Stats: 3,326,375 members, 8,426,265 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 12:20 AM

Unfair World - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamilyUnfair World (412 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Unfair World by gstelly(op):
As it stands now I don't know what to do things are going from bad every moment like nothing is working out for me like them swear me. School are on strike everything I planned to do to gather money is not working must times I contemplate suicide or doing hook up. I am honestly fed up
Re: Unfair World by TheKrakon: 3:58pm On May 20, 2022
gstelly:
As it stands now I don't know what to do things are going from bad every moment like nothing is working out for me like them swear me... School are on strike everything I planned to do to gather money is not working must times I contemplate suicide or doing hook up. I am honestly fed up
Do hook up on code as is no loud oh. Na una way.
Re: Unfair World by Emma2Seconds: 4:38pm On May 20, 2022
Which side u de stay??
Re: Unfair World by gstelly(op): 5:13pm On May 20, 2022
TheKrakon:
Do hook up on code as is no loud oh. Na una way.
lol actually na only them know Wetin push them enter and I no blame them
Re: Unfair World by gstelly(op): 5:14pm On May 20, 2022
Emma2Seconds:
Which side u de stay??
Edo, Ekpoma
Re: Unfair World by Emma2Seconds: 5:20pm On May 20, 2022
Are you schooling in Uniben huh
gstelly:
Edo, Ekpoma
Re: Unfair World by gstelly(op): 7:05pm On May 20, 2022
Emma2Seconds:
Are you schooling in Uniben huh
I school in Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma
1 Reply

Life Can Be So UnfairThe Unfair Stigmatization Of Single ParentsSo Unfair To Women234

Clickafix Home Services And Repairs App Launches In Lagos TomorrowI Tried MICROBLADING For The 1st Time|vibing With The Grls|psquare Recognized UsContact Me For Your Lovely Portraits