Stats: 3,156,374 members, 7,829,967 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:15 PM

Could She Be A Lesbian? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Could She Be A Lesbian? (1489 Views)

Lady Tells Married Man Asking Her Out She’s A Lesbian, See What Happened Next / Lady Gives The Simple Reason Why She’s A Lesbian / Pamela Adie: "Coming Out As A Lesbian Is The Best Decision I Ever Made" (2) (3) (4)

Could She Be A Lesbian? by Crystalom3(m): 8:03pm On Jun 11, 2022
Hi

I have been dating this girl for some time now. I think next month will actually make it our third year together.

But each time we have sex, she prefers using my dick like a dildó. You know she will just grab it and use it to rub on her vagina till she Cums.

She won't let me put it inside.

If I eventually put it,, she will squeeze her face, so much so that I'll remove it because, honestly I can't continue with that look on her face.

I've talked with her but she keeps giving me excuses that it pains her.

Note: she will never turn down anytime I want to have sex with. In fact, getting her in the mood is the easiest job.

But once she's turned on, she just grab my dick and hold onto it tightly till she's satisfied.

My question is, is the dick really paining her or worst, I fear if she might be a lesbian
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by WatchYourSix: 8:06pm On Jun 11, 2022
Lesbian..
Or mastúrbation addict...

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by JOACHINpedro: 8:09pm On Jun 11, 2022
Abeg o, save small for the future hubby, no go vandalize every every with your Weapon of Mass Destruction
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Rexymania(m): 8:12pm On Jun 11, 2022
I wanna see picture

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Unzerious: 8:37pm On Jun 11, 2022
Rexymania:
I wanna see picture
Comrade Look-Man Increase the Volume grin

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Machinegun91(m): 8:39pm On Jun 11, 2022
You no get respect for any woman
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Slynation(m): 8:43pm On Jun 11, 2022
Then stop looking at her face..She squeezed face and you will remove it, You are the cause of your own problems...

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Delight2014(m): 8:44pm On Jun 11, 2022
I observed that she is addicted with masturbation

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Crystalom3(m): 8:50pm On Jun 11, 2022
Slynation:
Then stop looking at her face..She squeezed face and you will remove it, You are the cause of your own problems...
I do knack her with doggy sometimes.

But most times I just prefer the front
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Crystalom3(m): 8:51pm On Jun 11, 2022
Delight2014:
I observed that she is addicted with masturbation
I've asked her but denied it
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Slynation(m): 8:55pm On Jun 11, 2022
Crystalom3:
I do knack her with doggy sometimes.

But most times I just prefer the front
Lol...Truth is coming out lil by lil...!! Then maybe she doesn't like that position!!

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Peskid: 9:01pm On Jun 11, 2022
If you really love her take her to a sex therapist so as to know what the problem is.
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Crystalom3(m): 9:03pm On Jun 11, 2022
Peskid:
If you really love her take her to a sex therapist so as to know what the problem is.
who gt money for therapy?
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Cypress042(m): 9:40pm On Jun 11, 2022
Crystalom3:
who gt money for therapy?
No time to check time grin grin

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Vinnie2000(m): 10:52pm On Jun 11, 2022
OP, It's like you have a big-cap penis like dat of a Mushroom.
Maybe dats she can't enjoy penetrative sex with you.
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by NobleDeSage001: 11:27pm On Jun 11, 2022
She might be circumcised.
Some of them who are in this category hate penetrative sex because of the pain. They prefer to climax by rubbing their clitoral hood. They can comfortably enjoy every other thing you do to them except for penetration.

You may examine her down part or better ask her. Let her open up to enable her get the help she needs.

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Nobody: 11:31pm On Jun 11, 2022
NobleDeSage001:
She might be circumcised.
Some of them who are in this category hate penetrative sex because of the pain. They prefer to climax by rubbing their clitoris. They can comfortably enjoy every other thing you do to them except for penetration.

You may examine her down part or better ask her. Let her open up to enable her get the help she needs.
Circumcised but prefer to climax by rubbing their clitoris... undecided

Men don't know sh** about women's bodies...

Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by EmzyT: 11:32pm On Jun 11, 2022
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by NobleDeSage001: 7:24am On Jun 12, 2022
Datboredberri:

Of course, the clitoris must have been cut off, but the clitoral hood still give them pleasure.

If there is something I am missing, you can still teach me.
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Nobody: 10:21am On Jun 12, 2022
Datboredberri:

Stop asteriking your words, there is no children here.
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Nobody: 10:25am On Jun 12, 2022
Totomechanic:

Stop asteriking your words, there is no children here.

There are...

Following you... Great job! wink
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Nobody: 10:28am On Jun 12, 2022
Datboredberri:

There are...

Following you... Great job! wink
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Nobody: 10:36am On Jun 12, 2022
Totomechanic:

Luh you too bby smiley .. bdw, you've gotten a new device? Cuz I saw you posted sometime back that your fone was stolen et al.
No... Not yet... Soon...

But you would definitely know... grin
Re: Could She Be A Lesbian? by Nobody: 10:38am On Jun 12, 2022
Datboredberri:
No... Not yet... Soon...

But you would definitely know... grin

A Man Shared His Plan Of Relocating To Nigeria And This Happened / All These Boti Girls / Why Do So Many Guys Like To Stay At Home On Sundays To Phuck Around

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19