Stats: 3,159,322 members, 7,839,534 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 09:57 PM

Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani (33148 Views)

"Condemn The Mass Murder Genocide In Gaza" – Fani-Kayode Begs President Tinubu / Why Was The Igbo Dominated Eastern Region The Most Divisive Along Ethnic Lines? / Abba Kyari Escapes Murder In Prison, Considered For SSS Custody (2) (3) (4)

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Rayjnr: 5:05pm On May 23, 2022
BlessedJonMoss:
No murder of any kind for any reason should be condoned in any place.

But when people start killing for a supposed prohet, man of god abi demigod then there's a problem.

Killing na killing oga wether na for Obama or Biden, don't play religious card here, besides no be woman with hijab Dem kill yesterday??,
Which god ipob fight for

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by KingGBsky(m): 5:06pm On May 23, 2022
tamdun:
Hypocrites, ipob just killed an hijab sister and her 3 children,same ipob kill husband and wife then removed her private part,same people cut off the head of their law maker and throw it in the street, they keep committing crime on daily basis, now tell me what makes south east better than north?

The south east is gradually turning into the north under the bastard Buhari. Blame the bastard and him alone. This man systematically finished Nigeria
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Diligent1(f): 5:09pm On May 23, 2022
UNDFTD:

I have always said it, all these Fulani politicians including this nitwit, Shehu Sani, are more comfortable in an Islamic State of Nigeria than in a Secular State of Nigeria. They are the sponsors of the mayhem going on in the north under the guise of one committing blasphemy of their stupid Mohammed. They are all Jihadists!
The constitution of Nigeria states that we should respect one another religions
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by frog12: 5:10pm On May 23, 2022
what is this man talking about?
can't he condemn the murderous corruption of the accountant general?
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 5:11pm On May 23, 2022
UNDFTD:

You are angry because I hit the nail on the right spot. You Terrorist Fulanis are the problem Nigeria has. You always want to reap where you NEVER sowed. Tell me, what contributions have you guys ever made to the ZOO other than taking from it? You guys are as useless as human waste., freaking M0R0N!
m

You can’t nd you never did… I’m angry cus you’re a fool.. that sees the truth nd denies it.. but choose to believe da lies.. lemme ask you, why do u even call yourself an educated person.. cus you are a mumu
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Rayjnr: 5:12pm On May 23, 2022
Sabadon:
See why the north is so backward.....

Yes because of the hypocrisy of the south.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by onuman: 5:12pm On May 23, 2022
Igbo:
You condemn ‘the murder’ in Sokoto but you don’t have the courage and the conscience to condemn the murderous activities of Gunmen and unknown Gunmen in your area (shokoto),including the slaughter of a legislator; that is hypocrisy and cowardice.

https://twitter.com/ShehuSani/status/1528650122799742978

Condemn or arrest the criminals of both sides?

Don't we have a government and Police force in Nigeria?

Sani must answer this. Enough of encouragement for lawlessness.

Whoever the president in Aso Rock is must be held responsible for the killings if he doesnt resign.

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Greatzeus(m): 5:12pm On May 23, 2022
They are MF-ing hypocrites that's why.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Neoteny7: 5:13pm On May 23, 2022
BlessedJonMoss:

But when people start killing for a supposed prohet, man of god abi demigod then there's a problem.

And that's different from people killing for a hunchback false prophet, a mere mortal, one from an infamous tribe, one languishing in kuje prison.....?
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by pricklewane: 5:14pm On May 23, 2022
Igbo n excuses. Instead make you shut your foolish mouth u go still come NL come talk like the lunatic that you are.
blazingblender:
Okay
Have you condemn yours??
Or are we praising those who killed the legislator
Or have they been arrested and we are violently protesting for their release or the 10m bounty placed
Why was it not also placed on Deborah's killers ??
So who is a coward here??
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by IPIGSRMUMU: 5:15pm On May 23, 2022
MilitantAtheist:
you're bloody terrorist like every northener and you northeners will continue to be treated as terrorists. Bastardo
Delusional reta@ded ranting of another Mkpuru mirri cannibal with zero IQ and shallow reasoning. A product of drunkard olosho shit-hole mother from Aba baby factory.
STFU and FVCK off.

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by ledaman: 5:15pm On May 23, 2022
successmatters:
You cannot condemn when you don't know the perpetrators. Let things clear up a bit so you can know who you are condemning, if you condemn immediately, you may need to apologise later.
No wonder your region can't be given opportunity to lead the country. 5% Fellow

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by onuman: 5:16pm On May 23, 2022
Greatzeus:
They are MF-ing hypocrites that's why.

What does condemnation yield? President Buhari has been condemning killings since 2015. But the killings increase.

Some people boasted before 2021 that they would make the SE to look like the NE in violence. That's their method to stem agitation for restoration of Biafra.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by pricklewane: 5:16pm On May 23, 2022
But it is ok for Ipob to kill your mother n cut off her rotten toto for your Igbo to eat like the canibals that you are.

BlessedJonMoss:

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by FLYFIRE(m): 5:16pm On May 23, 2022
tamdun:
Hypocrites, ipob just killed an hijab sister and her 3 children,same ipob kill husband and wife then removed her private part,same people cut off the head of their law maker and throw it in the street, they keep committing crime on daily basis, now tell me what makes south east better than north?
The difference is that buhari HAS DESTROYED Nigeria
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Realhommie(m): 5:17pm On May 23, 2022
successmatters:

Facts of the matter. Anyone would have done those crimes

Political opponents
Jealous ex lover
Fulani herdsmen
Land dispute opposition
Career criminals.

Don't jump to conclusions.
Anyone except IPOB, yea? Hehehehe

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by ledaman: 5:18pm On May 23, 2022
successmatters:

Don't you think you're jumping the gun? Who did the investigation and found out its IPOB?

Don't remain an illiterate even when you can read and write.
Idiot na Fulani men commit the act be that I guess!

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by onuman: 5:20pm On May 23, 2022
tamdun:

Only a parasite would posit that IPOB people are killing Igbos.

IPOB has consistently condemned your Jihadi mayhem in the SE since you started.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Golan007: 5:21pm On May 23, 2022
successmatters:
You cannot condemn when you don't know the perpetrators. Let things clear up a bit so you can know who you are condemning, if you condemn immediately, you may need to apologise later.

If the perpetrators are Fulani only then can you condemn the act.

If they happen to be igbos, I guess you can find a way to explain it.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by edosignature(m): 5:22pm On May 23, 2022
South east & the North are one & same in killing & carnage.

Death to all Bandits & their sympathizers
Death to all IPOBians pigs & their sympathizers
Death to all Terrorists & their sympathizers.

Long live Nigeria security personnel.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by pepericozi: 5:22pm On May 23, 2022
This is funny ����

Condemn like the usual language of PMB without action.

Who is deceiving who?

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Golan007: 5:22pm On May 23, 2022
onuman:

What does condemnation yield? President Buhari has been condemning killings since 2015. But the killings increase.

Some people boasted before 2021 that they would make the SE to look like the NE in violence. That's their method to stem agitation for restoration of Biafra.

No need to condemn.

In fact, you can applaud.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by UNDFTD: 5:27pm On May 23, 2022
Etsugwari:
m

You can’t nd you never did… I’m angry cus you’re a fool.. that sees the truth nd denies it.. but choose to believe da lies.. lemme ask you, why do u even call yourself an educated person.. cus you are a mumu

Despite all your rantings and foaming in the mouth like a rabid dog, you still have not disputed what I said. And you can't because it's no secret that you Fulanis are the problem. Everywhere you step into, there's always a problem because you guys have such a warped mentality to take over peoples land.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by ssfather1819(m): 5:28pm On May 23, 2022
This shows how stupid they take you and Aisha Yusuf of Kano

Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by onuman: 5:29pm On May 23, 2022
Golan007:

No need to condemn.

In fact, you can applaud.
The perpetrators of the mayhem in the SE are secretely applauding.

The buck stops at the president's table to stop the killings in the SE, the once most peaceful part of Nigeria before 2021.

IPOB people operated in the east for more than 4 years without harming a fly.
The online propaganda machinery set lose by the Jihadi killers in the east can convince only the uninitiated in the east.

The killings in the SE can be stopped if Nigeria is a country governed by people.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by chaloskyx: 5:29pm On May 23, 2022
err as far as i know Igbo's and the entire South they have condemned unknown gunmen activities its the govt that has refused to condemn them by actually doing something about it and arresting the culprits and that's because the unknown gun men actually work for the FG its the same way FG has refused to do something about bandits and abuja kaduna kidnappers
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Handsum64: 5:30pm On May 23, 2022
Christians are hypocrites
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Friend22(m): 5:31pm On May 23, 2022
successmatters:

I like the way you guys use this formula dodge e whenever your nonsense is being called out.

Una go soon cry.

Is not yet,by the time they get to you I hope you will come here and type this drivel.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Friend22(m): 5:33pm On May 23, 2022
tamdun:

Let's just leave out some of our northern brothers over stepping the line,these people always feel this self importance that no one oa better than them.
Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Achilles881: 5:33pm On May 23, 2022
inoki247:
Dey will start attacking him now I don't know maybe killing in other region is more important than killing in dere region...

All there elders are not even talking they're only concerned about 2023 who's stepping down for dem and how the presidential ticket should be zone to there region...

1) We all know how Deborah was killed, we also know some of the people that killed her, it's on videooo, we also know the reason why they killed her, it's on WhatsAppoo, we also found out that their accusations had no basis

2) unknown gunmen kidnaps a lawmaker, and later beheads him
security agents: it's ipob
Ipob: it's not us, security agents have a hand in it
Unknown gunmen: we are the ones who kidnapped the lawmaker.
Security agents: it's ipob
Ipob: it's not us, security agents have a hand in it
Southeasterners: security agents should investigate and find out who this unknown gunmen are.
Northerners: it's ipob, blame ipob

Gov T.A Orji, Metuh Force Abia Returning Officer To Reverse Cancellation / Graphic Photos Of Red Cross Worker Killed In The Military Accidental Jet Strike / Southern Kaduna Celebrates The Appointment Of Musa As Chief Of Defence Staff

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42