracity of the news. grin grin grin. ..no offense

Cos U're a known Western bug. cheesy

Na u do urself. grin grin ...still, no offense meant
I know source of news matters so it's not my fault you have an echo between your ears.

In fact it's nobody's fault you are not very bright and act like the average Senseless Putin not... No offense
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by whitebeard(m): 10:44pm On May 18, 2022
At the beginning of the 'operation', there was a serious crack down on russian news media that don't support the operation in Ukraine. Several people have since then tried to protest against the operation but they have been arrested, and there is still a clam down on protest against the operation.

We also heard that russia news media are now strictly regulated by russian government.

So a "retired russian army colonel" came on to the russia government regulated media to speak ill of the russian operation in Ukraine..!

And ukriane having 1million army, that's cap, no EU country wants to help either russia or ukraine, they believe they are the same.

Mind games..!
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by VirileNelly2420: 10:54pm On May 18, 2022
osazsky:
thrash...russia has useless land mass....its has inhabitalbe land of 23 percent...its population is not the largest.. u dont measure the strength of a country with desert and river that's y lagos is bigger than taraba
What exactly is he saying? Wasteland or not...
Russia is the largest country.
So, u're wiser than the world dat acknowledged dem as d largest?
No dey form aggressive upon dis matter.

Ur phone no get browser?

Also, u and I ain't the ones dat made Russia wot dey are, ok.

If u still browse about strongest country,,, Russia doesn't skip 1-3rd...
No b me nor u still talk am.

So I ask, wots ur vex?
Where ur loyalty lies is irrelevant to Russias status, being it militarily, land mass or geopolitically, economically, etc.

Keep ur thoughts and ur understanding about dem to urself.

The world knows dia worth. I think I also do. grin grin
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Pastorsmile: 10:56pm On May 18, 2022
Russia is overated.
Russia army can not even face Nigerian soldiers.
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by calcal: 11:07pm On May 18, 2022
The man has the right to his opinion.

Volodimir Zelensky

Z - Zelensky

V - Volodimir

O - Olesandravish

He is a comedian, He successfully evacuated the Azov battalion to Russia's controlled territory.

clap for him!
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Igbofam(op): 11:26pm On May 18, 2022
whitebeard:
At the beginning of the 'operation', there was a serious crack down on russian news media that don't support the operation in Ukraine. Several people have since then tried to protest against the operation but they have been arrested, and there is still a clam down on protest against the operation.

We also heard that russia news media are now strictly regulated by russian government.

So a "retired russian army colonel" came on to the russia government regulated media to speak ill of the russian operation in Ukraine..!

And ukriane having 1million army, that's cap, no EU country wants to help either russia or ukraine, they believe they are the same.

Mind games..
!
You probably just returned from your trip to the Planet Uranus so are oblivious of what is going on.

No EU country wants to help Ukraine? Are you high?

Are Germany, Sweden, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Portugal, UK, The Czech Republic, Romania and Poland etc from Asia?
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Igbofam(op): 11:30pm On May 18, 2022
osazsky:
thrash...russia has useless land mass....its has inhabitalbe land of 23 percent...its population is not the largest.. u dont measure the strength of a country with desert and river that's y lagos is bigger than taraba
True. More than half of Russia is uninhabitable. It's just wasteland. So Russia can literally be classified as big for nothing.
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by goodheart01: 11:58pm On May 18, 2022
ken6488:
Any body can be bribed to come online and be deceiving them selves like you

But that doesn't change reality on ground
Ukraine is loosing
Sharrap my friend. U Putin dogs are so pathetic. Even when the truth and evidence is staring u in the face, u want to argue like a goat on menses
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by goodheart01: 12:00am On May 19, 2022
Dollywood:
I don't even understand a thing in OP's write up. Anyways, Russia for the win, tho! LET'S CRUSH UKRAINE AND USA.
Another Putin maggot with no ability to read and understand
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by cl0r0x: 4:20am On May 19, 2022
I heard that even ISIS joined the fight in ukraine grin grin
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Caseless: 4:26am On May 19, 2022
ken6488:
Any body can be bribed to come online and be deceiving them selves like you

But that doesn't change reality on ground
Ukraine is loosing
the reality is, Ukraine is in 'rubles'. Even if they're going to join NATO, it's at a great loss. The war is unnecessary.
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by whitebeard(m): 6:42am On May 19, 2022
Igbofam:
You probably just returned from your trip to the Planet Uranus so are oblivious of what is going on.

No EU country wants to help Ukraine? Are you high?

Are Germany, Sweden, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Portugal, UK, The Czech Republic, Romania and Poland etc from Asia?
see sweden nd finland they just applied to join NATO, do u know since when ukraine he been applying to join NATO ?.

Most EU countries are still buying gas from russia, who embargo on russian gas help except america ?

If EU really wants to help u will see it..!
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by luxestrap: 7:12am On May 19, 2022
The gold apple watch band is a perfect extra addition for your apple watch strap, paired with a thick band that certainly looks great on your wrist. You can adjust the size of the Gold apple watch band height, and it can be an extendable size.
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Ened(m): 7:41am On May 19, 2022
Discombulator:
At least you didn't claim to be a pro, about 7200 of Ukraine soliders have surrendered or captured by Russia in less than 3 months,the Port City of mauripol which is a strategic gold mine to Link Russia troops in Donbass to the other part of Ukraine has been captured, Kherson has been liberated so is a couple dozen towns,Donbass the whole of Eastern Ukraine is 75% controlled by Russia.
The fiercest must powerful Ukraine forces the infamous Azov battalion has been totally destroyed with thousands of them surrendering to Russia.

All this accomplished against 31 countries including USA fighting Russia in Ukraine over $40b in weapons,tanks, switchblades, aircrafts,ammo etc. And still they could not stop a small faction of Russian forces.
It is your western media that is hyping up ukraine,they are resilient but totally incapable of stopping Russia.

As for Finland and NATO,they are not important,they share no history with Russia, they were not part of the Soviet union and they are not yet American puppets so if they succeed in join NATO there is no need for invasion all Russia will do is deploy nukes to Thier border for protection,those countries will have to live with nukes deployed towards them forever, that would be Thier punishment and if war breaks out between NATO they are the first to perish obviously
You didn't sound intelligent. The Donbass is a very small piece of land and Russia hasn't captured it 3 months; and in your mind Russia is winning �. U must be kidding
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by ken6488(m): 8:06am On May 19, 2022
goodheart01:
Sharrap my friend. U Putin dogs are so pathetic. Even when the truth and evidence is staring u in the face, u want to argue like a goat on menses
Oga rest Ukraine is surrendering every day
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Dollywood(m): 9:50am On May 19, 2022
goodheart01:
Another Putin maggot with no ability to read and understand
wink I know you're about to cry.
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by goodheart01: 9:58am On May 19, 2022
Dollywood:
wink I know I’m about to cry because I’m stupid.
I’m glad u know that.... Lol
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Abegunde993: 11:26am On May 19, 2022
What you all fail to see in what Ukraine have done, make the whole world know that Russia is not as strong as its been assumed all this while
When this war start many think it won't last 3 days and Ukraine is finish
Ukraine have no popular at all compared to other countries and its still standing dragging with Russia either losing or not they're still resisting and they still have their ground believe it or not
Despite the fact Russia set its whole army surround Ukraine still can't put them down
Russia is not as strong as we all think use to believe this told buh this the bitter true I don't want to believe, I bet you many other country won't comply to Russia rules anymore because of this recent war they share with Ukraine cause it open their Yanch real out
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by hopefulLandlord: 11:35am On May 19, 2022
Abegunde993:
What you all fail to see in what Ukraine have done, make the whole world know that Russia is not as strong as its been assumed all this while
When this war start many think it won't last 3 days and Ukraine is finish
Ukraine have no popular at all compared to other countries and its still standing dragging with Russia either losing or not they're still resisting and they still have their ground believe it or not
Despite the fact Russia set its whole army surround Ukraine still can't put them down
Russia is not as strong as we all think use to believe this told buh this the bitter true I don't want to believe, I bet you many other country won't comply to Russia rules anymore because of this recent war they share with Ukraine cause it open their Yanch real out
Ukraine is lasting this long because they have the second largest military after.....Russia AND they're getting intelligence and weapons from external powers. Ukraine alone with no external support wouldn't have lasted half this long bro

If those other countries, whoever they are, don't comply to Russia's rules anymore then they'd better hope they get the support Ukraine is getting or they're in for rude awakening
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by riczy(m): 12:17pm On May 19, 2022
Nyne:
Make dem charge Russia, and the war should begin asap. WW III
then ur profit.Credit?
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Dollywood(m): 12:56pm On May 19, 2022
goodheart01:
I’m glad u know stupidity runs in my family
wink Brilliant!
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by goodheart01: 1:06pm On May 19, 2022
Dollywood:
No wonder I’m a retàrded fool with no future ambition !
Yeah I know already
Re: Mikhail Khodarenok Gives Damning Assessment Of Russia's War On State TV by Abegunde993: 10:54pm On May 19, 2022
hopefulLandlord:
Ukraine is lasting this long because they have the second largest military after.....Russia AND they're getting intelligence and weapons from external powers. Ukraine alone with no external support wouldn't have lasted half this long bro

If those other countries, whoever they are, don't comply to Russia's rules anymore then they'd better hope they get the support Ukraine is getting or they're in for rude awakening
Lemme say I try get your point buh Ukraine spoil it all for Russia that's what you don't get, Russia have many enemies imagine now most if there armies trying to flood Ukraine if there's any attack from any other enemy they're in trouble because there ficus is only on Ukraine, Russia military is not as we've paint it all along, Ukraine open their Yanch
And its a lie saying Ukraine has army after Russia
Russia is in top 5 while Ukraine is not even in top 15 do your home work well and Russia US ranked 1 to 2 of strongest army but thanks to Ukraine they've been deranked
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Russian State TV Declares World War 3 Has Begun (photos)Mikhail Fridman Laments His Current Living Condition Due To SanctionsMarina Ovsyannikova, Russian Anti-War Protester Interrupts News On State TV234

Mega Yacht Suspected To Belong To Putin Impounded By Italian AuthoritiesPutin Replies Biden On Killer Insult: ‘It Takes One To Know One’UK To Send 120 Armoured Vehicles To Ukraine As Boris Johnson Meets Zelensky