Stats: 3,162,995 members, 7,852,369 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 05:06 PM

Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality (41092 Views)

Abiodun Replies Tinubu, Says APC Leader Political Emperor With Entitlement Menta / Ogun Guber: Amosun Loses To Dapo Abiodun, Adebutu Loses To Buruji Kashamu / Meet Dapo Abiodun, The Ogun APC Governorship Candidate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by iCauseTrouble: 12:30pm On Jun 03, 2022
sad
Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Sunnycliff(m): 12:30pm On Jun 03, 2022
The shade burst my braun. Tinubu is been demystified

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by TriCee: 12:31pm On Jun 03, 2022
Shots fired back...
Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by erai30(m): 12:32pm On Jun 03, 2022
So Tinubu thinks Dapo is scared of him, well now they have to wash their dirty lingerie outside, hand it outside and rain will wet it more outside grin.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by oliverwrites: 12:33pm On Jun 03, 2022
Maxymilliano:

Tinubu really hit Dapo below the belt , even the female aide at the background in the video could not help but burst into laugh grin
Rascals will always support rascality.
Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by maasoap(m): 12:33pm On Jun 03, 2022
Truth hurts, sorry Dapo. You deserved it, you had it coming. To whom much is given, much is also expected

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by ButterBurger: 12:33pm On Jun 03, 2022
Shot fired!
Take cover.
Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by MrUchenna1(m): 12:33pm On Jun 03, 2022
Maxymilliano:

Tinubu really hit Dapo below the belt , even the female aide at the background in the video could not help but burst into laugh grin
time will tell who laugh last....

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by teebaxy(m): 12:34pm On Jun 03, 2022
Tinybu is running mad
Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by SoNature(m): 12:34pm On Jun 03, 2022
@Foreigna2

Stop pointing the wrong finger. Abiodun looks enlightened and fair. It's obvious that Tinubu is taking a large chunk of Ogun State revenue that's why Abiodun looks like a terrible leader. He's obviously refering to Tinubu in those tweets.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Foreigna2: 12:34pm On Jun 03, 2022
Dapo is an incompetent fool and we have been saying this. At least, Tinubu can now see the specie of idiot he made Governor in Ogun.
Amosun will be in one corner laughing to stupor.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by PrincessofDSS(f): 12:34pm On Jun 03, 2022
Dapo behave yourself, Tinubu is still your senior so suck up whatever thing he said to you and move on

He can only say such things to someone that he feels is he’s bloodline and not an outsider

You should understand his pains at this time and suck up whatever thing he said.

Never allow yourself to be pushed into insulting Tinubu

I don’t like Tinubu but I won’t buy that from you either

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Rheminx: 12:35pm On Jun 03, 2022
Maxymilliano:

https://gazettengr.com/im-not-a-political-emperor-with-entitlement-mentality-dapo-abiodun-says-after-tinubu-humiliation/?utm_source=ReviveOldPost&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=ReviveOldPost

There is a reason why BAT said all yesterday in Ogun State. When Buhari and the likes needed help in the past they ran to BAT and now it's time for payback they are chickening out...
Tinubu deserves whatever he wishes for himself..he is in his rights...

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by maasoap(m): 12:36pm On Jun 03, 2022
oliverwrites:
Rascals will always support rascality.

Reminding ingrates like you who pretended to be suffering from amnesia the good things people did for you is not being rascal but telling you what you are to your face.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Esama: 12:36pm On Jun 03, 2022
You are a failure good for Tinubu kunle warned you them.
Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Sleekfingers: 12:36pm On Jun 03, 2022
Maxymilliano:

Even Gandollar was shocked. Even Sanwo olu self, use style throw face, saying in his mind, Ha!, baba don mess up oooooo

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Burgerlomo: 12:37pm On Jun 03, 2022
Maxymilliano:

And what do you have to say about this one grin

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Foreigna2: 12:37pm On Jun 03, 2022
CrownOfClay724:
Indeed, the entitlement mentality is sickening.

I will not allow that careless capping drop before I fire back a quick retort.

You're neither god nor the people of Ogun state that choose him.

Tinubu chose Dapo and his tenure has been really poor. You can go ask those in Ogun state.
Personally, I'm happy Tinubu sees the kind of person darudapo is. This is just a tip of the iceberg.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by maasoap(m): 12:38pm On Jun 03, 2022
Esseite:
The Emotional blackmail[/b] stunt Tinubu is trying to throw up is usually the last trick in the book... mosttimes we only tell someone "After all the things i have done for you"[/b] only when you believe you have lost control.

Tinubu has his plus and minus, plus, which is knowing where to place funding to ensure growth, but his method of generating same funding is not sustainable with Nigeria of now that currently has a 33m unemployed, 25m underemployed and 100m in poverty. Alongside his age. He says he is not vying to be a boxer, but Buhari has taught us that when the cat is out, the rats own the throne with evidence of unbothered monumental corruption we have now.

We need someone whom can distribute wealth in growth prone area like Tinubu but not afraid to find funding in dangerous places most politicians would never dare.. which is why we need Peter Obi.. its only his methods of leadership that can salvage Nigeria of now without taking the masses to the slaughter house.

Vote right, vote Labour, vote Peter Obi...

Don't waste your vote

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by ButterBurger: 12:38pm On Jun 03, 2022
Abeg make dem one of the Senior slaves in Tinubu camp give the old man advice, national leader na just party title, if he no dey careful, Dem go nab am.
Presidency high gan
And there's nothing anyone can do about it.
So make he calm down.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by gigabyte13: 12:38pm On Jun 03, 2022
Humiliated by the press report or what...?
Those in the know, knows the truth, including Mr Dapo himself.....
That JAGABAN,OSOBA,DANIEL displaced Amosun like kindergarten lad. If not for Buhari intervention, Amosun no go see councillor seat collect.
This potopoto political game just began.
Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Ykc2(m): 12:39pm On Jun 03, 2022
Orestino:
Fair, just and equitable abi?

But you never pay Ogun state teacher's salary for the month of May

Na Ogun (god of iron) go kill you sad
ogun god of iron don't ve any single power ogun is powerless ,where was ogun when white people came?

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by franudi: 12:39pm On Jun 03, 2022
Mr. Peter Obi is going to have my vote come 2023.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Foreigna2: 12:39pm On Jun 03, 2022
Rheminx:

There is a reason why BAT said all yesterday in Ogun State. When Buhari and the likes needed help in the past they ran to BAT and now it's time for payback they are chickening out...
Tinubu deserves whatever he wishes for himself..he is in his rights...

Look at this Iperu failure called Dapo. He failed in ordinary senatorial election before going to meet Tinubu. Someone who couldn't become a senator, they made you Governor and you are talking nonsense.
If he was a performing Governor, ẹ for better. He's just an incompetent fellow.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by AyakaDunukofia: 12:39pm On Jun 03, 2022
“I am holding this position in trust for all the people of this state and I have vowed to be fair, just and equitable and this is the solemn agreement I made between the Almighty God and myself"

In principle, I approve of this statement.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Blake755: 12:40pm On Jun 03, 2022
Maxymilliano:

Omo the girl dey laugh codedly cheesy grin

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Oracleforce: 12:40pm On Jun 03, 2022
Tinubu knows that he is going down but he doesn't want to go down alone...

Yemi Osinbajo, Buhari should be expecting more jabs from Tinubu...

Yoruba have an adage, Kaka Eku ma Segbe, A ma fi sawa d'amu ni.... (ask any true Yoruba person for the translation)

Tinubu may be planning great evil for the entire APC party and some members for disappointing him.

and Aboki go deal with am....

an average Igbo person hates Tinubu with a passion ... it is so obvious even on this platform...

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by oliverwrites: 12:41pm On Jun 03, 2022
maasoap:

Reminding ingrates like you who pretended to be suffering from amnesia the good things people did for you is not being rascal but telling you what you are to your face.
Basically he was installing people ( rigging ) and not that people were elected by electorates. Your 20k/month is blinding you to that man's stupidity.

Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by Blake755: 12:41pm On Jun 03, 2022
Esseite:
The Emotional blackmail stunt Tinubu is trying to throw up is usually the last trick in the book... mosttimes we only tell someone "After all the things i have done for you" only when you believe you have lost control.

Tinubu has his plus and minus, plus, which is knowing where to place funding to ensure growth, but his method of generating same funding is not sustainable with Nigeria of now that currently has a 33m unemployed, 25m underemployed and 100m in poverty. Alongside his age. He says he is not vying to be a boxer, but Buhari has taught us that when the cat is out, the rats own the throne with evidence of unbothered monumental corruption we have now.

We need someone whom can distribute wealth in growth prone area like Tinubu but not afraid to find funding in dangerous places most politicians would never dare.. which is why we need Peter Obi.. its only his methods of leadership that can salvage Nigeria of now without taking the masses to the slaughter house.

Vote right, vote Labour, vote Peter Obi...
Let's vote for good

States In Nigeria With The Highest Number Of Registered Voters / Meet Saheed Popoola, The ONLY APC Kwara House Of Assembly Member With Oshiomhole / The Result Of Presidential Poll By Arewa Prof. Sani Wuhil

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33